XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,030 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 3 weeks ago

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good to be positive.....jobs ;D

Posted by Cheah Khuan Jin > 2014-04-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

cut loss already, feel much better now

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

Just my opinion.

Buy XDL-WB, probably got chance to recover. If down further, just averange.

But stay away from XDL,........Mother is not favourable at this point of time. In 365 days, guess it would highly come back at high level.

Just forget about the WA. Too risky to hold.

XDL cannot maintain at low price all the while. Reason, it is a cash rich + debt free Co. Other competitor may perform "unfriendly buy up" their share. If it is worth to consider.

The problem is, how long the Co can maintain at low pricing???? It is a risk to the Co as well.

One word,.......XDL is under "price-controlling" n "price-locking" at lower side, as of now,..........

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

I strongly recommend IFCAMSC & WA to invest.

As mentioned, this share is not push up yet,.....No trap set previously and for the past 6 to 12 months.

It is worth to consider. U can read it up first before buy. The pricing still cheap and very low risk to buy in.

U can read yesterday NanYang Business Edition and others. U will understand what and why elaborating here.

I believe myself as this one is "Cun & Sui" one. Study ur self first, it will make you think like me as well,....

OngLiao99

268 posts

Posted by OngLiao99 > 2014-04-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

I moved to buy CBSA this morning...suprised, quite some volume, move a bit but still cheap....take a look

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

OngLiao99 - Ships and planes massing in the area where pings were detected. Anytime now, MH370 will be raised and XDL will fly!!!!

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

If buy WB,........Drop further, we still defend. Why, got chance to wait and recover.

If buy WA,........Drop further, we will have to see DPP action. May "lenyap begitu saje"

OngLiao99

268 posts

Posted by OngLiao99 > 2014-04-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

Gerry188 - hope so, but can you wait for them to pull MH370 out of the depths....AF447 took 2 yrs to salvage...maybe XDL will too....hahaha...I already switched to CBSA and not regretting it a bit. At least can sleep peacefully at night....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

OngLiao99 - just joking only, lah! but I think they are ready to play XDL as it is rock bottom. any lower, they might as well give the shares away.

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

Up ing. Yess

Posted by Cheah Khuan Jin > 2014-04-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

drop show always happen at 4pm. be patient

nas8878

162 posts

Posted by nas8878 > 2014-04-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

they sell wa @ 0.055 and 0.05, now collecting back @ 0.04. if 4pm no down show, tomorrow maybe got chance.. I m among the stupig investor buy in 2m wa @ 0.055..

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

Go up :D

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 13:50 | Report Abuse

come come, start collect now. whatever shares as long company make profit worth to collect.

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

My uncle say. 1st step when get in, if u scare. U lose d. Steady. Steady up.

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah...no risk no gain

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-04-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

As I said previously, I suspect XDL WA will move again after 0.04, you can check my previous comments..

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-08 14:19 | Report Abuse

Life like this.Steady, my friends.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2014-04-08 14:23 | Report Abuse

Bomoh1..

U adapt the method applied by warren buffet in ur investment strategy..

BUY... WHEN THE MASSES R CRYING
SELL.. WHEN THE MASSES R LAUGHING THEIR WAY TO THE BANK..

U'LL BE THE SURE WINNER!

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

Let see what is its today move. :D

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-04-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

I have a strong feeling it will close up. The punters have already accumulated...

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-04-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

show time again at 4pm

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, as usual, watch for ping pong show starting at 4pm

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-04-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Time to enter when everybody turns bearish. PPDeng may hv completed his mission of pressing down the price for pp exercise.

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

Let see the ball bounce up :D

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

kheng - any news link on the PP exercise? thanks

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

bouncing higher :D

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-04-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

come on go to 0.25

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

Becareful, it is YES or NO for the rebound.

If YES,....Feel happy for those had bought it yesterday and this morning.

If NO,......Feel sorry for those had boight it yesterday and this morning.

As mentioned, XDL-WB still ok to consider. Not that scare if XDL TURN BACK again.

GOOD LUCK for ur bet.

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

collecting time :D

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2014-04-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

harap naik terus esok hari juga...
jangan saja kenak bull trap @ perangkap lembu..
nanti saya jadi lembu terus juga......hehehehe...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

Have to see 2moro's play to see if it is technical rebound only.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

My opinion. It has to be at least few days trend and data to say it rebound or not,....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-04-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

yes it will take a few days for confirmation unless there is some positive news

rlch

4,142 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-04-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

Downtrending has stopped. Better buy now before it move back to 30sen or higher again.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 22:02 | Report Abuse

Looks like bearish reversal - good candlestick formation today but need confirmation next 2 days.

If really bearish reversal, should break 27sen easily with major resistance at 30sen. Any retracement from 30sen will be to 27sen (support)and on rebound , if it can breach 27sen, the next major resistance will be at 36sen.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry - if it can breach 30sen on rebound from 27sen, then next major resistance is at 36sen

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

50dma is at 33sen and this is considered a minor resistance between 30sen and 36sen resistance levels.

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2014-04-09 01:41 | Report Abuse

gerry188 - Thank you very much for that really useful information....
hopefully this director don't get any more idea to push the price down again until
i reach my target price.....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-09 08:50 | Report Abuse

xlan - still have 2 wait to see the next few days trading for confirmation that it is a bearish reversal. Dun get your hopes up too high, ok!

On top of that, if the stock is manipulated, then the TA readings may be distorted.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-09 09:10 | Report Abuse

Those investors do not want it to maintain and dwell at low level price. Hopefully DPP does.

If XDL really so good, it could invite "unfriendly buy-up" by its competitor if the share price is maintaining at unreasonably low level. How much cash and property does XDL has? A share worth how much? DPP knows better than everybody.

U buy share, u buy the future. Those have chance to grow and up, no matter short. mid & long term.

If buy XDL,......afraid it deep down again.

If buy XDL-WA,........it may "Si Kiow Kiow" when the "day" expired without action taken by them.

If buy XDL-WB,.........At least u have 2 years and 10 months to go. It is at 7sen level!!!!!!!
When XDL(mother) gets well and wakes up,..........It will fly high, up, up and away!

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

The 1st day u click buy and see it drop. You already know theres chance to lose. But you have forget in the other end, there's chance to win too. Steady friends.

blackwind

10 posts

Posted by blackwind > 2014-04-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

@1288KSH you only hold XDL-WB, and not the mother share or WA, do you?

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

Yap! Mother is not feeling well at the moment. WB still has certain risk, but if drop further, you still got chance to wait,.........

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Mother is good.Just owners not ready to win. Steady to win.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

Xdl trap people again. Better dont touch its warrant anymore. Just give more time for xdl. It was indicating a head and shoulders with downtrend. Xdl will not break 0.270 resistance. It will rise back later but its top is limited at 0.270.

AndrewYK

94 posts

Posted by AndrewYK > 2014-04-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep :D

jobs

Posted by jobs > 2014-04-09 12:02 | Report Abuse

Yes. Buying

bovun2014

252 posts

Posted by bovun2014 > 2014-04-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

dun buy, there are plenty good counters. why still insist want to "revenge" in this shitty stock,..

insyaallah

412 posts

Posted by insyaallah > 2014-04-09 12:41 | Report Abuse

Buy now! this is goreng counter, very cheap now!!!