XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

+0.005 (25.00%)

0.02 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

Easy to buy up. Can reaching at 30 sen in 5 min. But,.......once kena trap jump from P.tower,...

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

I cut lose xdl...jump to asiapac yesterday.....gain back losses ady!! Woolhooo

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-03 09:32 | Report Abuse

Let the shark play themselves...

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

yes...boycotting XDL///XDL....BOYCOTT.......the fat man shit man DING also not money to bat the hong kong man...so...why we need to pay them...so....don't buy....let this shit director DING and NASMIN MATI....

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

THIS SHIT MAN ONLY TAKE NASMIN TO TRAP US....SO BOYCOTT THEM........

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

Don't curse them. Other oneself will get the bad karma! They will "temu ajal" one day! Don't worry there will a time for them to suffer from what they had done.

If you lost to them just leave quietly. Don't create more karma for you, because you will be earning more in future,....Trust me and believe this approach.

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

OK LAH ....TQ......

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lar...got new shareholder pick up at low low price...... But dunno who and dunno when.......how low....10 sen ah?

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

see...now still keep dropping....u buy lah....

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks to asiapac!.... People ady calculate its intrinsic value is around 50 sen..... Xdl leh? What's its intrinsic value? It's IV is jilo..... So u follow me jump to asiapac lar.....haha

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Looks like a dead stock. Like lim88 says, let them play themselves.

At least another "dead" stock Instacom seems to be moving today - maybe better to play this penny stock, haha!!

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

relax la people...not end of the world yet....what goes down must go up...hehehe

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Here is XDL Prospectus. All their information here. The director's do not have to give any reasons for their stock trading manipulation. All this was excepted and approved by Bursa. Maybe we are all paying for their new facility!?!?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

mintrader - Noted. But rite now, if this is how the operator is playing the stock, lim88 advice is correct. It is best to switch to other counters such as asiapac (Linabee) or instacom. Otherwise could be stuck in XDL for a very long time.

I see a lot of stories in this forum where traders lost at least 30% of their capital on XDL

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

Just hold if got extra money, just cut loss if dont have extra money. Go earn back from other counters.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

I am looking more at Mpay - strong volume and recovery from yesterday's selldown. If you switched from XDL to Mpay yesterday, it would almost be a 1 to 1 switch and a gain of 2sen by now.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

Mpay? Dangereous, both rsi and stochastic are overbought. Just run from xdl if you are a day trader.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

Clj Jun - yes, rsi and stochastics are overbought for Mpay due to spike on 1 April.

T+3 2moro and T+4 Mon can give long term XDL holders an opportunity to switch.

Agreed that you should not daytrade XDL. Mpay is not for daytrading either

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

Push down to 0.255 again.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

The damn big shark keep buy and sell for themselves only. Player A sell to Player B, then Player B sell back to Player A. Just make this counter become high volume. not sure what are they doing.

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

They try to press you all sell out the share at low price...

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

I dont wanna involve in this stupid shoe business with ding dong diang already. keep dropping nie...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

spear - That's why it is better to switch. Just looking at the sell volume of 11 million at 26.5sen will make you sweat buckets if you are a daytrader on the wrong side of the trade

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe it's same case with Singapore penny stock counter crashed! Today got news.... They investigating a few high profile people for white collar crime..... Phew....

Singapore cops start probe on companies linked to Daim’s son
- See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/singapore-cops-start-probe-on-companies-linked-to-daims-son#sthash.bKbvnYb3.dpuf

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 12:37 | Report Abuse

Linabee - even more reason to liquidate and switch to other counters

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Hey guys don't mind to take a look at asianpac and share what you think. Build house could be better than selling bloody china shoes with najib bro.

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

Tell u all don't buy this shit ding stock....how much u buy in is under control them....u see when u buy in they well sell down....u don't buy in price will going up. They play u and trap u went u see the price going up.....so ....boycott. this stock lah...pls......pls....

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 13:25 | Report Abuse

Let it drop how much they whan....even now shit man ding said oh..najib is our new director...the price also can not move up lah....belive lah.....

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

Now this stock like shit man ding birt...even saw the beautify girls also can't move up lah.....gone liao....can't use liao....

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-04-03 13:32 | Report Abuse

We see lah which stock dropping every day....even asupriem dropped to 0.17 now also move up liao.....bco ...this new director is new birth.....still can use

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-03 13:49 | Report Abuse

Wait it oversold everyday, keep dropping never end until bursa start to suspect this counter. Then investigate whether there is containing crime involve in this price control activity.

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2014-04-03 14:09 | Report Abuse

they have substantial fund in making profit over suffering ikan bilis..yes lim88..dont ever touch this ctr anymore..one day up and dropping everyday until the last drop they could squeeze..thereafter goreng would commencen against and against

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Ping-pong show just started. Now it's totally shiok sendiri.

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

if the shark don't eat the warrants A & B, chances are the mother wont move up much...perhaps its moving now to dispose the warrant...yikes!

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

warming up....warming up to kill the ikan bilis...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

agree with u gerry188. mpay looks promising. RSI only 65, not yet overbought. MACD also looks good..just turning up

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

mpay-wa...has entered overbought territory though

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

They are verifying whether what been mentioning by "ikan bilis" thrue or not. They ate 0.265,.....any ikan bilis follow? Testing water! Hahahaha,.....So churmmy and cute they are,.....

They know everything including today's closing price, volume done, goreng up or goreng down,....

Ikan bilis can fight them,.......Would say NO WAY.

Except,.........They PITY you and "sedikah" a bit to you!

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

Beware,.....XDL is under CONTROLLING mode. Not a market free buying/selling and fluctuation mode.

Dangerous!!! Listen to a song sing by "Roxette",......DANGEROUS

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

minitrader - see matrixcool's analyis below:

"MPAY---Stage 2 of the cycle and very bullish..It hit the high of $0.32 on 01/04 and start to consolidate today. Any weakness towards support of $0.27 and strong support of $0.25 offer opportunity to collect for future play.As long as it stays above its uptrend line of $0.255 it is expected to retest its immediate resistance of $0.325 and next target of $0.385. A break below $0.25 spell troubles ( violated its uptrend line) and exit if $0.22 is violated."

Mpay had very heavy volume with price spike on 1 April and is well supported today. 2moro T+3 and Mon T+4 - look at the support of 27sen and see if you would like to switch.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

The operators are trying very hard to make the counter fit the definition of a china counter ie share price at and around 20sen with very little upside or downside, and of course totally no dividends (why should they pay any dividends to Malaysian "investors"?).

So, their efforts should be respected.

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2014-04-03 16:07 | Report Abuse

OMG, alreadly 0.26, i think many ppl BURNT a lot of their hard earn money to this CHINA company...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 16:13 | Report Abuse

Non-stop selling down. Like Clj Jun said, cut loss or hold.

But don't trade.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

Share price dwelling at 20 sen is not a surprise to them. But those bought one,.........Don't do something crazy!

Life must go on! Just leave XDL by no turning back! Like MH 370,.......

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

con stock le

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-04-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

wow, just saw 8million buy queue disappeared at 0.25 within 10 sec.

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-04-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

conclusion is don't be fooled by the volumes in this counter....they are all fake!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Just the operators showing off. But 20sen seems to be the TP

xxxx

1,399 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-04-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

This counter is going the way of CSL. 20 sen soon. Sell while you can. China company.