XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

-0.005 (20.00%)

0.015 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2014-12-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

Some people tried to give fake information here.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

Take the share at 40cts in Feb'14. Now is 9 cts,......It has been already > 75% shed in term of pricing. The discount is very very attractive.

I bot at eleven cts and average down. The question now, how much room for share pricing can be diminished? Look at the PE ration and chances to give bonus n etc(in case). It worth to buy in.

DJI,....good as of this morning? Thanks Yellen. EU is printing money as well as Jpn,.....

Malaysia bit "Chia Lat",......However, oil is gaining back the ground,.....

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

People believes this stock has already oversold badly,.......Hope not over say.

Let share price movement tells the story.

As a share holder to XDL,.....I am definitely has strong believe in XDL at the moment and at this price level,...Hehehhehehe

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

Also believe, one day people will chasing China counter stock in KLSE like a mad dog,.........Hope not offending,........

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-12-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

the more you chase, the more the price drop !

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Please don't chase.

I saw myself when it "avalanche" from 42cts level couple month ago. A lot "General" die becos it tended gave "fake" rebound signal. At least ten times,............All died till "tulang" pun hilang.

It was a tragedy,..........That's the reason why majority people has phobia on this counter,.....

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

Definitely! There is too much Volume in the market already, do you think how much money for the management to buy it back?? Then when it reach such price some investor will sell it. So a clever people will let the price drop until people less confident and dump it. You people may consider on RM0.05 ~ 0.06.

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

We all wait until RM0.05.

Posted by whatzstock > 2014-12-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

XDL better rebound soon man... My three years $$ savings all invested in this counter. Average 16.5 cents. With current price of <10 cents, I don't think it will give any dividend... so the only hope is someone come and goreng it up kao kao lat....

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2014-12-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

how much you put in ? ime 10k average 20cent...no eye to see..........

ANDY

85 posts

Posted by ANDY > 2014-12-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

longterm stay at this company should be facing large amount losses without any out look for the company.Continuing margin force sell happen and happen till the lower price again and again.....

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-20 17:58 | Report Abuse

Never say never. IFCA was also cheap before(7-8sen) it surge this year. Also not paying dividend.
Who know XDL can surge next year like IFCA this year?

ANDY

85 posts

Posted by ANDY > 2014-12-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

Do you think china girl can believe?You can stay ?

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2014-12-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

0.06 coming soon.....any price also they throw....many kena burnt until sading

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-22 00:51 | Report Abuse

I believe it will come to RM0.05 as the economy slow down and unknown issue.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-22 03:52 | Report Abuse

IR ContactHome > Investor Relations
Miss Ding Peng Wan
Director

XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD.
Level 18, The Garden North Tower
Mid Valley City,
Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: dpw6668@163.com
http://www.xidelang.com.my/html/investorAsp/investor_relations.html

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

This person must be staff of XDL.

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

Just back to common, as investor we are more concerned on price and dividend paid.

The share price should be stable (not fluctuate more than 20%) and the dividend paid should be at least more than banking interest rate.

If not why we need to invest in this company???? Since this company have profit every year, where is the dividend? On 2012 why she issue warrant again??

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

I don't really hope for speculation on this counter.

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2014-12-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyo myschn, this is china con-men counter! Besides it has 2 account books, one showing profits (fake) to Bursa and the other one "secret" where they swindle the RM of us investors! So dont hope for dividen la ! Get real! Look at CSL.....same china con story !! Sharks dont even dare to "goreng" this counter !

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

But in the yearly financial report shown profit every year, so they should pay dividend. it's a investment rules. If they unable to pay dividend then must give a reason or KLSE should check this counter for accuracy of the yearly financial report.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

Do auditors verify their account every year? If they don't pay dividend is it their right? Like a person keep money in bank is it their right not to spend? Actually there are many stocks in Bursa not paying dividend apart from China stocks.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by myschn > Dec 22, 2014 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

This person must be staff of XDL.
I am not employee of XDL. The reason I put IR contact if you have any complain regarding XDL please contact IR people. If more people complain they will entertain our complain rather than myself or few of us.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-12-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

aiya, which china company here paid dividend more than 2 years

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-12-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

OK then please explain why ALAM, MULPHA, etc and many other Malaysian companies making money but never pay dividend? MULPHA book value suppose to be RM1.50 can buy at 0.38 now and its a Malaysian company.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

All said so far is just merely an "assumption" and "postulation". For those who had bot just have concern/s over this counter.

Please hope for good as you had bot it. It gonna to be alright from this price level,........You hope for worse? If yes,........Please don't do that,.......

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-23 23:18 | Report Abuse

It's better sell it as the overall market is slow down. The foreign investor had retreat their funds from KLSE.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

I am do not know the answer. If possible bottom will be at 5cts,......I am agree with you. If not, sell for what scenario?

Just merely for this counter, if foreign invester retreat,......They have done it earlier,.....Please see the price drop.

If for Blue chips, the answer is yes,.......But, it could be a halt,.....Why, since RM has plummeted more 15%,.......Now retreat, would benefit their dollar value.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

Who is willing to sell at 5sen if they will incur huge loss? Ding Peng-Peng even bought at 40sen this year.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Would say, if the price drop till 5cts,....People still will sell but subject to 2 conditions,....(1) Force to sell. (2) Scare & running out of confidence.

Personal opinion,.....XDL worth to take a look and then buy,.......Hehehehehehehe,.....

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-26 00:45 | Report Abuse

Better sell it out now then buy back at lower price. Don't let your money lose in this price.

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-26 00:48 | Report Abuse

Just because foreign fund retreated then USD against MYR weak cause they dump MYR to buy USD. The foreign investor for sure demand for USD to transfer back to other country, then they dump the MYR to buy USD.

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-26 00:49 | Report Abuse

Don't trust too much on newspaper or management information. For me all rubbish if never pay dividend.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Don't sell please. 2014 no dividend but 2013 got dividend. Maybe 2015 to continue dividend? Many local stocks are worse for not paying dividend.

myschn

235 posts

Posted by myschn > 2014-12-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

rlch are you a staff of XDL??? Don't make any prediction to assume this company will pay dividend. We don't know yet, better we wait til she announce then we buy if the price is low.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2014-12-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

all big shark went for long holidays liao....left only cat and mice here. who wanna push?

ANDY

85 posts

Posted by ANDY > 2014-12-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

xinquan declare dividend , when xidelang can give dividend ?

MYSCHN

235 posts

Posted by MYSCHN > 2014-12-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

Now is 21st century, we all can buy and sell thro' net online everywhere in the world even in holidays.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-28 23:44 | Report Abuse

xinquan declare dividend , when xidelang can give dividend ?
If we are united and make complain against XDL management. Xinquan declare dividend-maybe due to KYY complain. In their thread people like saltedfish make powerful posting that make Xinquan management feel afraid in tomorrow AGM.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2014-12-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

ya ..afraid! complaint today, maybe they will fast fast gv 20 sen dividend tomolo. lolo...

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-12-31 09:03 | Report Abuse

Hope 2015,......XDL will impress us.

2014 was a damn bad year for XDL,......."SUAI" sudah lalu, "ONG" mesti datang,..........

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-12-31 18:13 | Report Abuse

Capital reduction? Where is the hole?

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-31 18:34 | Report Abuse

Capital reduction-is it mean we received more shares but price become cheaper? If yes good proposal.

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2014-12-31 18:35 | Report Abuse

what that mean

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-12-31 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hole in the drawers

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-12-31 22:13 | Report Abuse

If you guys are investors, better find out what's capital reduction quick.....

ANDY

85 posts

Posted by ANDY > 2015-01-01 07:50 | Report Abuse

As actually you bought USD0.10 but direction say will be RM0.10.The surplus is not conversion for new shares and the cash can be use for director in any ways.

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2015-01-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Is not capital reduction, only par value reduction, as after cancellation of USD 0.07 par value, equal capital of 8.85 billion new shares of USD 0.03 are created.
Big question is how the boss going to do with the new shares created?

amywo

143 posts

Posted by amywo > 2015-01-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

Xidelang proposes 70% capital reduction The Edge Markets
http://54.255.137.222/my/article/xidelang-proposes-70-capital-reduction

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-01-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

Can capital reduction help share price to increase? Anyone here have experience with other counters?