SAUDEE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAUDEE (5157)

0.02 - 0.025

4,785 comment(s). Last comment by Mike Jcy 9 hours ago

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

now they ask you buy, and the way they promotes sounds like the price has fly back to 50cents 60 cents, lolx , lmao

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2021-04-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

1.00 next week

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-04-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

You must have lost so much that your screws are now loose. Better go and see a doctor.

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

Lol , go check the past comment la, I have been warning y'all not to buy from the begining , I know many y'all waiting for recovering your loss, but please be rational....

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

Guys, I enjoy reading those hate ,negative posts or whatever you call it..only you yourselve knows why you post those posts...and who is staying at the high condos...good luck to whoever you are ...

Once the price stabalize, expect announcements in the forthcoming days.. this is only for the firm believers or patient investors on this counter...have faith and be patient ... and lastly know when to get out at your risks appetite...

Others please continnue to posts those beautiful posts that causes fears to weak holders and good luck to them.. and force the fear factor and to sell down... a clear passange is required for this counter to move ....hahahahahaa...i shall enjoy my good laugh now..

Patient is virtue..

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-08 14:22 | Report Abuse

Patient is virtue I love this word..

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

lolx, dont listen to them, now they are looking for water fish to push up the price, dont take the bait ,watch out...so many counter out there, not worth to take the risk, trust me..

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-08 15:04 | Report Abuse

Wa.. Don't tell me going to be limit up today?

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

guys, you all see macpie, lolx
now patah balik, dun fall into trap, beware

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

I am so happy today.. Hopefully will stay green for next few days until the announcement.. Patient people always profit from fear. This one also I learn from someone I approached from i3investor. True investor really not afraid.. While me panic like shit..

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

yes, jangan tamak , dont be greedy, later fall into trap again
if you want to buy, think twice...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

Guys , post more hate, negative and adverse posts here...sell ,,,,sell ...come on ..create more fear factors ....going below 20 cts soon ...this is a con counter...SELL...SELL...SELL

To patient and genuine investors , wait for the announcement and the event to follow over the next fews days...

Cheers & good luck... patient is virtue..

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-04-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

Iknow666, you checked my tips already ? hehe

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

looks like 40+c coming faster than I thought...just hold on. Looks like another major news out soon

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

last time china news...heard now wanna expand to Europe from source...dunno true or not. wait and see. quite ambitious lo

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

@xuxu.. Yes I have checked your tips too. Thank you. True investors really hard to find and probably only can find few of you here..

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-04-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

iknow666 Noted and wish you win big here !

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

Oh shit ...this is a con counter ..gone up 8 cts now ..it going bankript soon from the so many sifus , haters and naysayers here...quickly SELL...SELL..SELL and maybe report to autorities why counter go up ad not limit down...SO SAD...

Cheers and good luck to true and patient investors..

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-08 15:35 | Report Abuse

I am so happy I won't be amdui like last time always panic sell.. I have learned to be patient now. Thank you

Roody8

18 posts

Posted by Roody8 > 2021-04-08 15:35 | Report Abuse

@xuxu Will the price rise again tomorrow?

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

waterfall coming... beware, the sifu still not yet recover his loss, ask you to top up, hihi

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

dun greedy , never ever chase high , 30 cents is not a good buy... be rational

Posted by justicewillspeak > 2021-04-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody hates this counter. Just dont invest in scam company. Thats all. Left hand to right hand all using different individual to cheat real genuine retail investors

We should not gamble in this kind of stock. If director is genuine they will Keep on buying their own shares just like hartalega genting topglove

Definitely not this CON counter

Winner88

520 posts

Posted by Winner88 > 2021-04-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

maybe juz a dead cat bounce

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-08 17:57 | Report Abuse

if dead cat bounce usually wont close strong. Just remove the noise and follow price action. They wont be so kind hearted to let retailers buy rights issue so cheap, sure push up so that people wont simply subscribe.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-08 18:27 | Report Abuse

Winner88....Yes u r right and other naysayers too... ..dead cat bounce...anyway this is a CON Counter as has been widely put forth here .....Please spread more fear thinking to all and SELL, SELL & SELL...and sit at the sidewalk and enjoy the the agony of seeing investors profiting from it... perfect call ... and rush in later and end up viewing and looking at others at the top floor of the condo..off course it is a nice lovely view too ..

Cheers and good luck to investor whose entry points is at the low end ..

Posted by TimeTravelinvestor > 2021-04-08 19:38 | Report Abuse

Tp rm10 hahaha

Posted by Amirman8271 > 2021-04-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

what ever .. 6sen profit today better than nothing

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2021-04-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

Sometimes gambling stock also nice to play to compliment other investment stock. Can earn quick money for dinner

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

I believe today will limit up... Come on saudee..!

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-04-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

See, those diehard promoter come back already , watch out , we all know what they actually want , dont get fooled easily , my dear sharemate

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-04-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

Get fooled once, you fck operator, get fooled twice , then you can only fck yourself

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

YES, YES , you are correct . EXCELLENT VIEW & POST and please create more fear factors....I LOVE IT...This is a CON , SCAM & MONEY GAME counter ....YES YES , SELL , SELL , SELL..

And sit by the HIGH LEVEL of your condo in agony and looking for water to drink while the Ground Level sit champagne...

Cheers and good luck to those who have in the $ position ..

Bcareful post : See, those diehard promoter come back already , watch out , we all know what they actually want , dont get fooled easily , my dear sharemate

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-09 11:13 | Report Abuse

Eh better stay green today until announcement pls...

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Waterfall to 0.25, dun say no warn you all, my dear sharemate

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

this soxai jlex trapped from 0.4 until now stil duwan give up??

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

watch afternoon show, but mostly is bad show , hehe

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

No la ...my cost is much higher 60cts plus...so sad....run , run , run & sell sell sell .....con , scam & money game counter...

Cheers to other ..

this soxai jlex trapped from 0.4 until now stil duwan give up??

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

Citadel9999 , staying on the 67th Floor out of 119 Floor of the Condo is not GOOD but maybe a small consolation ....better run, run, run & sell , sell , sell....& thanks very much for your concern ya...

Cheers.....

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-09 12:30 | Report Abuse

I dont mean to bad mouth this counter , but this counter really scam ma...hahaha want buy also no dare to buy, thats why yesterday miss the boat, so I just let go... but I know many already suffer loss from this counter..

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-09 13:39 | Report Abuse

Many people got caught as they do not understand the modus operandi of the operations and chased based on herds instinct.... sell based on fear mongering ...

A hint to you is to understand what is going on here...that all I can say ya...

Cheers and good luck...

I dont mean to bad mouth this counter , but this counter really scam ma...hahaha want buy also no dare to buy, thats why yesterday miss the boat, so I just let go... but I know many already suffer loss from this counter..

Winner88

520 posts

Posted by Winner88 > 2021-04-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

Good mouth or bad mouth cannot affect the trend. Unless a telegram ask ppl buy or sell.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

i waiting for waterfall. mana waterfall :(

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-04-09 15:30 | Report Abuse

This alphajack also, trapped from 60 cents to 30 cents, hahahahah

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

Nope. my average now is only 34.7c. I dont mind subscribing the rights issue and increasing my holdings soon. And small ah beng, thanks for the entertainment. I rly enjoy dogs barking daily here because it does provide me with some joy and happiness after a busy day at work. thanks boy, keep up with your great comments, love it!

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-04-09 22:32 |

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-04-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

Conmanjack , u hamkar let dog push la u , really give birth to a charsiew also better than u

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-04-09 23:04 | Report Abuse

sorry dumbass, I dont understand peasant ah beng retard language. Can someone translate for me? tq

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-04-10 16:36 | Report Abuse

Careful guys...Menara Lien Hoe office raided...pump and dumb cartel....read The Edge

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2021-04-10 17:29 | Report Abuse

WTF???