I was shot for nothing. Alex Lu was shot too. I still dont get the idea why even bloggers cannot write what they think. 1.50 was a profit-taking level, so ... me and Alex just pointed that out. It is NOT to create fear or whatever, right? It is technically speaking, profit-taking ... then move-in again at lower level. At 1.30 today ... it is a happier Valentine to buy back at lower price? I am a trader, how to explain the definition of a trader? Hmm ... check investopedia.com will help. If you are in markets EVERYDAY for past years, if you have consistently doing well ... no noises to disturb your analysis, you will understand what a trader(good one) will do. They ANALYSE, TAKE ACTION and wait for next opportunities. If you have 150 stocks in your watch-list, you will not look at few stocks only, right? Give some a break, go for next one. That is emotionless. Trading SHOULD not involve emotions. I just wish to help, not pointing or ...err .. argue? for what? Peace .. and enjoy your Valentine, stocks up or down. To i3-investors, thanks for reading.
Like i said earlier. JCY's only relevant fair value = LAST PX = 1.27. Stop predicting or thinking ANYONE KNOWS where the price is going and u will be a lot better. FUNDAMENTALS/past earnings and results DOES NOT MATTER. if it does, CIMB wont go down from RM9 until RM7. If fundamentals/earnings will determine the direction of price, then how u explain NICORP or HARVEST etc. Stop listening to NOISE, everyone have got their own agenda n may write this la, that la, must go up, tomorrow sure fly la, ini petang confirm limit down la, i heard this la, my friend knows what la etc.
Shark no catch, but a lot of people catch is bad thing.. Then the "a lot" of people will get traumatized by seeing prices go lower, and throw, and sell lower, and chain reaction.
using market-psycho indicator, time to buy will be when most of here in fear and the thread becoming VERY silent. When FA and TA failing you, just do what W.Buffett said. Play on fear and greed, u will understand market a little better.
Maybe those who have been talking a lot about the value or that the px can fly etc would like to offer a PUT option to the rest. Say at RM2.00? If it doesnt go there by (eg) end of March, then the traders here can sell to him at RM2.00? Deal or NO Deal ? Or y'all just talking bullshet only?
Up n Down the market goes, Where n When, NOBODY Knows !!
raphael: I believe in fundamental, and I got my margin of safety. To me, I will definitely pick up JCY if below 1.1...If it's not possible, then so be it, I won't look back.
Good luck and hope you all earn money. Buy at own risk.
Why still talking about Thailand issue? JCY is areadly in the 5th Waves and time to pack or else go to Holland. There are no short of counters (3rd Waves counters) in KLSE BolehLand where you can punt and take money.
Hi i am new, just want to talk about JCY technical. RSI is 64% and on downturn, MACD just crossing down signal line at top, the price 1.26 today on the 20 day line, todays graph is on downtrend line (range 1.36 - 1.25, closing 1.26; 0.01 sen above lowest). I have to say that technically JCY has much to go down and will breach the 20 day line. Please advise.
RSI for JCY is at 54 but KLCI at 72. Yes, bearish crossover but supported at 1.26. That is how I see it at the moment, technically. Buying at 1.25-1.26 will need us to stop-loss if it goes below 20MA. Do check the next support level in order to prepare for next entry. From the volumes observed, there are still MANY holding on to JCY, it needs next hype to push it higher. The downside is greater, in that sense. Good luck.
DATE OPEN HIGH LOW CLOSE VOLUME 20120214 1.350 1.360 1.250 1.260 34,235,900 20120213 1.420 1.430 1.350 1.350 13,431,300 20120210 1.420 1.430 1.400 1.420 16,840,400 20120209 1.420 1.430 1.330 1.410 32,105,700 20120208 1.470 1.500 1.310 1.410 39,717,000
TOTAL VOLUME= 136,330,300
OSK was holding about 70m to 80m JCY Mother share to Hedge against 80m warrants(son) they issued/sold.
OSK have now definately throw all their mother share (to pay for son on 27th Feb) and cannot affect price anymore. the storm is now over. It is now invisible hand's pet sharks turn to play. Patience is a virtue for those who bought this share under my guidance. Sit, wait and watch. The price can only go up from here on.
And to those doomsayers, haters and non believers, Iam not going to come out cheering and celebrating when the price starts to really surge like you did when the price was being pressed by OSK. Iam not that low.
"In trying and testing times is when the true self comes out"
so lamken ur analysis was so good , but i dun know the analysis for all share all about ..I'm only invest by company research,news and yearly profit there are gain or loss ..from Low price in and high price come out
Lamken , with respect r u trader or just simply a generous chap ??? Based on your confident and clearly a guy who knows the stuff & hv invested billion hrs ......... what % of yr portfolio is invested in JCY ???? For sure I am grateful for JCY and just gone back in 5th time !
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tradersam 56
416 posts
Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-02-14 11:10 | Report Abuse
Hi Bonescythe! I get what you mean. Think we should use softer language and no harsh words in this forum less someone gets irritated !