Ooi, sorry i forgot to tell you what was your offence
1) you make public statement without company authorisation 2) you go to stock forum full of crazy people during office hour 3) because of your lack of concentration in production line, JCY share price has gone down the drain
you read the last paragraph, you will know they also family man mar. kesian them lor. he always gets me the price i want. Suspect he is buying from his fellow remisier just to give me.
If refer to the strike price of HA at 1.22,Ambank need to pay back HA holder certain amount of money during matured. since the current price already lower than strike price.
hustle, put warrant does not goes up when underlying dropping can be 'explained' by change of implied volitility, decay of time value ... or blame in on low delta
I'm not pretty sure the Put warrant concept in M'sia,but put warrant suppose is an insurance or hedge that issue by the company to provide confidence to his share holder that hold the mother share.Mostly,company with strong reputation will issue HA,to guarantee the mother share price will not drop below the strike price.If else, the share price drop,holder can sell the HA according to the strike price during matured and make profit due to the guarantee strike price.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ymj1016
216 posts
Posted by ymj1016 > 2012-08-30 16:30 | Report Abuse
Ooi: You're very funny! Is it because HA got no transaction today? :P