yea....just scare it will fall like last time..then might as well throw now then buy in again at the lower price..at least no need to suffer that gap of loss..guess i should just sit back and watch the show...dont panic,,,
Ong ikut gua since my returned from Russia and China trip....made fair bit of money in iUtopia, MNRB and HB.....and made great moeny in blue chip stocks that kept since 2006....
Now i jump in for BJ corp.......will be in holiday again thrid week of sept......
Hopes u made good money as well, Yuzuki or l Prefer to call you IKuzuy...the AV lenlor...hehehe
Big fish eat small fish. All call warrants will worth nothing since dropping from top. This is how the investment banks and research houses set the traps.
The business of JCY is very kang khor dam lui.....if not because of flooding in THailand.......this ctr is truggling to make 1-2 cent per share during normal operating environment......in the event of high volatility in the raw material price ( main the nickel and chrome portion)......sometimes can make big money (one off) or the other way around........
The machine of this buisness can be zero value because of new tech and new product available in market.....
No worth to invest even the comapny is RM0.50.....this is my opinion....ikut tak....up to you.....
However.....the price might be up and down due to speculation in the current cycle...no one can predict.....aagain....this is my humble opinion....just for KC...hehehe
Hi Yuzulki......lu chin pai.....shouln't happy when other ppl loss $ mah....in the zero sum game like this......the matter is timing only.....ming pai mah???? hehehe
This is the most volatile counter I've ever seen. Totally unexpected. Sometimes it `pays' to be a `penakut'. The drop is so sharp and so much in that the panic selling has happened TWICE over the past few weeks. Regardless of the sales of HDD parts, JCY isn't exactly doing badly; it's more of traders' sentiments. The -CF at 0.04... I think I'll just buy a few lots, pick up and wait. Worst-case scenario, I might lose half of the money.
Secrete of a wealthy person.....must be able to capture the opportunity available n not let go without action....otherwise....you will be named as passerby.....
KC, Will not be surprised if it bound back soon. Fundamentally its still strong. Worries is only on its prospect to sustain performance. Look like year 2012 is still a good year.
well, it was a fall from their EPS of 0.71 last year. but its still profitable and will be around 0.24 this year. So....awaiting market uptrend now because grossly oversold. Wont be surprise the next upswing is back in the non-penny category! :)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Joyce Lang
93 posts
Posted by Joyce Lang > 2012-09-05 10:04 | Report Abuse
dun think will trigger uma..