hi dear all sifus, is it good time to buy for rebound now?
some people tell me 1.05 is a very strong support and this company have good fundamental and also TA guru say there is buy signal now. Some people tell me this company only do metal components for HDD for a few customers only but HDD business is eroding one as we are going towards SSD. I am so confused ler......
The price should go below RM1.00 today based on the negative news and candlestick. Now the market has already absorbed the news. if it can sustain at 1.08 today. The price will be going up.
for me buy this level..same situaiton with CSL..support level RM1.10..next support RM1.20,RM1.30 and RM1.40...all negative news tecnically will be absorbed..player still there..cum div RM0.03 on 18/9/2012...okay maa...fundamental should be okay...sentiment jer for next quarter..saper tahu maa...
@kkbee JCY may be due for a technical rebound. Entry at this level should be for a rebound play, not for buy and hold. If you wan to enter at present level, you must have an idea of your own rebound target and cut loss level in case market turns against you.
On a weekly basis, JCY need to trade above 1.2 to avoid further downside. Failure to trade above 1.2 over next few weeks may see JCY sliding further. Hope this helps.
Frankly, I don't see any relevancy these reports have in connection to current JCY's share price movement. Market, in general, is more interested in how JCY going to fare in the coming quarters now that the effect of last year Thai flood has subsided. SSD or HDD, that is for the expert to decide. I will base my trading decision according to how market reacts in the up and coming weeks.
i think rookiemy made a good point here. SSD or HDD is long term thing, in near term movement of JCY is about the gorenging activity among local players
hahaha, interesting note by super911. Too bad I am too new here to read through previous old posts of "When JCY down, ppl will post why HDD will die". Anyway, that is normal human behaviour in stock market.
in share market. 2 things come together. i. fear. fear to sell when it is a room of opputunity ii hoping. when our money stuck and hope such counter will fly againt. I also kena and never learn and relearn.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jacklintan
1,722 posts
Posted by jacklintan > 2012-08-29 09:53 | Report Abuse
Jialatlah like that. OK, will need to find exit soon.