CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2014-12-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

Seems like the rain has temporarily stopped. =)

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

Someone's collecting BIG.

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

After these big sharks collected enough during the first session, they will surely push it up. Strongly recommended to BUY now.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

Looks like good news is coming

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

extend doenst mean get a better price, but possibly havent finalise the roles, due diligence, etc, 30 days is very quick, i think they really wanna buy this company, but overestimated 30 days just too fast to execute this, so end of dec, MEGB might retest 80cents

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

wow, hungry buyers, oversold + the deal should be coming, maybe announcing soon, luckily i loaded yesterday, thinking whether should buy more now, so cheap

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2014-12-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

Unless siva don't want to sell anymore, else can't see why smrt don't buy. Hope the price can run.

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment is good today, KLCI improving. Buy MEGB now surely no regret. The only regret will be for not buying enough at this price.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

coming like a rocket, whoever sold yesterday, quite pity, don't ever panic, understand the business and its financial status guys, we are going to test 80cents again

Posted by Hazel Lee Mei Gin > 2014-12-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah yeah.....woo hoo

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 11:17 | Report Abuse

At what price did you enter again today, Alpha Trader?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

@seb5/orion/noman

My charts giving bullish signals, with/out pullback next,4-5 days . shortlived bull to be slaughtered by next instalment(starting date not clear yet) of EPF's raping of KLCI all the way towards Xmas...

MEGB signal strengths stronger than IFCAM. Do u get the same in yours?

I definately punt this one.
10/12/2014 11:41

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

Anything below 64 is a steal, even DALI/CIMB concurred that, that is the best price to wallop

Posted by UltimateInvest > 2014-12-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks AT for the quick profits today

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

BUY NOT LESS THAN 200K.... BUY N HOLD....

1-2 MONTH U WILL BE REWARDED HANDSOMELY.....

DONT MISS THE BOAT....

TAKE BACK UR MONEY FROM PREVIOUS LOSS....

FAST GRAB !!!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

CAN SAILANG EVERYTHING HERE AND HOLD FOR 2-3 MONTHS... SURE HUAT !!!

master78

73 posts

Posted by master78 > 2014-12-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

can smell this round will reach 0.90

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

After lunch break it will fly up high, especially before closing.

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2014-12-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1821201

15 days extension..is this good?

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

XDAR... OF COURSE GOOD.... BIG NEWS IS COMING

Posted by InvestmentBroker > 2014-12-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

Sharks wouldn't have accumulated a lot and still queuing if bad news is coming, they're smart.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

MEGB if pull back to 0.63-0.62 would be positive, make the chart tighter and good for bursting upwards!!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

OK downard 0.64, so far so good... go and poke-poke the 0.615,that will be better...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

I think push start now......4pm

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

BETTER DROP FIRST....

vngirl

157 posts

Posted by vngirl > 2014-12-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

looks like not gona drop now

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

diam-diam ?no action? Erectile dysfunction?.......I will only givie you up to Friday 12.00.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-12-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

pdtan, updated http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/66177.jsp

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan bzhai tot u say u gonna punt no matter how this time?
10/12/2014 17:0
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's why it's so upsetting, and it involves much much bigger issues:

No 1 : "Level Playing Field" Image of KLSE displayed to the public and the World at large?

The ruling elites always pay lip services to this. We all understand they have no brains/ethics enough to control or supervise those contractors they employed,leaving them free hands to play those destructive dirty games(Rape of Nanjing) they show for their performance.

To give a layman illustration : We all play kampong-style football-competition, with fair and friendly competition rules.
This KWSP team from KL, using dirty tactics, bought-over your team-players (i.e. use YOURS AND MINE/ EPF contributors shares in 25-50 bluechips) to CURI-AYAM and SCORE OWN GOALS and defeat you....you think is MORAL? JUST?FAIR?

No 2 OWN-GOALing or "Economic Sabotage" your own country (Malaysian) economy.......ie you dont have to be Soros to sabortage your own country's economy

The Government Minister's DECLARED PURPOSE of allowing EPF to use contributors fund to buy KLSE is the very "PRAISE-WORHTY" objective of stabilising the KLSE price-level and maintaining CONFIDENCE of both local and foreign investors in KLSE.........But in ACTUAL practice..... at the 1st hearing of gloomy news or world oil price slump, your own contractors is in a HURRY to SCORE OWN GOAL.SHORTING DOWN KLCI ceaselessly.......

So much so that even "garang-cooks" like IFCAM, MEGB and all other counters with corporate plans ..... also develop cold-feets/piles/premature ejeculation/erectile dysfunction/miscarriages........ and more important to our national economy...all the corporate restructurings,new investment plans,fund-raisings,corporate growth (this is what our government/ministers should be campaigning and supporting and working for) etc etc is delayed/put on hold or even aborted---in the face of such "UNSTABLE" market and investment atmosphere (FEAR & UNCERTAINTY) created/triggered by the indiscriminate and untimely dumpings on the KLCI.

No 3 Quality of contractors employed

They are paid FAT fees and they take home big extraordinary incomes. They should repay this nation by displaying. some minimal moral or religious upbringing,if not the brains to read the charts. That's why THE WHOLE WORLD (not only you and me) always like to compare them to Singaporean compatriots,why cant they deliver the same or even sub-standard performance....others dont even have the god-given gift called OIL! Imagine a FREE-MONEYS now can bring your knees down!!! Without these half-past-sixes you can imagine how our KLCI index jumped from 20 yrs ago from 1000 to 2000 to 4000 to 8000 to 12000 to 20000 now like other better managed economy in Asia....

No 4 "Nangka_Papaya_Mango_Peanut" (copyright_pdtan) SIZES of chart_price_gain/loss

Read the several previous (very recent) postings on MEGB and the various alternatives facing the chief cook and the main-players. They cannot delay the 30 days due-deligence dateline announced on 1?Nov2014. Deal-price is 0.60.
An announcement will bring POSITIVE (unless you think like our EPF contractors) price-changes , its a matter of timings/atmosphere (EPF/KLCI) and guts/handlings of THE chief-cook-- we should ALL expect good returns in the forms of :

1. Nangka - of 0.60 to 1.20

2. Papaya- of 0.30 to 0.90

3, Mango - of 0.15 to 0.75

4 Peanut - of 0.05 to 0.68

I am definate IN to seek for any size of the above fruits/foods, even though ALMIGHTY GOD is not generous to bestow on me the GREATER WEALTH of OIL under my feet.

So now the whole thing is being discussed with such PLAIN AND SIMPLE LAYMAN LANGUAGE, do you or the other chirpynancy still have any further questions?
10/12/2014 19:11
10/12/2014 19:23

Posted by Flintstones > 2014-12-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/12/10/SMRT-gets-extension-for-MEGB-due-diligence/?style=biz

ISMRT has requested an extension of due dilligence. Is SMRT having doubts about acquiring MEGB? The fundamental has changed. Now, MEGB has a very real chance to drop below RM 0.60.

Posted by si_botak > 2014-12-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

newbie here...can anyone please explain to me what is meant by net cash 64c?

Posted by Hazel Lee Mei Gin > 2014-12-10 23:33 | Report Abuse

Very reassuring,will keep till next year.

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-12-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

Flinstones It's MEGB request SMRT for further extension, it's almost impossible to drop below 0.60, it's a value added company with SMRT interest to take over.
It should be around 0.80 if MEGB agree to sell his entire stake to SMRT.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

bollywood show again. ink dian way of doing biz,

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-11 10:58 | Report Abuse

CAN ALL IN......

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2014-12-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

I think the only regret I will have in the future is not having more money at this moment to buy more of it. =\

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

SAILANG KLCI !!!!!

FOLLOW US EAT EVERYTHING!!!

jyou

225 posts

Posted by jyou > 2014-12-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

megb..any price near 0.60 or slight below is good entry...

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

COME AVERAGE UR PRICE....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

pzul and all others : You heard this FIRST herein this forum YESTERDAY. Down 10 points from 1765 to 1755 between 11am to 2.30pm Thurs today.

As I said multiple time --this is the LOW class "EPF chart manipulation" which can EASILY be exposed!!!

So if u have been mentally/financially INCAPACITATED sinceNov27, you know you and other MALAYSIANS has been hit by our own MALAYSIAN MR SOROS!!!!!!

Bursa/ SecuritiesCommission--dont just sit there dozing,dont be hypocrete,dont just UMA/action our local sharks/dealers/remisiers, look and study your online BURSA-BROKERS CODES Screen now, go and nap the each and every EPF contractors for manipulating KLCI (Soros Style) with the EPF Contributors' shars/scrips!!!

WTF...

pzul Not bad klse +19 point..i also look see first now..
10/12/2014 16:29
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ya ,it's good BUT tomorrow (thur) it going to swing down to 1748 (-10 points) and Friday minus another 10 points to 1738,,,,,,,,,,,a very low class "chart manipulation and cooking and fixing"
to lure and rape and kill the unsuspects......
10/12/2014 16:40
11/12/2014 15:31

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-12-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, updated http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/66177.jsp

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-12-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

Bro Alpha Trader, MEGB drop back again today. Any chance to retest 0.80 ?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

Any drop below 64 is a good buy, this oil saga will stabilise soon, as saudi said it will stabilise at 60, then non oil n gas counters will move back

tiberian

61 posts

Posted by tiberian > 2014-12-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

This is more than about oil & gas counters moving up. At a low oil price, the Malaysian government will be short of revenue and will result in our economy to shrink. The effect will be felt by all companies and everyone. Our Bursa Index is still too high to reflect this reality.

tiberian

61 posts

Posted by tiberian > 2014-12-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

Why should oil & gas counters move up? With oil prices low, it becomes not viable to explore for new oil. Furthermore they will be burdened with the high overheads to maintain existing operations. Surely these oil & gas companies will see a drop in revenue and profits.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-12 16:18 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pzul Not bad klse +19 point..i also look see first now..
Ya ,it's good BUT tomorrow (thur) it going to swing down to 1748 (-10 points) and Friday minus another 10 points to 1738,,,,,,,,,,,a very low class "chart manipulation and cooking and fixing"
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@@Orion/Noman/Seb5/pzul/keng88/SDR/smurf ................

So my ChartStudySystem PVTS has seen n told us all 2 days ago THAT the WallSteetBankerAdvisor GS fed a imported dogfood called 1748 (our KLCI lah) to our "awesome"
foreignfundsellers (aka MalaysianMrSorosEPF) and y.k.w--true to its colours,it actually dipped its head obediantly to eat the 1748 thurs.

TodayFriday ,yet again our obedient dog performed similar trick when coached with the 1738(to us human it's the klci lah ,not dog food) . This 1738 our obedient slave did it again @2.30 pm.

So Now (PVTS saw ahead) the foreignWSmasterGS told its MalaysianMrSorosForeignFundEPF to dip its head UNTIL THE MARKET CLOSE 5pm @ 1733-1734 (or any point nearest low of the day)---we have another hour to go to find out whether our is a 100%? 95%? or 90% well-behaved or well-trained pedigree in the eyes of its foreign master BankersGS!!!

Eyes open ALL MALAYSIAN SHEEPLE & BILIS : something very sinister is brewing ,, and we cannot sleep!!!

Keep Safe!! Stay Alive (especially those with share-margin at borderline now!!!!

Karma Service by PVTS
12/12/2014 16:16

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

5pm Closing Referee (PVTS) decision : OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

1732.99 (0.01 below the WallStreetDog-trainer/handler's instruction of 1733),Lower than the lowest 1733.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pdtan pdtan pzul Not bad klse +19 point..i also look see first now..
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@@Orion/Noman/Seb5/pzul/keng88/SDR/smurf ................

So my ChartStudySystem PVTS has seen n told us all 2 days ago THAT the WallSteetBankerAdvisor GS fed a imported dogfood called 1748 (our KLCI lah) to our "awesome"
foreignfundsellers (aka MalaysianMrSorosEPF) and y.k.w--true to its colours,it actually dipped its head obediantly to eat the 1748 thurs.

TodayFriday ,yet again our obedient dog performed similar trick when coached with the 1738(to us human it's the klci lah ,not dog food) . This 1738 our obedient slave did it again @2.30 pm.

So Now (PVTS saw ahead) the foreignWSmasterGS told its MalaysianMrSorosForeignFundEPF to dip its head UNTIL THE MARKET CLOSE 5pm @ 1733-1734 (or any point nearest low of the day)---we have another hour to go to find out whether our is a 100%? 95%? or 90% well-behaved or well-trained pedigree in the eyes of its foreign master BankersGS!!!

Eyes open ALL MALAYSIAN SHEEPLE & BILIS : something very sinister is brewing ,, and we cannot sleep!!!

Keep Safe!! Stay Alive (especially those with share-margin at borderline now!!!!

Karma Service by PVTS
12/12/2014 16:16
12/12/2014 17:14