CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2014-12-12 23:19 | Report Abuse

A lot of margin kaki completely wipe out !

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-12-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

10 days to Go …~

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 00:43 | Report Abuse

seb5 Eyes open ALL MALAYSIAN SHEEPLE & BILIS : something very sinister is brewing ,, and we cannot sleep!!!
Yes, .........................................................................................do you have in mind any idea of this something brewing??

.......................................................................................... how much longer we have to bear with this charade.. thanks.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bilis Sheeple must have the most fear IF their share-margin is at border-line. Do not let the MrSorosForiegnFundEPF turn them into BOILED-FROGS ( READ : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boiling_frog )

SO IF they must be any forced-selling.let it be done at the discretion and better timing of bilis themselves,and not by margin-financiers staff..

(The sinister thing) MR SOROSEPF should be now GETTING THE MARKET PREPARED FOR MRSOROSEPF 2.0 (2ND INSTALMENT)!!!! SET the trap. let the market think that the slash&burns of EPF contributors shares has ended.shares prices has bottomed and reversal has started and its time to go for the "falling knives" . EPF's false-rebound should allow itself to a smooth-cruise into a deep-bottom KLCI that its WSMaster the GS wanted by Xmas to Year end......

IF Monday morning opening KLCI 9.00 shoot up 20pts(almost exactly) from 1733 to 1735 10am, then dont kid yourself. stop denying that our EPF is under the demonic spell of GOLDMAN, and STOP being a PARROT to help spread the GS lies that the market fall at KLCI is due to "genuine" foreign-funds withdrawal because of "genuine" concern of adverse economic impact on AhJib Gor economic handling.....

to be contd

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 02:32 | Report Abuse

Strange ,Artificial ,Manipulated Behaviour on selected "MrSorosEPF list" counter :

#1 KNM -- to tail KLCI closely 9.00am to 10.00am --to jump 5cts from 0.41 to 0.46.

-- if so behaved,shall stay near 0.46 whole day flat top

-- if MRSOROSEPF 's maipulative style is so predictable --->>>>>

-- It's going to spell trouble to KNM holders ------->>>>

-- there will be an evil scheme to force another 0.20 of its price of 0.46 to 0.26. in 2-3
weeks.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 02:48 | Report Abuse

Strange ,Artificial ,Manipulated Behaviour on selected "MrSorosEPF list" counter :#2 DIALOG

#2 DIALOG : --Another pretentious,false highly cooked behaviour

--low volume,quiet morning unchange price 1.38 until after noon 12.00 till 12,30
noon

SUDDEN come awake with surging volume

--and steep climb to close high at 1.48.

If I have this counter in my margin list - I shall sell/short now at 1.48

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 03:24 | Report Abuse

Strange ,Artificial ,Manipulated Behaviour on selected "MrSorosEPF list" counter :#3 SKPETRO

:#3 SKPETRO : Another bad counter to suffer 2nd round of rape by Mr SOROSEPE:

Open up whole day for a gain of 0.15-0.16 from 2.20 to 2.36

Soon to head down to 1.50.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 03:32 | Report Abuse

Strange ,Artificial ,Manipulated Behaviour on selected "MrSorosEPF list" counter :#4 AEON

Another SAD Counter, to be kept 2l94-2.93 for a few days. '

Another plunge of 0.50 to 2,52-2.54

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-12-15 08:08 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, thank for the info.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-12-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, bro, hope you didn't bought any last week.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-12-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

MEGB was down to 0.595 just now. up again...sign of rebound to 0.80?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

@noman Thanks for the concern.
I already switched and relocated within brokers account ,roughly :

30% KLSE-- mainly MEGB -i think we can bet against them his (private) cost is 0.40

30% HKEx - mainly China stocks- i think they have another giant rally coming 6 mnths

30% US- mainly ETFs- i think they just peak last weeks- Indices/inverse like shorts is quite handy compared to kl

Who else here trade in foreign counters online via local brokers, let me know, i may do some postings for sharing info........ I find the foreign counters more manageable ,easily handled--unlike KLSE which are very "genting", very fixed, and very cooked.....

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-12-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

pdtan, im interested , count me in, thanks

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Watch Unisem n Unisem-WA......My charts says it should move against the trend next 6-8 days---mother start today Mon and peak next mon then with wed rebound
WA slow climb to 0.15-6 mon-thur, Friday may break 0.18 mon 0.20-2 peak next mon-wed

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-12-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, any charts that you are interested, give me a shout!

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-12-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

pdtan , wat do u think about linmark group counter?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-12-15 19:16 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, thanks for the alert, mate...let's see if 2nd chapter starts tomorrow as today would be no incentive/very odd to buck the regional trend....I think many are/will be toying with the idea of moving to foreign...SGX and HSI, for someone starting out, which is better?

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2014-12-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

hmm...sounds like not a bad option. How much is the cost involved to trade in a foreign market from Malaysia? And who provides the cheapest service?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

KLCI : Certain artificial intervention is causing some limited pullback on the downward momentum ,visible this morning. Any changes in direction has to be measured day-to-day from now,

IF the "artificial-hand" is to continue today, it would likely behave like this (and this would be more reassuring) :
2-.3.00 1692-3
3.-4.00 1695-6 and
CLOSING CURI-AYAM 1698 (anypoint near 1700 would be good to all of us , if only for the SHORT TERM).

IF SO, MEGB would still perform better than IFCAM:

IFCAM : If IFCam is behaving like KLCI (unlike MEGB--almost/near flat), with a faster (than MEGB) jump in price (like 0.65--0.67-- and close 0.69) then my chart is showing alert-alarm......the HAND behind IFCAM "may" be planning a quick "throw in the towel" tomorrow morning.......

MEGB: Once the T+4 is cleared, PVTS is expecting a initial strong run of 0.15 -0.20 ( Shark decide to give out the announcement post friday 5pm?)

As I said i am still holding MEGB for the deal-announcement...i think it should come b4 Xmas----the SHARK is doing VERY-VERY-TIMING----they dont do their charting ( and timing for the due-deligence announcement) well especially after Nov 26-27..........if i am their top boss,i will sack the CEO-Mr Tamel for messing this up....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

It wont work today, they have to try again tomorrow.With a bigger volume, likely after 10am.

If it come, Beta counters that respond together will be IFCAM, YGL,SYSTECH for a whole day gain..

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow opening IFCAM : Open gap up 0.64 and reach 0.66 and supported whole morning 0.65-0.66, then the "BRIEF" rebound is here from tomorrow....officially......otherwise ,,,,we are ALL in shit!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

@Milo re Linmark 0915.HK------ U r not saying whether u have bought in (say0.50) or u r thinking of buying....... Anyway the price surge today beyond 1.00 to 1.07 (overpushed!!!) n pull back to 0.99---the HK Shark (they do have sharks just like us ) is pushing up to UNLOAD!!!, CASH OUT JUST LIKE THE SHARK!!!!

vngirl

157 posts

Posted by vngirl > 2014-12-16 18:13 | Report Abuse

why MEGB not rebound yet?

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2014-12-16 18:38 | Report Abuse

Pdtan& nomanland, any comment on MEGB? why like no support? up abit and down everyday

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-12-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

MEGB CEO sold all his share to SMRT today ?

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-12-16 20:12 | Report Abuse

Rm 0.80 tomorrow, thanks god I no sell today !

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2014-12-16 20:23 | Report Abuse

MEGB CEO and MEGB BOD aborted the sale of the 4 properties to the CEO because the valuer valued them at RM110m but CEO offered to buy for only RM75m.

Good news is those properties are worth more now but the sale isn't happening soon.

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2014-12-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

So what it means??? Good news tmr? Anyone can tell? Huat ahhhhh

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good deal for smrt and creador and megb shareholders

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

The deal is a seperate deal from the smrt and creador deal, nothing to worry, 30million more to megb shareholders, which means about 8cents more worth, this is thus a potential net cash 70c company

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

That is why siva bought at 59.8 from the market

Posted by criticalanalyst > 2014-12-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

Alpha Trader, why so many selling at opening at cheap price?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

Nice panic sellers thiught deal for creador is cancelled yahooo

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2014-12-17 09:38 | Report Abuse

Not already got announcement? Still sell?

vngirl

157 posts

Posted by vngirl > 2014-12-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

today 0.80?

sam91

127 posts

Posted by sam91 > 2014-12-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Maybe wait smrt 1st? Price too low jor

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

People selling cause they are worried of SMRT and Creador deal will be cancelled, the deadline is next week, but they will go ahead, Creador has more than 17% of MEGB already

ckwong86

178 posts

Posted by ckwong86 > 2014-12-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

can we accumulate now?

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-12-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

keep dropping :(

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Wait for next week if you only have one shot

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

Why SK is buying since he is already under nego to sell his stake to SMRT/Creador......

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-12-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

strong selling queue @0.595

vngirl

157 posts

Posted by vngirl > 2014-12-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

another more week to go :(

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2014-12-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

keep dropping!!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

MK123 Pdtan& nomanland, any comment on MEGB? why like no support? up abit and down everyday
16/12/2014 18:38

Alpha Trader Wait for next week if you only have one shot
17/12/2014 11:19
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont expect support today as it is the T+4 from Dec11(0.66). In fact try to empathise with Mr Tamil to have TODAY's CLOSE at BOTTOM @ 0.585----This shall be a GOOD NEWS, since price should move B4 NEXT WEEK.

Watch for ANY next day opening high of 0.63 and immediate pullback to rest 0.615/0.620 ---- it's then COMING!! Gamble n Buy contra,if u GOT THE GUT.
17/12/2014 15:18

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-12-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

@noman-- I remember u saying u r using Metastock softwares--if so why dont u cost in my above figures/projection (OHLC as today, and tomorrow O=0.59 H=0.63 L=0.59 C=0.62)

Let us do a try run for Mr Tamil.....

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

another unfortunate case of alpha trader..... wakakakakaa.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

What is so unfortunate when I dare to call for buy and none dare to buy last month?And price rallied 40% after that, I think you are the unfortunate one, is ok don't be a sour grape, haha

Posted by Chentrader > 2014-12-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

optimuss, keep skin and go to holand,

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-12-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

the candlestick is forming a hammer now, probably tomorrow will start to rebound?