HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,394 comment(s). Last comment by Heng Seng 7 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Guarantee 2.17 this week end achieve, prove and evidence given by TOP off shore , they all are RETURN , join boat .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Huge chasing suspect on short ward .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mad and silly purchase is confirm .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

Carnival Hartalega announced

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

REASON ON HARTALEGA THE BEST NITRIC GLOVE IN EARTH , not alternative source , consumption demand unlimited in earth .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

This product enough for Hartalega return to previous BRILLIANT GUINNESS Record.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

Famous hospital in worldwide regular order and fixed purchase order on above glove nitric , huge volume demanding per fortnightly .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

Quantity surveyor putting , the supply chain for glove nitric alone can making Hartalega yearly profit touch 2.5 TRILLION US , you expert to known , Hartalega priceless behind .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

BYE , enjoy the RIDE

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

FUTURE DJI HEARD THOUSAND POINT RECOVERY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW MUST BRIGHTER .

kaitan

173 posts

Posted by kaitan > 2022-09-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

katulisti, can you STFU

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-09-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin, hope you can buy at your desired price. I bought some yesterday and today around 1.50 which I feel comfortable.Good to invest in Harta n Kossan when you have extra fund.This two counters are also my picks in gloves.Never expect could buy back a world class company at such price.Have a blessed day.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-20 21:29 | Report Abuse

TG hike price to reduce loss while China keeps dump price to grab market ,look like malaysia glove really lose this game already , more n more clients will choose cheaper glove from china , this time malaysia glove really beyond hope !

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.65%

Posted by DavidChung > 2022-09-20 22:10 | Report Abuse

Agree with Natsuko. A glove lover sifu started to report my comment on klse screener.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Coming higher today is 2.17 ..according to right source indication .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

STFU is what PYTHON ..... IS ANACONDA ...... HUGE SNAKE ?

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-09-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko, I would disagree with that. Although comparing smart phones to gloves are far from apple to apple, but considering how similar the different brands & models of smart phones are nowadays, you can still see where lies the most value. Cheaper selling price is not anything, question is whether Harta or any other glove company selling higher price has the differentiation factor to enable them continue doing it - longer history, good esg, good ethical value & provides consistency to customer. A lot of intangible factors leading to "trust", and trust is priceless.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hartalega itinerary is HEALTHY .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-09-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

Cheaper selling price is not everything*

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

Glove for specialist , especially GLOVE NITRIC still higher demanding ...... HARTALEGA BRAND NAME TOP PRIVILEGE for above item .... PRIORITY ON THIS WEIRD GLOVE SUPPLY CHAIN DEALER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

Whole GENERAL HOSPITAL IN EARTH USING ...GLOVE NITRIC .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-09-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

If Harta stop being able to differentiate themselves from new glove manufacturers/suppliers though, then I agree it is the price war game. Even with that, Harta has a lot of cash to burn, with the world shifting focus to ESG, how long can China glove manufacturers keep using coal? how about labour problems? Big companies are looking to shift their labour work out of China, looking towards India for example. It is not all gloom and doom. Are there uncertainties? Yes, definitely. The price now is probably reflecting those uncertainties.

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2022-09-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

this quarter likely loss making......still very expensive to go in.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

By the way boss said he will hike price in oct to reduce loss in cost we all know already malaysia glove sector lose to CHINA dump price strategy , hike price will only accelerate the market dominance shift from malaysia to CHINA , what i predict is correct there will be no growth for malaysia glove sector in the future so never never buy glove stock ! Malaysia glove surrendered to China glove already !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

People dont believe harta will become penny stock , lets see how long need to be taken to become penny stock in this case !
3 months
6 months
12 months

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-09-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

US is fighting with China, got extra tax imposed on the China gloves. And note US will never let the China become the top 1, now US mark China as their no.1 enemy

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

More lay off , factory close will come in malaysia glove sector within 3 years ! Sunset industry just like KAREX 2.0 !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

China will shift their glove factory to Africa countries later !

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-09-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

China will shift their glove factory to Africa - lol now i'm not sure if you're just talking nonsense by pulling this from the sky, or whether you have an extraordinary way of getting info about the future.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-09-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

No need to move to Africa, China is rapidly developing its space industry to move production facilities to Mars! Come and think about it Martian labour is much cheaper and so is material cost! (do you know Martial rubber is best in the Solar system?)

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-09-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

US is the biggest market for the gloves manufacturer with harta has long established the market there since day one. When it comes to China, no denying they are the best of the best in coming up with the mass production of goods in lower price. However, the demand of any products comes hand in hand as well with the country policy and political stand especially when it concerns the awareness of China global domination in term of economy and trade. Even we as a investors diversified our portfolio, not putting all the eggs in one basket. There is no such thing as relying on one source just because of the price alone. What do you think of big power like US, sensibly with the involvement in the China Taiwan issue and already existing trade war between the two big powers, can China conquers the gloves market in the US and the rest of the main big powers countries in healthcare products. When it comes to protecting the interest of their very own country, there isn't a need to comparing apple, orange or durian...lol......it boils down to country policy/political stand as well.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-09-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

Alamak...pindah ke Africa ah...cukup air or not, kering kontang kat sana ....gloves production need plenty of water lah....use saliva to wash gloves ah....lol

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-09-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sensible investors all agree to disagree, small potato here respect all the comments here even down to all the mockery, tried to respond it appropriately. Learn and still learning. But please lah...comment sampai masuk tgrambutan, jual murah pindah kilang sampai afrika...apa ini...insulting and just doesn't make sense at all

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-09-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

but proven Natsuko prediction is right, at least for now....

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-09-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

Truly, it is dropping......due to market sentiments, supply demand, asp, emergence of the mighty big China players. The fact is glove is an essential product and the balance sheet of the company is all good with plenty of cash in hand. And we have yet to witness the survival of the fittest in the coming days. We all look at possibilities, uncertainties ahead us based on the ongoing real facts and figures . We maybe right or wrong but who can really give an accurate prediction on what is ahead us in the coming day

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

@Cerubic

430 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Alamak...pindah ke Africa ah...cukup air or not, kering kontang kat sana ....gloves production need plenty of water lah....use saliva to wash gloves ah....lol
______
Do u know what is climate change , sahala also will become heavy rain contry like malaysia in the future !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 13:20 | Report Abuse

Quiz: how long it will be taken to become penny stock for harta ?

Option .1 3months
Option 2 6months
Option 3 12months

Let s survey !

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-09-21 13:36 | Report Abuse

https://news.un.org/en/story/2022/09/1126221

Under such circumstances climate change, can operate a gloves factory?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

If China really want , tomorrow they can flip down whole USA or EUROPE !

Posted by tradekulture > 2022-09-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

Talked all good about China, just go and buy Intco or Bluesail shares lah, if you are so confident with China.
Why need to talk nonsense about MY gloves players..Are you trying to promote anything here..?

Posted by tradekulture > 2022-09-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

My take on this gloves sector..Up to you all how to accept this.
If we have seen the extreme positive side of gloves, now we will see the extreme negative side. For how long? Maybe until we hear announcement by new players OR existing players exiting this market. Until then, the outlook is still a challenge.
Market is still full of gloves due to aggressive inventory build up during 2020 - 2021. The impact from huge loss from buying high price and sharp decline in ASP made buyers to adopt wait and see. I am predicting at least until mid 2023 before you can see some light from this sector. Take your bet on who will remain in this industry as the battle for survival has just begun.

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-09-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

next month Kossan QR, early Nov Harta then Supermx also around 21 Nov.
Pray no more red QR, else TG price sure will continue tenggelam.

Posted by tradekulture > 2022-09-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

All will be RED. TG just started the wave of negative QR. The worse has just begun. No rebound in sight yet. Gloves OFF guys.!!

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-09-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

jgn putus asa, you never know when it will suddenly come back.
just like during Mar2020 when MCO was introduced, 90% stocks all tenggelam
and now all are recovered and back on track
so don't worry, gloves are now going thru the same path, i believe they will come back in 1 or 2 years

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 15:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow atleast 10 sens drop !

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-09-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

am not worry of the price drop, waiting to avg down when Harta below RM1
the reason to buy now is because the current price is already way below the MCO (around RM5 to 6).
the accumulation now is for mid to long term to wait the gloves come back, then Harta can go back to min RM4 and by that time win big big

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-21 16:14 | Report Abuse

OMG ! Putin just announced War to USA and western allies , tomorrow sure plummet more !

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-09-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

I agreed Glove is write off .....