HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 8 hours ago

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

@cerubic speaking about portfolios, i've been trimming down and keep cash in view of recession. Don't feel like I want to trim any of my harta, if it goes down my money will go down together. Emotional as it sounds, Natsuko reaffirmed my commitment and dedication to hold.

On Khatu and Income, at least one of them is not talking about another's wife. I choose to leave both of them alone. Khatu is just trying to entertain in midst of a down time, i guess.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-10-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

All malaysia glove stockz should be in penalty box , the bottom is yet to reach !

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

Keep shorting Natsuko! I love this battle.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Quirkyways, share the same sentiment as yours, cash is definitely king now with the overall global downturn. Nevertheless, my trust is still on harta, just a matter of portfolio diversification along the way. It is a dilemma now for those invest in stocks and keeping cash in hand looking at our currency dwindling. Heard a to and fro flight ticket to Japan alone cost RM9k, crazy.....compared the ticket price before the pandemic, travel London/Europe, it is much more costly now. Everything just naik while our currency is dropping, sigh. Now, we just keep our finger crossed when it comes to balance our investment and cash in hand with the ongoing. Survival of the fittest, both harta and all the shareholders out there.

What I understand between Khatu and Income...it seems that they both having a jolly good time conversation like a good old friends, lol

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-10-26 15:20 | Report Abuse

Start short now

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-10-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

I hope you all dont buy first wait RM 18 only buy ......congraduate the holder ..

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-10-26 15:48 | Report Abuse

If bought at 1.50 or 1.60 a month or two ago will untung besar if sell now. Any reasonable short-term traders would take some profit. For long term holder, may be an indicator that glove industry recovering. Anyway hope to see ASP, revenue and utilisation rate improves in the coming months.

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

u think that the parties that bought in the lots disposed by kwsp are what...

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

go go go

ccpool

327 posts

Posted by ccpool > 2022-10-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

This pump seems kinda sus. But i'll take this 35% pump from 1.50 anytime. Remember to lock your profits and enjoy peeps

https://tenor.com/bVSRQ.gif

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

DJ will tahan for another week....all the best..

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

see how strong the support

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

too goog to believe...I take profit...

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

1 week plus away from QR, pick your sides. I'm picking the same side, and expecting the worst at the same time.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-10-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Lol I'm still on the r.tard hlod side. Even though bought a lot around 1.60-1.70, I'm still not happy with my current average price. Just hlod.

I also have no idea why price goes up all of a sudden. May be pump, may be based someone has inside info. Just a small ikan bilis. Just take what I can get.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

11% up with 30million shares traded. Someone is collecting while others take profit.

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2022-10-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

short squeezeee

harta discussions going on well in the other platform predicting this ;)

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

@terence ahhh yeah that would be another good reason.

p/s thanks Natsuko for the green day!

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-10-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

hold and squeeze them dry!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

10.00 on the way .......OMICRON BOOSTER IS LANDED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

Income Sir wife being me LUCK .......good engage ....... current awaiting to HUGE BURST .........MOUNTAIN GOING TO BREAK OUT VOLCANO .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW BREAK CIRCUIT ......AHEAD 3.00 GATE DOOR LOL

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 18:13 | Report Abuse

WEEK CHALLENGE 7.00 GATE DOOR < MONTH TO 10.00 GATE DOOR ...END OF 2022 DECEMBER CAN EASILY TOUCH 16.00 ...GATE DOOR ....ALL IS UNDER PENDING .....22.00 NOT A PROBLEM ..EVEN CAN BREAK NEW HIGHER AT 30.00 ........ABOVE MAYBANK LAST HIGHER RECORD .........

HARTA IS BACK SUPER BOOSTER FIERCE .

CATALYST ON PAVILLION SEXY GIRL BOOSTER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 18:14 | Report Abuse

ALL POSSIBLE .

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-10-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

A short squeeze? Interesting...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2022-10-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

Mana tu Japanese?

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-10-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

Not surprised at all if this Natsuko fella has been buying all the while. Good return, you know :)

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

Income sir , your wife is with me , we together take bath , at pavilion penthouse units , you going to join us

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-26 21:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you income sir sharing me your beloved wife , being me ultra luck lately .

Zrenxy

597 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2022-10-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

Limit up tomorrow

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-10-27 01:17 | Report Abuse

SHARE PRICE ALWAYS REACH HIGHER PEAKS LONG TERM...

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:28 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, you have dreams of black beauty bedtimes. Your Wy bring me good luck. Thanks.

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:31 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, no harm talk between us. I don’t sad when you talk about my Wy. You want, you take my Wy. FOC to you. Make sure you strong stories lah. Ok?

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:33 | Report Abuse

Hope your Rossa Fund get fat checks from Harta. Khatu Sir, your Wy is safe in my hands and my heart. Thanks Bro. Blink Blink

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:36 | Report Abuse

Not everyone here is happy with you when you are happy with my Wy. Please don’t care about them. You happy with my Wy, I also happy with your Wy. Haha Blink Blink

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:38 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, any other stock you want to buy?

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:40 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, I know you genius in Bursa market. Everything turned Gold for you. You are Super Fund Manager. I give you one Million Likes. Blink Blink

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:45 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, I easy talking to you. You are like my Past Life Brother. Hope you and I can reborn same time after life. So fun to talk to you Khatu Sir. Happy birthday to you my Bro. Blink

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 07:51 | Report Abuse

Knee Replacement Surgery Canceled After this. Khatu Sir, I still strong enough for your Wy. I went for multiple surgery every year. Don’t worry Bro, I still very super Strong. Your Wy admiration me until I blushed every time. Happy birthday to you Bro.

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-10-27 09:21 | Report Abuse

go go go 2.50

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

2.70 on the way

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

ALL WAY BREAK OUT ...see your HIGH FLOOR

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

University Southampton lecturer in finance and economic this morning draw out the graft , indicate WAVE is ON SCHEDULE ...BACK TO 3.70 BOUNDARIES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

ALSO PUTTING DAY TRADE DATING ..TODAY 11.00 BREAK CIRCUIT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

INCOME SIR , i help your wife bought in 2000K CHIPS ...HOPE SHE CAN JOY THE RIDER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

SHORT WARD HIGH SHOOT

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

ABOUT TO SHOOT SKY HIGH ...PROF SAY

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

Khatu Sir, I happy reading you buy Chips for my Wy.
I also help your Wy invest Tesla chips. I tell her Keep until Tesla chips become 1 million each. Happy hours.