SHIN YANG GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYGROUP (5173)

+0.005 (0.85%)

0.59 - 0.605

1,406 comment(s). Last comment by shawn88 1 week ago

Posted by RiskTrader178 > 2022-09-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

This fellow now keep up down up down at this 0.75-0.78...selling pressure very high

Posted by RiskTrader178 > 2022-09-21 11:57 | Report Abuse

Today if can close 0.79, then consider bull coming again.

skyjet

497 posts

Posted by skyjet > 2022-09-21 12:19 |

powerup89

1,693 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2022-09-21 14:10 | Report Abuse

See money take money....to9 us fed...huat chai....

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-21 17:45 | Report Abuse

#powerup89 See money take money....to us fed...huat chai....
21/09/2022 2:10 PM

Yes take profits when it matters. It has been a fantastic and productive day for Mabel ...both in SfpTech and Syscorp..

Fed will announce another rate hike tonight..so we wait and see lor..When sky is clear, you can start buying again...

Meow Meow Meow

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Syscorp sleeping today??

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-22 14:24 | Report Abuse

yer, it is in hibernation for a while..........

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

Everybody focusing on the ipo stocks..

Cnegren, sfptech and Coraza all meletop

Meow

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

Haha life is so beautiful..

Today not only Syscorp did exceptionally well

Mabel's IPO Selection Cnegren, sfptech, Coraza and Cengild also did exceptionally well..

Like this can collect another Mercedes..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-22 17:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow if it drops we collect again lor..

Trading can be fun when stocks are trading above the two Moving Averages..

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

Ha ha, that old man kyy one day said this and then one said that.

How are you going to follow him ?

Are you kidding ?

The only thing good may he creates some fears so that you can buy the stock cheaper.

shipcapt

303 posts

Posted by shipcapt > 2022-09-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

dangerous....please run

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

When the wise man talks, we should pose and listen.........

LiTech

63 posts

Posted by LiTech > 2022-09-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

Slightly down as it is normal weekend effect. We will see it flies next week

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

#LiTech Weekend effect and next week will be flying week.
23/09/2022 4:37 PM

Absolutely...another fantastic day for sycorp...

Today it touches 81.5...

Have a well deserve weekend!

CheriMeow

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

How and what would you do?

1) US market yet unknown

2) October budget month

3) General election may be at the corner.

Make and take your own wise decisions. Don't simply listen to rumours

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

kyy said Harbor among the best of the three and Harbor will report profit growth

But after few days he said Harbor will report reduced profit.

What is this?

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

So how are you going to listen to that old man kyy?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-09-23 18:05 | Report Abuse

Pang, one minute you say listen to him and next minute don’t listen to him. I’m waiting for you to delete more of your posts here and everywhere

Listen to yourself

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-23 21:20 | Report Abuse

Both figureheads are controversial and misleading. One moment they say its a superman and the very next moment they say its a bird.WTH

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

Haha those days we used to say...It's a Bird, It's a Plane...It's SuperMax!

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

#chon99 How and what would you do?

1) US market yet unknown

2) October budget month

3) General election may be at the corner.

Make and take your own wise decisions. Don't simply listen to rumours
23/09/2022 5:20 PM

Weather Forecast for Next Week

Markets worldwide have sold off with another rate hike of 0.75% 2 days back. The Fed has pledged to tame inflation aggressively even if it were to lead to economic pain.

Any decision to buy or sell should be based on 20 days Moving Averages. Just watch out for Dow Jones support level at 29,000. Nasdaq support level is at 10,500 while S&P support will be 3,600. More major sell off is expected once these support is broken..

Here’s another view coming from Goldman Sachs strategist David Kostin.

Resetting expectations: "The forward paths of inflation, economic growth, interest rates, earnings, and valuations are all in flux more than usual with a wider distribution of potential outcomes,”

On that note, the bank slashed its year-end target for the S&P 500 to 3,600 from 4,300, and said the benchmark could even fall to as low as 3,150 in the event of a serious recession.

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-23 22:30 | Report Abuse

Good sharing and good night to everyone.

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

Up or down, happy or unhappy . Life still goes on as usual..... Market sentiment is weak in the interim. It will be sunny after a storm.

thundery

278 posts

Posted by thundery > 2022-09-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

This is the time to take out all money from stock market, go holiday and buy luxury car for an enjoy ride, no point wasting time now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

As usual, the victims are the one who toke the lifts to the penthouse.

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Everywhere red, no eyes see lah

sanjanx

112 posts

Posted by sanjanx > 2022-09-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

somebody using reverse psychology lah.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

Someone talked this and talked that.

Don't know exactly whether they want to buy or to sell.

As I said , use your imaginations and decisions wisely.

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2022-09-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

OTB, thank you for your comments. There is nothing wrong with Syscorp to deserve this kind of valuation. I agree with you. We buy Syscorp.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

We buy or sell with our own decisions and by doing our homeworks.

Don't be affected by someone's remarks or by our own emotions.

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

#OTB Stock market is always a money game, those have a lot of money will do well in the stock market.
I have plentiful of money, I will use my profit from the glove stocks to buy all the shares I like.
My stock selection criteria are as follows :-
1.) Must have high growth in the next 1 year.
2.) High EPS.
3.) Low PER preferably < 3.00.
4.) Preferably the stock must have high free cash flow.
5.) High ROE preferably > 12%.
6.) EV/EBIT < 6.00.

If you do not know FA, just choose PER < 3 and high EPS. The stock cannot lose money in any quarter result.

I had seen the stock market crash in 1987, 1997/8, 2008 and 2020.
The KLSE will recover after 1 to 2 years and your ROI is at least 100%.
I do not have a lot of money in 1987 and 1997/8, hence I did not make profit from these crashes.
I made some money in 2008 and I made my second million in 2008.
I withdrew all my FD and invest heavily in 2020 and I win big in 2020 especially glove stocks.

I started to bottom fish some stocks, look for those stocks with high EPS and PER<3.
You will win big in 2023/4, I promise you your ROI will be > 100%.

Syscorp fulfills my stock selection criteria.
I will buy Syscorp, please short this stock so that I can buy it cheap.
26/09/2022 3:21 PM

Cheers OTB...

We both made money in ICON, Top Glove and Super Max

We shall Huat again here in Syscorp too..

Last week Mabel had an intense orgasm in syscorp, sfptech and cnergen. Today we had another intense one in cnergen. Looking forward for another repeat with syscorp..

What Mabel like about syscorp is that syscorp got 300 Battleships..plus other Mabel's Battleship collection, Mabel now feel like Aristotle Onassis, the femes Greek shipping magnate who amassed the world's largest privately-owned shipping fleet and was one of the world's richest and most famous taikor.

To Our Success !

Mabel Aristotle Onassis Meow

Stock: [CNERGEN]: CNERGENZ BERHAD

Sep 27, 2022 9:44 AM | Report Abuse

Haha finally cnergen make a strong come back..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-27 14:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel will follow OTB to collect ...

Buy Low sell high...

Meow Meow Meow

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

Strong support at ema20

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-27 19:03 | Report Abuse

Good news is that US stock futures rebound now about (7pm 27-09-2022)

What we hope is that today both Dow Jones and Nasdaq could rebound too.

Then most probably tomorrow got good show.

Let's hope for the best.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-09-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

Otb oredi in? I skipped... cos otb always bring ppl yo holand

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-28 06:56 | Report Abuse

Haha Holland is a beautiful country!

They have many blondes like Mabel...

Meow

Mabel

23,203 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-28 07:48 | Report Abuse

#chon99 Good news is that US stock futures rebound now about (7pm 27-09-2022)

What we hope is that today both Dow Jones and Nasdaq could rebound too.

Then most probably tomorrow got good show.

Let's hope for the best.
27/09/2022 7:03 PM

Yes Indeed !

Stock futures rose slightly after trading began at 6 p.m. Dow futures rose more than 60 points at one time, though those gains have since shrunk.

Nasdaq 100 futures had the biggest early jump of three, suggesting that tech may continue to outperform on Wednesday.

Have you ever wonder why 90% lose money in Stock Market?

The main reason is because they cannot control their emotions.

Looks like the Winds is on our side Boys..

Hoist the Colours!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fINeo6sWqGI&t=61s

Captain Mabel Meow

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-09-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

Otb oredi in? I skipped... cos otb always bring ppl yo holand

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

Buy the dip

htt456

102 posts

Posted by htt456 > 2022-09-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

keep droping

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-09-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

If a real sifu 0.40 will initiate buy call. If fake sifu buy call at 0.80 only will lead water fish all the way to Holland village

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

It's bloodbath everywhere,
You are entitled to your own buy/sell decision.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-09-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

oredi proven, otb bring u to holand. once he is inside, need to chow

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-09-28 17:08 | Report Abuse

Mabel the big meow meow.please see he comment on sys corp tp downgrade.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-28 17:15 |

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

The problem is that when the US stock markets sneeze, the whole world markets catch the cold.

Is that US stock Markets got much to do with our Malaysian stock market?

I don't think so.

I think mostly because of emotional instinct, for we got use to such pattern already.

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-09-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

chon99, thank you for sharing. when do you think this "cold" gonna last.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

Buy good stock and hold, ROI will be 100% in 2023.
Wait for good price to enter.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-09-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

cedcan,

Sorry, I can't simply tell you.

I really don't know.