INGENIEUR GUDANG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INGENIEU (5178)

+0.005 (12.50%)

0.04 - 0.045

2,670 comment(s). Last comment by MarioBros 5 days ago

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

Expired mean your money will be taken by the mother share

Sean Yeow

14 posts

Posted by Sean Yeow > 2018-12-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

mukhriz, so if own the share after expired will turns nothing . Sorry not clear about PR

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Yes. You can convert to mother share

Statusquo

25 posts

Posted by Statusquo > 2018-12-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

If you don't sell your PR (preference rights) by today, it means you still have the right to purchase the Icps @ 0.06 each by 18 Dec 2018. If you pay up and buy the Icps, they will be traded in the open market later. You can sell it then, hopefully the price is more than 0.06 each. The Icps not sold can be converted to Tatgiap ordinary share @ 2 Icps for 1 mother share.
In addition, you will also get one free warrant for every 2 ordinary Tatgiap shares held on 3 Dec 2018. The free warrants will also be traded in the open market later.

rsliew

6 posts

Posted by rsliew > 2018-12-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

what happen if i did not sell my PR and didnt purchase the lcps by 18th Dec?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

rsliew - The you will lose your money whatever amount that you'd already paid for PR

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

how to purchase icps?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

mukhriz02023 - You need to buy TatGiap-PR by today. Currently at 1 sen, For example you buy 10,000 TatGiap-PR @ 0.005 = RM50, then you wait for then form to arrive for you to subscribe to the ICPS. 10000 PR will entitle you to 1250 free warrants, but first you have to buy bank draft of RM600 to subscribe and make sure the form is delivered on or before 18/12/18

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-12-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

this shark really have nothing to do...want make 1billion share traded?

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

The form will be posted or sent by email? Bank draft of 600 no matter how many shares of ICPS?

Posted by stockholm999 > 2018-12-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

power la this shark

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

You can even photostat the form now - see the attachment for NPA & RSF at http://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1104705

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

The amount to pay and subscribe, depend on how many ICPS you are willing to subscribe, if you buy 50,000 TatGiap-PR today then you will have to pay RM3000 ( quantity of TatGiap-PR * 0.06)

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

Is the warrant and ICPS is two different things?

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

0.06 per lot or per share?

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi, can anyone teach me how to convert the TATGIAP-PR to mother share?
Unable to trade it off today

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

The ICPS may be converted into new shares on any Market Day
commencing on and including the issue date of the ICPS up to
and including the Maturity Date. Any Remaining ICPS that are
not converted by Maturity Date shall be mandatorily converted
into new shares at the conversion ratio of 2 ICPS for every
1 new shares

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Haniv - Right now ICPS is not yet listed so you cannot convert into mother share. Please understand that TatGiap PR is just a form or piece of paper. You still have to subscribe (buy bank draft) in order to get your ICPS and wait for it to be listed

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

Which mean before 18/12 I need to subscribe it? By the way, will the TATGIAP-PR reopen in future?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 18:38 | Report Abuse

The acceptance date is on 18th December meaning the registrar should receive you form and payment ON OR BEFORE THE 18th of DECEMBER so its wise to mail it 3 or 4 days before the closing date, if I were you I will proceed to buy bank draft tomorrow.

Today is the last trading day for TatGiap-PR. If you fail to subscribe to the rights you will then lose whatever amount you pay for the PR

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-10 18:43 | Report Abuse

Wow... Pr that time I saw was 2 sen... Now left half sen... Can buy? Will up again?

88Speed88

28 posts

Posted by 88Speed88 > 2018-12-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

If I bought PR from market today, and I subscribe it, do I entitle for the free warrant?

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hakubasnow, let’s said if I’m holding 338k TATGIAP PR, how much bank draft should I buy inorder to subscribe?

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

And if I don’t not have any extra cash for bank draft, which mean my share after 18 DEC will become 0?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 20:02 | Report Abuse

88Speed88 - Every 8000 ICPS subscribed will entitle you to 1000 free warrants

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Haniv - If you are holding 338,000 ICPS then you need to pay RM20,280 in order to subscribe for the ICPS and you will be entitled to 42,250 free warrants

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

You may also not subscribe the full quantity allotted to you, for example out of the 338,000 you may just subscribe 100,000 (RM6000) - it's stated quite clearly in the Right Subscription Form (RSF) under the heading Full or Part Acceptance. Just make sure you fill up the boxes with the number of ICPS that you wish to subscribe and also pay the correct amount

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-10 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hakubasnow, may I know where can I get the RSF form?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-10 22:07 | Report Abuse

http://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1104705
Find the link :
Tatt Giap - Abridged Prospectus dated 3 December 2018 (Part 2) with NPA and RSF.pdf

Then scroll down to almost at the end and you can find the RSF, or you can ask your remisier, normally the broking firm can give you a photostat copy of the RSF

88Speed88

28 posts

Posted by 88Speed88 > 2018-12-11 02:53 | Report Abuse

Hakubasnow, thanks yar.

Sean Yeow

14 posts

Posted by Sean Yeow > 2018-12-11 06:10 | Report Abuse

Hakubasnow, if I got 200 k but only subscribe 100k that mean the other 100k will wasted?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-11 06:46 | Report Abuse

Sean Yeow - Yes, that much is true

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-11 09:03 | Report Abuse

So if I want to subscribe 200k, amount should be RM12k, and I’m entitled for 25k warrants correct?

If I don’t hold any of mother share (TATGIAP), am I still entitled for above shares?

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Because I saw the NPA form, there got stated number of TATT GIAP shares held at 5.00 PM ON 3 Dec 2018.
If don’t hold any share, just leave it blank?

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-11 09:43 | Report Abuse

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 682,453,608 NEW IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES IN TATT GIAP GROUP BERHAD ("TATT GIAP" OR THE "COMPANY") ("ICPS") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.06 PER ICPS TOGETHER WITH UP TO 85,306,701 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN TATT GIAP ("WARRANTS") ON THE BASIS OF 8 ICPS TOGETHER WITH 1 FREE WARRANT FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN TATT GIAP ("TATT GIAP SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD BY ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF TATT GIAP AT 5.00 P.M. ON 3 DECEMBER 2018 ("RIGHTS ISSUE OF ICPS WITH WARRANTS")

The above is the entitlement for TatGiap
The ex-date is on 29/11/18

If you have purchased TatGiap anytime BEFORE 29/11/18
then you will automatically entitle to the ICPS.
Let say I bought 10,000 TatGiap on 28/11/18, so I am
entitled to 40,000 ICPS and 5000 Free Warrants

So when TATGIAP-PR is listed from 4th-10th of December
I can either sell(renunciate) all or partly OR choose to
subscribe all 40,000 OR apply for excess

In you case if you did not purchase any TATGIAP before 29/11/18
but only bought TATGIAP-PR from the market, then the situation is
like I mentioned before. Either you sell the PR before today (yesterday
was the last day) or subscribe all or partly

You are right, if you subscribe 200,000 ICPS the amount will be RM12,000
and 25,000 free warrants

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Haniv Because I saw the NPA form, there got stated number of TATT GIAP shares held at 5.00 PM ON 3 Dec 2018.
If don’t hold any share, just leave it blank?

That is only for person that purchase TATGIAP mother share BEFORE 29/11/18
So you can leave that box blank

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

Okay noted, so basically, for the NPA Form, I can just ignore right?
I’m only fill up RSF Part 1 (A) acceptance and signature only right?

Bank draft was issued to TATT GIAP RIGHTS ISSUE ACCOUNT

What is CDS account? Sorry to bother u

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

You have to fill up both NPA and RSF

I give you a run down on how to fill up both forms :

NPA
==========

NAME, ADDRESS & CDS NUMBER OF ENTITLED SHAREHOLDER
* Your full name
* Your registered address with Bursa Malaysia when
you opened acccount with broking firm. Ask you
remisier for a print out of your details, there
you can find out your registered address and CDS
number

NUMBER OF TATT GIAP SHARES HELD AT 5.00 PM ON
3 DECEMBER 2018
* If you had purchase TATTGIAP-PR then leave this
empty

NUMBERS OF ICPS PROVISIONALLY ALLOTTED TO YOU
* 200,000 if that is the quantity that you want to subscribe

NUMBERS OF WARRANTS ATTACHED TO ICPS PROVISIONALLY ALLOTTED TO YOU
* 25,000 (based on 200,000 ICPS you want to subscribe)

TOTAL AMOUNT PAYABLE IN FULL UPON ACCEPTANCE AT RM0.06 PER ICPS
* RM12,000

RSF
=========

NAME, ADDRESS OF ENTITLED SHAREHOLDER
* same like NPA above

NRIC NO
* Your IC Number

CDS ACCOUNT NO
* Same like NPA, find out from your broking firm or remisier

PART I - ACCEPTANCE OF PROVISIONAL ALLOTMENT AND APPLICATION FOR EXCESS ICPS WITH WARRANTS

NUMBER OF ICPS WITH WARRANTS ACCEPTED/EXCESS ICPS WITH WARRANTS APPLIED FOR
(A) ACCEPTANCE : 200,000

TOTAL AMOUNT PAYABLE T RM0.06 PER ICPS
RM12,000

BANKER"S DRAFT/CASHIER'S ORDER
* as stated on your draft

SIGNATURE/AUTHORISED SIGNATORY(IES)
* Do not forget to sign

AFFIX MALAYSIAN REVENUE STAMP OF RM10.00
* Do not forget to affix RM10 stamp hasil

DATE
* must fill up also okay

CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBER
* Your phone number

** YOUR BANKER'S DRAFT

Make sure when you buy banker's draft from the bank
it is made payable to TATT GIAP RIGHTS ISSUE ACCOUNT

Make sure that at the back of your Banker's Draft
write down your :
* Name in block letter
* Contact Number
* Address (same like what your wrote on NPA & RSF)
* CDS Number (same like what your wrote on NPA & RSF)

That's about it, put it all in an envelope and send to
AGRITEUM SHARE REGISTRATION SERVICES SDN BHD
2nd Floor Wisma Penang Garden
No 42, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
10050 Georgetown
Pulau Pinang

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your kind assistance, sorry, usually once the company received, will inform us one correct? Or where should we check? Because I’m afraid that it couldn’t reach on time as I’m stay at KL.

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-12-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

No the registrar won't notify whether you form reach them in time.The acceptance date is next Tuesday at 5pm. You should make an effort to send it by this Thursday or Friday. You can use courier service. I normally send by Pos Ekspres

Haniv

16 posts

Posted by Haniv > 2018-12-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

Okay noted, I courier it out already, but just worried that they didn’t receive it only, so would like to know how to check whether I’m subscribe successfully or not
By the way, thanks for your assistance bro, really appreciate your guidance & help

Posted by Losetiamtiam > 2018-12-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

this gonna be like sanichi

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2018-12-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

Thats wat i thought too..u can see the same price movement patterns

tytey888

19 posts

Posted by tytey888 > 2018-12-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

This conman exactly like Sanichi. Con all mathematician, would died soon after the payment date.

Posted by Losetiamtiam > 2018-12-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

ready for tmr fall?

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2018-12-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

Agreed, noticed same pattern as Sanici

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-01-01 07:38 | Report Abuse

wahhh...

like study law paper...

i just need simple answer...

is this a trap?

Statusquo

25 posts

Posted by Statusquo > 2019-01-02 12:26 | Report Abuse

Today push up mother share so that tomorrow's listing of ICPS and warrant will be attractive?

Statusquo

25 posts

Posted by Statusquo > 2019-01-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

OMG, 0.305 up 0.075