APFT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APFT (5194)

6 people like this.

4,154 comment(s). Last comment by Brutus121 2021-09-20 16:57

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you are a man made woman,you go and take care of your business and don't be a busybody.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

Taman Melawati,off Jalan ulu Klang,behind the Maybank.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

Martin all my replies with her name mentioned are my defence to her wild accusations which she will delete later.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

Yes,her quarrelsome and tone impress me as a man made woman, C G.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

She insulted me of loving a devil whom has jilted her in one forum.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

There are a lot of other forumers teasing a forumer having that part cut and that one always is hostile to me.Whenever that guy is out to greet me goodnight this forumer will grab first to greet him goodnight even he mentioned my name.That guy got to explain to her that he knew me much earlier than her and some personal things.At one stage he kept saying ghat he couldn't marry a man,ayo there is no end for explaination.So I suspect this is the same fellow all the times taunting me.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

In tms forum she moaned about the downtrend and described about sex relation act to portray a transaction of sale of shares.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

CKWan11d,if you are interested to come I can wait for you at the Maybank at 7.00pm and bring you there.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

Martin555,you are a disloyal friend,look at skh,looks likes coming.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Martin555,read sumatec forum and Hokwee is constantly looking out for Dragonslayer and Coldrisks confessed her multiple identities to me and delete her comments afterwards.I don't like you if you are so poor in discerning a person of vicious ways bcos you lack wisdom.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 14:08 | Report Abuse

Martin 555,it is the conversation with a male forumer in tms forum in her name about an sexual encounter and whether she deletes it or not I won't know.If she is so honest why she needs to delete all her comments when I reply her accusations.You can ignore me completely I am not bothered with you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 14:31 | Report Abuse

Martin 555,that conversation may refer to the transaction of sale but in sexual encounter language.All forumers really can have so many identities,they can be female,male or half half but I have only one identity here.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks is a gentleman,he did say he went to convent school only for the catholic church inside its compound.I did apologise for calling him Mr.becoz misunderstood 0f him attending convent sch.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

They have a gang to attack you in different identities and you can find them in many forums in a group to press the shares down.From reading you can see how they attack forummers but they will delete their comments later.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

martin555,Chin foming would never changed his ID whether he is standing or sitting.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-03-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk ah, the summary is like this:
Last weekend, there is a troll who used multiple ids and opened mutiple threads to condemn OTB. The title of the thread were as expected sarcastic like saying that OTB got murdered, wishing OTB & whole family die in accident, OTB forced to refund subcribers,etc.
One thread closed, very quickly another opened.

Fam Jenny told the person not to be so teruk lah. THe troll went after Fam Jenny with same posts -wish her dying in accident,etc. By now the troll should be permanently banned

As to how you got connected to all that, gua tak faham langsung as I dont buy this stock, so I dont come here at all.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

Martin555,I hardly talk to Coldrisks bcos of her vulgar language and she started the quarrel by accusing me of loving a devil which insulted me.She loggers head with Ion8888 who quarrels with her often.Now she attacks and says all kinds of nasty things to me but I can handle her properly.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

CKWan11d,you make quite a number of grammar mistakes in your write-up.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 19:19 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,in tms to you went in to buy but it was dropping so you made a lot of noise,.........the rest of the event about the transaction of sale,if I talk some more will bring in another person.I think it is necessary to talk further.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 19:27 | Report Abuse

Correction:in tms you went in to buy....
I think it is not necessary to talk further.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

Now is skh,let's stop here and have peace it will be happier.

Posted by Radin Zayady > 2016-03-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

I'm big lost on this APFT....

SPBOY1987

47 posts

Posted by SPBOY1987 > 2016-03-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors’ of APFT Berhad (“APFT” or “the Company”) wishes to announce on the internal restructuring effective on 16 March 2016 that entails the following:

Transferring of 2,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in APFT Charter Services Sdn. Bhd. (Formerly known as APFT Assets Sdn. Bhd.) (“APFTCS”), representing 100% of the total issued and paid up capital of APFTCS, from Asia Pacific Flight Training Sdn. Bhd. (“APFTSB”) to APFT Services Sdn. Bhd. (“APFTS”) at a consideration of RM2,000,000.00.
Transferring of 3,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in APFT Maintenance Training Sdn. Bhd. (“APFTMT”), representing 100% of the total issued and paid up capital of APFTMT, from APFTSB to APFT Aviation Sdn. Bhd. (“APFTA”) at a consideration of RM3,000,000.00.
Transferring of 25,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in APFTSB, representing 100% of the total issued and paid up capital of APFTSB, from the Company to APFTA at a consideration of RM25,000,000.00.
Transferring of 3,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in APFTS, representing 100% of the total issued and paid up capital of APFTS, from the Company to APFTA at a consideration of RM3,000,000.00.
Transferring of 5,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in APFT Engineering Sdn. Bhd. (“APFTE”), representing 100% of the total issued and paid up capital of APFTE, from the Company to APFTA at a consideration of RM5,000,000.00.
Transferring of 2,549,999 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in PT Technic (M) Sdn. Bhd. (“PTTM”), representing 50.99% of the total issued and paid up capital of PTTM, from the Company to APFT Energy Sdn. Bhd. at a consideration of RM2,549,999.00.

The rationale for the internal restructuring is to streamline the administrative works of the Group.

The said internal restructuring will have no material effect on the earnings per share, net assets per share and gearing, share capital and substantial shareholders shareholding of the Company for the financial year ending 31 March 2016.

There is no shareholders approval required for the said internal restructuring.

None of the Directors and Substantial Shareholders, persons connected to the Directors or Substantial Shareholders of the Company and its subsidiaries or persons connected thereto have any interest, direct or indirect in the said Internal Restructuring.

This announcement is dated 16 March 2016.

Kc Choy

333 posts

Posted by Kc Choy > 2016-03-17 01:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha seems like only chinese saying "333" ...but only you say it all...

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

may i ask ...now price aptb can buy or not?

|

procc

76 posts

Posted by procc > 2016-03-17 09:03 | Report Abuse

now 6cts !!! I already told you all this counter cannot move for a long long time!

procc

76 posts

Posted by procc > 2016-03-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

better to cut loss and move on to other counter!

Posted by de_investor > 2016-03-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

....read APFT restructure news yesterday,,,,for gud biz,,,,,y

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

then just buy isnt?

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

i dont know i lose many money already this week...now just can follow martin... if apft no fly sure i died...

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

ok,,,,, i just follow...... died died lah..dont ant think many ...buy more 1000lot

superfly

519 posts

Posted by superfly > 2016-03-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

apa ler,ini konter tayik pun mau main kaaa...haha..itu konter bursa ada beratus..baik pergi tibai konter yg boleh main maa..ini gila punya konter..kalau mau bagi duit..pergi bagi sama org miskin,anak yatim atau org susah maaa..ini lu org bagi pada director itu kompeni..buat aper..wakaka

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

then..........

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

u still got confident...

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

i not believe apfb,,.i just confident u,,,

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

now average price i buy 10sent--

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Idiot alien selling 0.065..why invest without confident

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

are u here

PDTs

61 posts

Posted by PDTs > 2016-03-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Just like what i said...sigh i hope my warning can save some of you

Stock: [APFT]: APFT BERHAD
Mar 1, 2016 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

i just cant stand to watch more people fall into this trap anymore, so i shall give some hints. Low volumn is good if the buyer is empty while the seller is huge and the price don't fall much. The situation now is the sharks is gone while the retailers are trapped behind. Think about it

Na Zhou

53 posts

Posted by Na Zhou > 2016-03-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

ok...sorry disturb u... thk for your analysis..

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

Yes..freeze it..but i still not buy even a single lot..still wachting n waiting shark to be eat..

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

'Good quality stock will be known among the traders..before ever we invest on that'

PDTs

61 posts

Posted by PDTs > 2016-03-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

i pity u martin i know u suffer huge losses but it is time to accept fate and move on....no point leaving hundreds of message here..the shark wont even bother

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

Im with u martin..same thinking

procc

76 posts

Posted by procc > 2016-03-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

I agreed with you PDT. those people out there , if there are willing to see this counter slowly slowy go down from 6 cts to 5 to 4 cts, its up to them. We have WARN them!.
I repeat: its a very simple logic:
SYNDICATE already leave this counter! So many retailer are holding this counter at 9 cts and below, especially when the Farouk families kena forceselling. Most of their shares are in the public hand now! If there are slight news on APFT, and say it move up to 7 cents or more, a lot, i mean really, a lot of people out there is queing to sell at this price. So, let me ask you, how is this counter going to move up????
Moreover, there are so many penny stock out there which has so much better financial record and better incoming news and also less ISSUED shares for the syndicate to cornered and "pakat" with the company directors, why must this syndicate and the public, still look at this APFT????
Just ask yourself this simple logic!

procc

76 posts

Posted by procc > 2016-03-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

If syndicate still in play, they would not allow the company directors, in this case the Farouk family, kena force selling!
The syndicate already "pakat" with the directors, b4 goreng the stock!
So, when the co directors kena force selling, it mean GAME OVER!
If still dont believe me, check other counters that have the same fate!

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ok right time to buy..reducing the above higher resistance with treat them selling lower..shark will enter this time to break the wall..

Posted by anchovyeatshark > 2016-03-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

But this time not only shark..but retailer will fight for justice..trust me

wellcept

48 posts

Posted by wellcept > 2016-03-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

anyone with extra cash, collect now. no contra.

procc

76 posts

Posted by procc > 2016-03-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

ha ha, its 0.055 now! Maybe support at 0.050. Then for 6 months - 1 year, stay at this range, 0.05 - 0.06.
You willing to keep this long??? Then go ahead and buy.
But , if you are short term player, be careful of this counter.