CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.005 (1.39%)

0.355 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,134 comment(s). Last comment by PJ2021 1 day ago

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-05-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

CENSOF's subsidiary DNEX has just got RM7,492,885.00 project from Johor port , contract tenure is 310 days commencing from tomorrow 16 May 2019 to 11 March 2020.

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-05-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

CENSOF's subsidiary DNEX has just got RM7,492,885.00 project from Johor port , contract tenure is 310 days commencing from tomorrow 16 May 2019 to 11 March 2020. LETTER OF AWARD FOR THE DESIGN, SUPPLY, DELIVERY, TESTING AND COMMISSIONING OF 4 UNITS MARINE LOADING ARM AT DCJ1 AND DCJ2, JOHOR PORT BERHAD

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-05-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

dnex la..not censof....ayoo

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-05-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

suare_pro, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY , THE SENTENCE "CENSOF's SUBSIDIARY DNEX..." , DNEX AS MENTIONED ALREADY, "CENSOF's SUBSIDIARY DNEX..." , DNEX IS A SUBSIDIARY CONTRIBUTING TO CENSOF !!! http://www.bursamarketplace.com/mkt/themarket/stock/DNEX/ownership

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-05-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

Century Software To Acquire A Majority Stake In Singapore Based ERP Software Provider
Last update: 16/05/2019
PETALING JAYA, May 16 (Bernama) -- Century Software (M) Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Censof Holdings Berhad is pleased to announce that it had entered into a Share Sale and Purchase agreement to acquire 51% stake in a Singapore-registered enterprise software applications and services provider, Netsense Business Solutions Pte Ltd. This timely move will help Century Software to expand its strategic footprint to the commercial market and its product portfolio while underpinning the growth strategy especially in its cloud ERP business.

Founded in 2013, Netsense Business Solutions is the fastest growing ERP software provider in the Singapore enterprise market, and currently has offices in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and Jakarta. The company currently supports around 90 reputable clients across Singapore and in Malaysia. Netsense provides software and IT consulting services to more than 15 industry verticals.
http://www.bernama.com/en/news.php?id=1727000

ID007

592 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2019-05-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

Counter not active anymore

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-05-31 19:12 | Report Abuse

Ayoo..very lousy company

Joseph Ng

15 posts

Posted by Joseph Ng > 2019-05-31 21:18 | Report Abuse

No hope

Posted by Kasiuntung11 > 2019-06-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0020.jsp

Netx to fly next week.cheap company growth stock

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

The Edge understands that financial services company Jefferies International Ltd has been given the mandate to sell Ping but details were scarce at press time.

“They (Jefferies) have started looking for a buyer but the feeling is that it shouldn’t be difficult with the oil and gas sector gaining momentum,” a source familiar with the sale says.

Ping’s largest shareholder with 30% equity interest is Dagang NeXchange Bhd (DNeX), which in turn is 16.22%-controlled by Censof Holdings Bhd.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/newsbreak-dnex-benefit-ping-petroleum-sale

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

https://censof.com/news/

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2019-06-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

Buy censof tp 20sen

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

CENSOF's subsidiary DNEX artificial intelligence (AI) JV status : https://www.agorai.ai/news' target='_blank'>https://www.agorai.ai/news

https://www.agorai.ai/

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-06-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

IR4.0 goes to vis counter?

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-06-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

i_investor keep promoting censof ?.....looks like death counter

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

suare_pro, this forum is meant for true info or data sharing for the benefits of investors references , it is not for shouting or sharing fake news. Do you think that the stock price will move when we shout?!? Stock price will not moves just move for the reasons of we shout or argue among each other for nothing! Don't be silly and childish. Please grow up!

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-06-14 14:44 | Report Abuse

ayoo..if i silly and childish.....how about u/..keep promoting....intelligence?

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

suare_pro , I think you are really a fool, you don't get my point!

Posted by Kasiuntung11 > 2019-06-17 11:27 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0020.jsp

Netx to fly .cheap company growth stock

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-06-18 23:29 | Report Abuse

Dath counter i_investor keep promoting..hahaha

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

suare_pro, do not torture youself by locking yourself up in this forum or this counter, if you think this counter is not good, then why waste your life (time is life) over here. If you are locked up in this counter, then just sell all you have, buy another that you think which is better for you, as simple as that, life goes on. This forum is meant for true info or data sharing for the benefits of investors references , not necessary must be a recommendation, it is not for shouting or sharing fake news. Hatred will only make your life absolutely miserable! I really pity you, let's argue no more !

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-06-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

OK STOP....price keep drop..kehkeh..bye

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-19 15:28 | Report Abuse

suare_pro, good bye, I wish you all the best in your future undertaking. Wish you could find a forum or counter which is better or more suitable for you. Take care.

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

DNeX confirms talks are ongoing for sale of stake in PING Petroleum, to get 'better than book valuations'
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dnex-confirms-talks-are-ongoing-sale-stake-ping-petroleum-get-better-book-valuations

Ping’s largest shareholder with 30% equity interest is Dagang NeXchange Bhd (DNeX), which in turn is 16.22%-controlled by Censof Holdings Bhd.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/newsbreak-dnex-benefit-ping-petroleum-sale
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dnex-eyes-better-book-valuation-ping-petroleum-stake-sale

Meanwhile, DNeX will continue to intensify its focus on the information technology (IT) and e-services sector as part of efforts to drive business growth.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/06/19/dnex-expects-to-secure-more-jobs-this-year/
https://www.bharian.com.my/bisnes/korporat/2019/06/575870/dnex-tumpu-perniagaan-it-e-perkhidmatan

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-06-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

CENTURY SOFTWARE LAUNCHES GOVERNMENT RESOURCE PLANNING SOLUTION
https://www.digitalnewsasia.com/business/century-software-launches-government-resource-planning-solution

Ozzz

48 posts

Posted by Ozzz > 2019-07-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

i-investor tq for the info..."GRP 9.0" Mayb 1 of the signal who knows- involving with govt project...hmmmm mayb good signal just wait n see

Ozzz

48 posts

Posted by Ozzz > 2019-07-07 19:00 | Report Abuse

censoft all the times sleeping...seem the tiger already tired to sleep now its time to use its fangs...hahaha just monitor closely...mayb got news...

Ozzz

48 posts

Posted by Ozzz > 2019-07-07 20:42 | Report Abuse

1st july ABSS appoint new COO, and the new COO have a great background in accounting software technology hopefully he can thrive censoft moving fwd hehehe...

rielza

109 posts

Posted by rielza > 2019-07-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

Its time to fly? Hehehehe

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-07-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

CENSOF's subsidiary DNEX wholly owned subsidiary OGPC Sdn Bhd has been awarded a RM11.8 million contract from Petronas Dagangan Bhd.
https://www.thesundaily.my/business/dnex-wins-rm11-8m-petronas-contract-YX1123166

ID007

592 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2019-08-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

This share gg d?

suare_pro

50 posts

Posted by suare_pro > 2019-08-23 07:39 | Report Abuse

Also con ppl this counter

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2019-08-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

bag contract and better qr also cannot up.. holland stock

ID007

592 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2019-09-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

Gg counter

Posted by Investgaogao > 2019-10-02 01:05 | Report Abuse

Lanjiao punya share

Wai7447

27 posts

Posted by Wai7447 > 2019-10-02 01:08 | Report Abuse

You can't touch this......

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2019-10-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Ya, CENSOF's subsidiary DNEX got a contract and the contract was from 10 August 2019 to only 9 August 2020, after so many months passed and now only today few more months left then they announce ! They want to cheat investors so that they have got enough accummulation and sell on news ?!?!! Is Bursa let this kind of cheating going on ?!??

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=97797&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

Is Bursa let this kind of cheating going on ?!??

CityHuntEr

626 posts

Posted by CityHuntEr > 2019-10-03 14:12 | Report Abuse

PH pusing balik GST, Censof akan naik...hahahah

dr_jogho

486 posts

Posted by dr_jogho > 2019-10-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

censof still zzzz compare to ifcamsc