CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.29 - 0.305

23 people like this.

9,210 comment(s). Last comment by targetinvest 6 days ago

kentg03

971 posts

Posted by kentg03 > 2014-11-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

I think ppl now is concentrate on IFCA. censoft still not that hot.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-11-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

IFCA up more than 50% the censof still in sleeping. (T_T)

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

that's why must sell censof now!

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-10 11:35 | Report Abuse

why censof price lagged??
i). contribution from the recently aqcuired Dnex is uncertain.
ii). many small individual investors hold on this counter for too long
iii).its management/directors/CEOs are too contented with their co.
iv).the co. lacks of good proff/highly skilled teams. It depends mainly on govt contracts only.
.....my views only....happy happy trading....

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

@farelenz, you may be right.
To me, I have different view of angle. I think this counter is overvalued. I think today volume and price failed to breakout. So sell off pressure will be coming.
So, sell now.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

It should be moving up! I think too many people are holding and expecting it to move up. That why the sharks are not interested. Please start selling and let the sharks collect your shares before you buy back again. Happy Trading.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 15:23 | Report Abuse

Whatever charts you refer to are useless if the sharks are not interested. Right? Happy Trading.

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-11-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

already hard to time entry and exit .. and now have to also time n think what d shark is thinking ? can meh ? ..

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good or bad counters do not help you to make money. If you can predict what the sharks want, you make money. That is the only logic left to explain why Censof is not moving up. Most importantly be happy. Happy Trading.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

It is the sharks to value the counters whether can make money for them.

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

For those boughty before free WB already make some satisfactory gains. But for those entering after WB free got to be patient. Actually the price of censof share is stable so far after the free wb

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

kny123, the right time to enter and the right time to exit, that is the game. Make or break depends on your timing. Happy trading.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

always_steady, the trading day is almost over, are you calling to sell Censof? Censof has been breaking the heart of many supporters. Even though most make paper gain but could not accept that IFCAMSC is flying so much higher than Censof, Right?

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

EAH is the next counter to move further up. When is Censof's turn?

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

Kingdavid, I am not calling for sell. THat's just my personal thought. I also think censof can move higher than now at least 0.80 but seems it's not possible after failure to breakout today. So if i am having cash, i will not buy censof. Not to add into IFCA because risk is higher though it has potential to go higher.
To buy censof, rather keep cash for other better opportunity.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-11-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

buaya pressing the price down.........

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-11-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

dnex quarter report out

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Wow, the chart still showing bullish pennant but longer one. Tomorrow if close below 0.59, then gone case is confirmed.

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-11-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

dnex fantastic financial result.it will boast cnsof by tomorrow

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-11-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

censof year end tp confirm can go 0.80 - 0.90...buy now wont regret!!!

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 08:14 | Report Abuse

year end no way 0.80, maybe will still 0.60.
Dnex result drop compare to last quarter. Not fantastic in reality

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Maybe the breakout pattern has already failed today . So there might be no "goreng" in this short time .

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Dnex financial ending 30/9/2014 is good and is better than IFCAMSC. The accumulated YTD 3 quarters PBT for DNEX is RM17.494 as compared to IFCAMSC RM13.722 million (3 quarters). Why is NNEX is not flying? Only time will tell and so does Censof. Happy trading.

driller

40 posts

Posted by driller > 2014-11-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

many stock red today, whats happening

TimLee

41 posts

Posted by TimLee > 2014-11-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

I do notice malaysia pennies stock seem like being control by same organization.... 1 sec all drop and 1 sec up timing. This group of ppl sell of then whole market crash. More to come tommorow censof will close below 0.35.

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

Time to collect t4 drop today

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

@always_s: your analysis is v. accurate.Censof has turned down from stable. May be the Q report wont be exciting

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2014-11-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

持5195超过3年, 不曾看过它漂亮的炒一次, 它不是炒股吧! 希望下来的业绩可以让它股价走高, 然后要和它说'拜拜'了!

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 19:45 | Report Abuse

Bullish breakout failed. But still in sideway. Not downtrend yet. If drop below 0.555, then consider downtrend. If downtrend, then the best buy will be at ....... to be continue

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-11-11 23:49 | Report Abuse

with the previous free warrant issued, actually censof already break new high

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-11-12 05:01 | Report Abuse

censof will shoot up today after PRESSING the price yesterday.
syndicate ABSORBE so much GOODS already

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-12 08:12 | Report Abuse

@chiam, let's see whether you are correct but i doubt it.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

always_steady, what is your chart telling you now? chiam4192, I hope you are right. It is pushing the price up to RM0.59 and selling pressure is coming again at this level. Are the syndicate selling at this price? Happy trading.

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

I have the same feeling that the syndicate is holding a lot of shares but do not know what they are waiting. Once the wait is over, Censof will fly like rocket, right? Happy trading.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-11-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

i dun think so...

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

kingdavid, don't fully believe in chart. My chart tell sideway but if close below 0.57, then it's a bye bye. I hold no more share in censof, sold my the 1 and only 1,000 share.
I think this counter will be always in sideway for another month. But the side bands now are really big.
Why waste time on this counter? Go IFCA!

Anyway, happy trading

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

well, this might be my last message in censof (sensor off, not sensitive anymore) since i sold the 1 and only 1,000 share. Really hopeless counter (my personal thought).

enjoy your day.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-12 12:59 | Report Abuse

Entered! Good luck! All making money! Potential investment stock!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

Seems like second 5216!

kingdavid

2,666 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

always_steady, you may be right. Sideway now and continue.... I believe the syndicate is waiting to settle something before pushing up. What is that something? and How long does it take to settle? If you have the capacity to hold, you will be a winner. Happy trading.

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-11-12 19:34 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board of Directors of Censof (“Board”), AmInvestment Bank Berhad (“AmInvestment Bank”) wishes to announce that the Company is proposing to undertake a private placement of new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in Censof (“Censof Share(s)” or “Share(s)”) ("Placement Shares") of up to ten percent (10%) of the issued and paid-up share capital of Censof to third party investor(s) to be identified and at an issue price to be determined later and in accordance with Section 132D of the Companies Act, 1965 (“Act”)(“Proposed Private Placement”).
Further details of the Proposed Private Placement are set out in the attachment below.
This announcement is dated 12 November 2014.

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

Something big is coming????

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

What the meaning in the announcement?

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-11-12 22:48 | Report Abuse

no money to pay staff salaries...
Part of the private placement meant to do it.. wakaka.
They dont even have confidence in making money to pay staff...wtf

Des888

Posted by Des888 > 2014-11-13 00:00 | Report Abuse

What it means ? Is bad or good abt the announcement?

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

Purpose of PRIVATE PLACEMENT is to raise capital by selling shares to institutions like banks, utual funds,insurance funds and pension funds, It is the opposite of a public issue. This time the money is used to buy DNEX rights.

Posted by warren_buffett > 2014-11-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

so the price will drop?

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

The aim of these institutions is to ake money. They will not simply throw the shares in the open market. So they will wait for share price to go up first. Moreover they have restrited eime frame to sell their shares

Posted by warren_buffett > 2014-11-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

so the price will increase?

faralenz77

1,020 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

i think the next stop is 0.550 .....the price trend depends on market force..