CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.005 (1.41%)

0.35 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,135 comment(s). Last comment by togogayguy 15 hours ago

KingDavid

2,634 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-11-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

That is the reason why the price of Censof has not been moving up. If the price is too high, then no one will take the private placement. It is really a bad timing as GST counters are all moving up. What to do? It will stabilize at the price the private institution is willing to take the offer. What price is anyone guest? Hopefully is around RM0.6.

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2014-11-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

Utilisation of proceeds
The actual amount of proceeds to be raised from the
Proposed Private Placement
will depend on, amongst others, the actual issue pr
ice and the actual number of
Placement Shares issued.
Strictly for illustrative purposes only, assuming t
he Placement Shares are issued at an
indicative issue price of RM0.5388 per Placement Sh
are (“
Indicative Issue Price
”),
representing ten percent (10%) discount to the volu
me weighted average market price
(“
VWAMP
”) of the Censof Shares for the five (5) market day
s up to and including the LPD
of RM0.5987, the amount of gross proceeds to be rai
sed from the Proposed Private
Placement is based on the following minimum scenari
o (“
Minimum Scenario
”) and
maximum scenario (“
Maximum Scenario
”):

KingDavid

2,634 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-11-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

After reading through the proposed 10% private placement, it is targeted to be implemented by first quarter of 2015. Between now and then, I hope the syndicate will push up the share. Happy trading.

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-11-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

Remember censof price is kept low before WB issue take-off

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-11-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

This time they will keep it low before PP

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-13 13:09 | Report Abuse

just sell. private placement, see KNM effect.

KingDavid

2,634 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-11-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

always_steady, what counter are you looking T?

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

sell . That's all i can say . already break minor support . Can go until 0.54 .

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

For those who want to hold this counter , u can sell first and buy later . Trade at ur own risk . Cheers.

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

anyone trust me to sell off already?

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

i told you all last few days

ExtraMoney

128 posts

Posted by ExtraMoney > 2014-11-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

lucky i sell out IFC and now i buy censof

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

when private placement, usually not good. Like Iris, KNM and many more.

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

Right now still not a good time to buy this stock .

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-11-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

How low it can go?

KingDavid

2,634 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-11-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

There is a slim hope that the difference between Iris, KNM and others is that Censof's price has not been push up high. The hope is there but it depends on the master mind behind the counter. I believe the price can be settled around RM0.6 +-.

sam91

127 posts

Posted by sam91 > 2014-11-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

Friday volume should come

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

Tomorow maybe will be another sell down . 0.52 - 0.53 if it go lower than that then there will be a completely gone case for censof .

Des888

Posted by Des888 > 2014-11-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

Should sell all since u all say gone

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2014-11-13 18:27 | Report Abuse

Btw , Jaskita had just shown bullish trend . Go n check it mate ( This is not an advice for u to buy but if u want to buy it is at your own risk)

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

How low? As low as battery out of order!!!!!! Wait at 0.30 better.

Posted by kinkudes_hc > 2014-11-13 19:08 | Report Abuse

Hmmm:
1) Never goes against the majority people trend. (Hoping it goes up, when it clearly shows going down)
2) Never try catch falling knifes. (especially red color knifes with needles)

Posted by UltimateInvest > 2014-11-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

Can buy & keep this stock?

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-13 19:37 | Report Abuse

Today censof drop 2 cts only already make so many ppl lost confidence. Fantastic counter!
As what KingDavid said is true, censof has not moved up much, it is quite a stable counter.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-11-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

I have officially disposed all my Censof shareholdings early morning as I despise greatly management is giving out private placement again to raise funds for working capital and subscribing rights issues of DNex. That is equivalent to cheating the shareholders money time and again.

I have been very patient and put up with many corporate exercises to raise funds but this event will the last of it. Fortunately I have disposed my warrants at all time high and was able to get a good return for the amount of time invested in this company.

I bid farewell to those existing shareholders and to those that still has confidence, please monitor closely this company as I believe they are slowly in a dire situation with no contracts yet to be seen, considering the GST deadline is nearing.

Their disposal of DNex previously triggered a big red flag and I did not want to dispose it then as I have not obtained sufficient returns from this investment and thought I would give it more hope.

However, with the significant run-up in share prices recently, I believe today was the best time to dispose, immediately after the announcement.

Good luck to those that still has faith in this company. I will preserve my funds now for better opportunities while the market is correcting. Keep updated with my investments by visiting my profile.

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-11-14 07:49 | Report Abuse

WiseEye give up to this counter

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-11-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

Yes. I do not blindly support companies and we should not be loyal blindly. If the management sucks, do you still want to stay invested? That is the most foolish thing to do with your funds, if you do. Stay vigilant and get out when profit still looks good at the table.

Posted by UltimateInvest > 2014-11-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

which price should be best to enter?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

Buy in again today. Good gambling hihi.

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-11-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

next monday if tonight's chart form a hammer ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

Bcos of WiseEye, my investment become gamble.

kingdavid

2,634 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-11-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

There is pro and con for private placement. To take up means to have confidence in the company. Obviously the management will review a much detailed plan to convince this private investor at a attractive return. The bad things is that there is no chance that the counter will be pushed up like mad. So, the target will be much lower for the management to fulfil their promises to the private investor. Don't forget the previous private placement was priced at RM0.535. So this private placement should be higher than RM0.535. Hopefully around RM0.60. Happy trading.

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-11-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

0.475 best price for me

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

I think i will start collecting censof little by little.... good stock for future

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

If we analyst carefully, look like company "cooking" something big, maybe Maybank-Dnex project... hurm i wonder,,,

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-11-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

these two months,censof had KICKED OUT so many impatient,no holdingpower,greedy investers,when financial result announce
these few days,it will definitely SHOW it RIDICULOUS POWER and break new
high ,target to 回報 all its loyalty 投资者

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2014-11-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

chiam how u know? only guess?

sks1

52 posts

Posted by sks1 > 2014-11-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

chiam, is that statement or just prediction?

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

every time when additional listing from the placement of shares is announced,share price dips becouse the big shareholders are selling at lower controlled price. once they stop the additional listing and selling , only the price can move up. so got to wait a while

Posted by HandOfMidas > 2014-11-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

they pp to get money to buy dnex.so that they can expand their business.for short term investor,it's not good.but for mid-long term investor u will be rewarded.if this year didnt rise much then buy when it's still low.wait for the quarter report around feb next year. patience!!!

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-11-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

dont have to wait so long,this coming quarterly report will show good profit,like ifcamsc.dnex itself this quarter already gained more than two
million plus profit ,can you imagine its MOTHER censof.

hoplanner

403 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2014-11-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

Next earnings announcement is 28-11- 14 or earlier

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-11-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

Chiam1492, hope as you said....

tnt88

113 posts

Posted by tnt88 > 2014-11-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

Sudah sejuk,mai goreng sekejap

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-11-19 06:12 | Report Abuse

still early...be patient. stable counter which could deal with the force selling nothing for us to worry. i do believe this counter are potential to growth and it could be break more then 1.00

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-11-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

coming soon....

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-11-19 22:35 | Report Abuse

I seriously wish you guys could see what the management is doing right now. They are running low on working capital now without any new projects coming in. Even if there is any, receivables are going to be very long especially from government agencies. If profits are on the table, I suggest you guys to take it.

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-11-20 19:58 | Report Abuse

those wanted to top up,hurry up,no more time,third quarter fantasti coming soon.dont miss the ride.soon

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2014-11-20 20:31 | Report Abuse

The best is coming

berakah

164 posts

Posted by berakah > 2014-11-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

next week QR will out, surprise many with bigger profits !!!