Hi muscle, I do agree that last year's profit will be a tall order to beat but don't you think that its strong balance sheet, good yields and inexpensive valuation are sufficient enough reasons to own the stock? Can share your thoughts? Thanks.
Hmm.. are you referring to 2011-2012? If I am not mistaken the below par results were due to low tin prices? Now we are seeing some strong form of demand for its products and tin prices has stabilize plus it is showing an uptick. any thoughts on this change in dynamics? Plus is a dividend quarter for perstima. Thanks.
@lala123 : the poor performances for 2011 - 13 was due to higher tin prices globally coupled with slower demands and decreased sales volume in Vietnam and Malaysia.
I agree with optimus. Whether people chose to belief me or not, its not my problem. The stock picks in i3 are just for me to have fun and to test my skills. They are different from my real stock portfolios. Plus, the ones in i3 is stuck for entire year and couldnt be deleted if any stocks are sold or bought.
will listen more on people who are willing to share knowledge and experience rather than people who just goes around bashing other people. i won't trust people who r negative and talk shit about others...
it's not about blind trust. cheers to u, rosmah. i had this counter for some time too =)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
8Huat8
70 posts
Posted by 8Huat8 > 2016-04-04 16:21 | Report Abuse
Good result expected