LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

+0.005 (0.69%)

0.72 - 0.73

16 people like this.

3,718 comment(s). Last comment by remus17 22 hours ago

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2015-05-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

suddenly volume up but price down 1.63 to 1.58?

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

SomeOne already milked the cow.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

@johnnytensai, you are right. But we can do historical analysis base on LBS chart at July and August 2013.What is happening now is almost similar to July and August 2013. That is why I said the LBS-WA T.P price is RM1.15. There is a sign the surprise good news going to announce.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-11 13:36 | Report Abuse

The comment I have post on 28/04/2015 12:58:
"The volume of this counter is higher compare to last 2 months, base on my chart analysis, there is a good sign this counter going to surge. Time to go in before it move."
This comment already proven my analysis is true because at that time LBS-WA price is only RM0.50 for long time. But now is about RM0.60 to RM0.61

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

Luckily I bought LBS-WA at RM0.52, today closing price is RM0.625. OSKinvestor88, you are my Sifu. Thanks you very much.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

LBS-WA T.P price RM1.15, I'm waiting for u!!!

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-11 21:01 | Report Abuse

Treasury shares sales 12,000,000 units (around 1.57-1.62 ) So management consider 1.62
fully value. Warrant at 1.15--far fetch

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling by big boys (5m before 10am)

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

I think management completely unload 19m treasury shares. Yesterday 12M. Today 7M.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

@SinGor, you are over reacting about the management completely unload 19m treasury shares. Have you ever think who is the buyer of these 19m treasury shares? Base on my analysis, the "Big Show" of this counter is coming.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

I think the buyer of these 19m treasury shares must be the very big foreign investor or the Big Boss who are interested in this company. OSKinvestor88, am I right?

Taipa

188 posts

Posted by Taipa > 2015-05-12 13:23 | Report Abuse

Fast fast buy

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

The transaction the of the 12M treasury shares and 7M treasury shares were pre-arranged. That is why the 19M treasury shares can be sold in a few second. The buyer of these 19M shares are the Lim family relatives and their friends. Because they know the" BIG SHOW" is coming.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-12 13:38 | Report Abuse

SinGor, you very dun know about LBS. Most of the money of LBS is come from China and Hong Kong investment. Affordable housing is only a small part of LBS business.

fast

2,682 posts

Posted by fast > 2015-05-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

Frankly, I quite disappointed that LBS sold off their treasury shares with such low prices. Their action seems like to imply that LBS shares are worth not more than RM1.62 now… Annoyed by their action, I sold off part of my LBS holding with a net profit of about 3.8% for holding 5 months…. The sad part is, my remaining holding of LBS shares cost me RM1.7 per share…. Slowly waiting LBS to go up to RM1.7x and then I will decide to hold or sell…

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

Sifu OSKinvestor88, u said the "Big Show " is coming. Why u are so confidence?

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

Beside properties, LBS Bina Group Berhad is an investment holding company. LBS invest lot of money in China for properties, land and stock market. For the pass 8 months, the China stock market index have increase more than 80%. LBS have gained a lot of money from the China investment . LBS also hold a lot of Chinese Yuan money in hand . The value of China Yuan has increased. For this year, Annual report of LBS should announce very good profit result.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you sifu OSKinvestor88. I think I should hold my LBS-WA share until T.P RM1.15 as sifu has just mention.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

My LBS-WA share price today up 5.6%. Sifu OSKinvestor88, Thank you very much .

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

LBS share price also not bad, up 3.125%

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

Today is only a "Small Show". "Medium Show" and "Big Show" will coming next.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

Today the price up to 1.68 and then back to 1.65. This is only due to the profit taking of some small share holder who dun know good news going to announce. RM1.65 still the good price to go in before the "Medium Show" and "Big show" come.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-14 14:13 | Report Abuse

The following Directors are Disposing shares on 12 May 2015
1) Lim Hock Sing 1.3M @ 1.58
2) Lim Mooi Pang 1.0 M @ 1.58
3) Lim Hock Seong 1.30M @1.58
Treasury Shares as of 12 May 2015 --12,320,00 units
Let Sifu come out with a explanation Or as usual he call me Kepuh

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

SinGor, dun u see today share price already RM1.68 max. This kind of history I dun need explain to u.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

SinGor, I know u dun own any LBS share, u only want to share something negative to make the share price go down. So u can go in at low price right? You are very a bad bad guy.

RichJacky

26 posts

Posted by RichJacky > 2015-05-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

I think the director is only dispose the share to their relative or friend only. Anyway today share price already RM1.68, no use we talk about it lah

RichJacky

26 posts

Posted by RichJacky > 2015-05-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

90,000 shares were purchased into treasury on 12 May 2015. SinGor, why u dun mention about it? U are very bad.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

This could be just a sales promotion for LBS. I am in the same business as IBS in China.
Made money only in 2013 and Before (then after- only sitting on your hands till now.)
If the Lim brothers had a pile of cash in China, they should be loading LBS shares to make
shareholders happy. What is lodged in Bursa is real---Whatever said in this forum is just
AIR unless backup with financial data (for investing public). So I want goto LBS agm
if it is such a good company. No hurry to buy LBS shares bcos a good company doesn't
loose value so easily. Many years to come.---for Real Investor

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

SinGor, you just wait for the Annual report come out and you will know you are wrong.

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

SinGor, I still remember last time you said" u dun own a single share of LBS and you dun know about LBS" I think the person who talk "AIR" is you. Just let the Annual report to prove everything

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

Wrong in what sense? Because LBS makes alot money. But i don't know whether they are carrying alot of Debt ( property sector-very common --one year made money next year ask shareholder for capital injection )

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

You already said" You don't know " . Then keep quiet lah. Kepoh betul orang jahat ini!!!!

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

SinGor, The person who talk AIR is u!!! Long time already LBS never ask shareholder for capital injection.

RichJacky

26 posts

Posted by RichJacky > 2015-05-14 17:51 | Report Abuse

I studied about LBS before, LBS gain a lot cash in hand after sold the land in China. Impossible they are carrying a lot of Debt.

RichJacky

26 posts

Posted by RichJacky > 2015-05-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

I only believe in one principle, as long as the Annual report show good profit result, the share price will goes up.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-14 19:38 | Report Abuse

If LBS sold land for cash before 2013, then they got a good biz plan. I decided to develop
inflated land price into properties, now i got highly inflated price properties with little demand.
Actually 80% China developers share the same fate. That's why you heard bloomberg / CNN
biz news said China properties bubble is going to burst in 2013/2014

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

SinGor, It still depend to with location of China LBS invest the money. LBS invest the money in Zhuhai. The highly economy grow area in China. Now the Zhuhai share market index also at new high this year. This already proven Zhuhai economy is growing fast

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

Bcos I can only speak Cantonese, I started 15 years ago in Dongguan (manufacturing capital
of the world). Then i spread to nearby 3 states and Zhuhai is one of them. Zhuhai land
already goreng/bought by HongKong investors long time ago. It doesn't matter, if you sell
everythings by 2013, you are safe.(all I can said). I don't know LBS, but i heard about Lim
family when I am building Low cost housing in Johor (maybe 20 years ago--still a boy following
my Dad) Don't make money building Low cost house unless land is provided but we still
have to sell at RM45,000/unit. Now, 120,000-185,000 same house

ThomasYap

36 posts

Posted by ThomasYap > 2015-05-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

SinGor,how come you compare yourself with LBS. You dun know how to invest money in China does not mean LBS dun know. I think you must invest the money in wrong location in China. LBS is the professional investment company, I trust LBS.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

You are right, I never want to miss any opportunity. I buy any company share if they made
money more than co.. That is my strategy. Money No enemy. I will send my accounts to LBS agm
-repeating earlier intent

repusez

125 posts

Posted by repusez > 2015-05-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

according to (Apr-15) 2014 annual report, lbs has 20 million debts in USD, as compared to 1.2 million deposit in USD and also 0.8million in RMB.

so LBS will only gain if USD is weak as compared to ringgit is weak

EPS also drop from 92.05sen in 2013 to 13.45sen in 2014.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Thank You--Repusez. You see i didn't lied. Made money in 2013 and before ( same like my Co
or any developers around GuangDong Area, China) Now, we after the Land sales as what
our Sifu is marketing.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

I hope repusez would please check whether there is any extraordinary gain (2014)from Land sales in footnotes

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

SinGor, What I talking about now is the LBS Stock market investment , Not the land investment. Why you keep on talking about 2013 and 2014. That is history already. The stock market index of China increase more then 80% compare to 2014. It is possible LBS gain a lot of money from China Stock market and all the money form stock market is in China "Yuan".

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

The sales of Dragon Hill (to Zhuhai Co) must be reflected in 2014 financial statement. So in 2015
money should arrived in KL/Malaysia--2015 AGM LBS flushed with money ( more than RM600M)
Since Treasury shares are only 12M units----( not possible for Big Bonus--1:2 /1:1)
Now only left ---BIG cash dividend. That is the reason this AGM is Good. I am sure you agreed.
No Bonus No Cash Dividend Or Capital injection, only stupid will chase after LBS shares

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

So Sifu, reveal more info--how much money we can get ( real numbers please) Don't said
stock market, as far as I know many ppl jump off the roof in Shenzhen bcos of stock market.

Posted by OSKinvestor88 > 2015-05-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

SinGor, You can show data because you only show old history data. Every one also can do it. What I talking like here is something potentially happened and not yet announced. What I can tell u is LBS already start to invest money in China stock market from the end of last year, it is possible LBS gain a lot of money from China Stock market.

RichJacky

26 posts

Posted by RichJacky > 2015-05-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

I agree with OSKinvestor88. If you want to get rich, you must know something people dun know. Analyse the old history data does not help much.

SinGor

4,667 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-05-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

Okay understand. So AGM will reveal extraOrdinary gained from Stock Investment.
No wonder combined LIM bothers stock holdings in LBS is less than 3 millions. I think they
liquidate here and invest in China already. Do you know who is majority shareholders in LBS?

cckkpr

219 posts

Posted by cckkpr > 2015-05-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

If they made a lot of money, it will be known when the 1st quarter results are released by the end of this month. No need to wait till the AGM.