KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 0 seconds ago

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2014-06-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

dont sell .. mr market try to scare u all ... hold ... director dispose little share only .. dont worry .. it will up later ... kps up up up ar...

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

I SAY STOP SELLING .... UNDERSTAND .... $%#@& !!! WHERE GOT MEANING .... FROM 1.86 TO 1.68 ... STOP SELLING !!!! *&^%$

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

.... BURSA SHOULD SUSPEND THIS COUNTER UNTIL MB SETTLE HIS DIFFERENCE WITH SPLASH (IE GAMUDA) ... DON'T CAUSE ANY UNNECESSARY ANXIETY !!!!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 15:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha...the selling is not because of the director

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

the war in Iraq is igniting fear in the market sentiment...I am afraid even the news is out..it will continue to drop..investors are most nervous when they hear unrest

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 15:47 | Report Abuse

war in iraq ??? ... i thought bush jr no longer president ... obama dislike war ...

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2014-06-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

dont say about war .. is not effect to kps ..haha .. this counter got a lot of supporter ... they will keep buying wont let the price drop...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

Obama is going to approve air strike over Iraq..read the news!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

omg .. looks like going back to 1.50 ... HUGE PAPER LOSS !!!! :(

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

hope there a good samaritans to push at least back up to 1.75 ... to minimise my paper loss :(

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

is overall market sentiment is all bad...is not because of KPS...is overall market in asia is slumping

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-06-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Al-Qaeda linked militants taken over oil-rich Nineveh province in the North. Militants likely armed by Syria's Pres Hafiz Assad although he has no official Al-Qaeda link. It's dog-eat-dog out there with shifting loyalties according to self-interest, not ideology. The US installed Iraqi govt too weak. US will have to fight or withdraw like in Vietnam. Drones not enough. But I don't think it will affect Malaysia. World economy (and Malaysia's) depends now on China economy and it is steadily re-balancing and growing at fast cruising speed of 7.5% per year.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

blame it on Obama and Iraq... too free

Posted by armadasaxon > 2014-06-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

hng33 buy..i oso better top up..

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-06-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

China is appalled that the US is fighting itself to economic death in war after war and one quagmire after another. The message that China is sending, even with its activities in SCS and ECS is 'DON'T'. We all need US to succeed economically or suffer a period (say 5 years?) of economic turmoil. But somehow, it's too gung ho with its very expensive and increasingly even more expensive military. The US may have to do this to satisfy the financial interest of its military-industrial complex that Eisenhower warned about in his farewell speech in 1962! Just my 3 sens worth.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

oil is a chain effect to everything...trust me

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

no counter will be spared..except maybe o&g counters

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-06-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

karex should be able to counter .... good or bad times people also need to do it ..

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-06-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

@crawler. No because too much oil and gas. The fracking revolution has unleashed shale O&G reserves many times the current world reserves in sand-stone reservoirs (which by itself is increasing every year with the discovery in deep and ultra deep-sea basins). The US itself is now the world's leading producer of O&G and net crude oil exporter. With Russia's USD400B gas deal with China, the the O&G in the whole of Siberia and Russian Far East up to the Artic Ocean (a continental sized area) is now open for exploitation and export. The world is facing a huge glut of O&G within 3 years! I expect crude oil to collapse to about USD60 per barrel or thereabouts.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

oh boy...this is scary

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:22 | Report Abuse

with this escalation of tension in middle-east...they control almost 60% of the world oil output...disruption will cause a massive hike of price per barrel...look at the previous case on just Libya alone!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

1.67 now I wonder how low it will go

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

just pray hard nothing will happen this weekend...otherwise next week is going to be all red

26,583 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Bought back 1/3 my KPS :-)
My BRIGHT up 5% :-)

26,583 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

Didnt manage to collect more BRIGHT, so I buy back some KPS since I sold at high price yesterday.

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-06-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

top up? serious ?? better hold and might go worse

26,583 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

Dylan play shares must never fear. If down some more, I buy another 1/3. Fear what?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-06-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

Next support level is 1.65. Get ready to average down. No not scary, but good news for all developing countries because of cheaper O&G. Also for those countries who have hedged against the USD. SEA, the BRICS & Africa are potential US sized economies that can be realised in about 10 years. China is actively developing these and at the same time will not allow a catastrophic collapse of the US economy as it showed in 2008.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

I'm prepare the lowest price drop back to 1.50

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-06-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

Here comes the rebound. I have queued lower.

26,583 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

Look like I enter good time :-)

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

speakup,you always enter at the right time.

26,583 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

maybe drop back? who knows.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

this is bad..trade with cautious..hopefully the good news would neutralize this

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-13 16:55 | Report Abuse

worse come to worse if really drop to 1.50 just hold the share and wait it up again. Hope next Tuesday and Wednesday the good show coming again and we all happy.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Closed at 1.69

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

still got 2 cents dividend :)

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

If got special dividen like last year good ar...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-06-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

happy weekends...next week come again :)

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-13 19:46 | Report Abuse

share holders selling how to go up?...they cabut. que to buy lower at 1.60

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-06-13 21:45 | Report Abuse

ayoyo, ama , apa, tangkaci

No hope already. How hard we cheer, also come down
Better watch and cheer on the world cup . Come back and check the price after the world cup final. Maybe it suddenly appear at 2.50

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-13 23:06 | Report Abuse

hng33, good to have you back !

leo218

5,509 posts

Posted by leo218 > 2014-06-14 00:38 | Report Abuse

Jolie2 now u said no hope. Yesterday u teasing people selling like chicken run...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-06-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

yesterday match between spain and holland is the best match i watch . Similar to the last world cup final that this 2 team met.
This time holland beat spain , 5 goals to 1 goal.

So, don';t worry about kps. It still a strong fundamental company. It won;t go to ho-land.
Be happy, Lets enjoy the world cup.

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-06-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

hng33, but from the chart not look good, downtrend for the moments...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-06-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

sometime we regret we sold out earlier when the ferrari is still in the 2nd gear. After that we bang-in again hopefully it will go up again.
Sometimes this is the mistake we make during investment. Sold out too early when the party is just started.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-06-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

The show will end soon.. Start to accumulate now.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-06-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

I like wayang kulit show

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-06-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

this wayang kulit show good, i like very much...if go up is good for everybody, if drop down 1.5, i am waiting to top up again. come come, ball is round, go go go...