KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

+0.035 (4.90%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 17,791 comments

Who can seekps future?

2023-05-14 16:17

Typo *** kps future

2023-05-14 16:18

Icon 888

Election

2023-05-17 03:24

TheContrarian

Go, go, go KPS.

2023-05-17 15:36

soon9913

12% div this year!!

2023-05-17 22:52

soon9913

awesome!

2023-05-17 22:53

TheContrarian

Money come, money come.

2023-05-18 09:14

TheContrarian

So quiet here.

2023-05-18 10:20

IronShirt

big fish already cornered kps shares, now use State election to goreng

2023-05-18 10:21

soon9913

shark not collect enough tickets yet

2023-05-18 11:06

chkhooju

More to come. Expect it trade above 0.80¢ now that the 0.78 resistant level has been convincingly breached.

2023-05-18 11:14

chkhooju

The state government needs fund for the coming state election. Who knows another special dividend will be declared to thank those who supported KPS all these years.

2023-05-18 11:17

ragate

Today can break 0.80.

2023-05-18 13:00

If not today break, break tomorrow
If not tomorrow, break next week
Eventually will break 80¢

2023-05-18 14:55

chkhooju

But, that Tanjung Rambutan fellow said it will come down to 0.50 and thereafter 0.30. He had been saying that for about three years.

2023-05-18 15:01

luiws123

忍者@0.785

2023-05-18 15:24

But must thank dat Roger guy, otherwise I may not have chance bought below 70¢

2023-05-18 15:42

Nah!!! 80¢ break!

2023-05-18 16:16

Johnny888

nice momentum. ini kali lah. 1.00 1st TP.

2023-05-18 16:19

TheContrarian

Go, go, go KPS.

2023-05-18 16:23

soon9913

vrooommmm

2023-05-18 16:28

chkhooju

Everyone is happy here, yours truly included. Expect better things to come. I have said before, if 0.7

2023-05-18 16:31

chkhooju

If 0.78 is breached convincingly, the sky is the limit.

2023-05-18 16:32

thesigncom

when Roger3210 shows up .... it just means the prices will be pressed down ... don't buy yet. Wait till he gets more aggressive on his postings, then it is time to start collecting

2023-05-18 18:31

chkhooju

Who do you think he is. He is just a runaway from Tanjung Rambutan. That type of fella has an influence on you. Both of you are inmates from the same institution?

2023-05-18 19:10

soon9913

collect div first.. 12% div yield!!

2023-05-19 07:01

foreverchung

Omg KPS collapsed like what Roger said. Should collapse more until 0.85.

2023-05-19 12:48

soon9913

rm1 is coming

2023-05-19 19:48

Thanks to Roger, speak up.manage to grab kps below 70¢

2023-05-19 21:34

soon9913

get the div on 1 Jun first

2023-05-24 12:38

Believe3222

after DIV will be worse (based on historical record)

2023-05-25 16:18

roger3210

lol, KPS sinking :D beware the QR. EMS is doing very badly

2023-05-25 16:27

chkhooju

Better or worse is not for busybody like you to decide. Mr. Market has the final say.

2023-05-25 16:29

chkhooju

Hey! You are still on the loose? I thought official from Tanjung Rambutan has already pinned you down!

2023-05-25 16:31

TheContrarian

We must know how to manage our own investment.

2023-05-25 18:34

Believe3222

back to 70cents tomorrow then tahan few days after DIV akan around 65

2023-05-25 21:30

roger3210

I've warn you the earning will be BAD, congrats those still holding :D

2023-05-25 22:08

ragate

Who knows might close green?

2023-05-26 08:48

Believe3222

drop below 70cents more likely than close green :)

2023-05-26 10:15

roger3210

congrats those losing money :D

2023-05-26 12:34

TheContrarian

@roger3210, you have actually helped some to make money because some did follow your advise to exit before the price reversal. Thank you to you.

2023-05-27 13:05

soon9913

dont play play with roger

2023-05-29 00:28

Believe3222

funny but true. Too bad roger menang this round. Hahahaha

2023-05-29 09:52

Roger pull it down to buy kaw kaw

2023-05-29 11:45

Limit up?

Kps no move means investors don't think PH will do well in Selangor.
Kps is owned by Selangor state govt

For Selangor Theme play, go for Kps
For Sarawak Theme play, go for Cmsb
For Johor Theme play, no need to say, u can see already which ones goreng up today

Roger help others and at the same time helping himself to collect lower???

TheContrarian
@roger3210, you have actually helped some to make money because some did follow your advise to exit before the price reversal. Thank you to you.
27/05/2023 1:05 PM

Roger pull it down to buy kaw kaw
29/05/2023 11:45 AM

This counter is slow. I have to keep for my grandchildren… only get yearly dividends nia

This stock is behaving like Nestle… slow lah