Read my post properly, I dun ask anybody buy or sell, even the friend i met this afternoon, i just asked him whether he hv prepared the money for RI ..... he choose to sell back that was his choice (I'm quite sure, if he wants, he can buy back @0.155 or even lower before the RI ex-date) ......
For those still have faith, still can think positive, or assume this is only a proposal that will not be materialize .....
Even if materialized, someone even said "RI is not by forced you must buy. U can opt NOT to buy too." I think experience investors know what is this implicates which i feel no need for me to elaborate more ......
If you think the company is able to give a total of 15% ($150) over the next ten years, may try your luck. Otherwise just for speculative play. From above $1 about 6 years ago till the current level. One thing for sure, management n bod are happy.
firehawk Those still holding, can think positive .....
Read my post properly, I dun ask anybody buy or sell, even the friend i met this afternoon, i just asked him whether he hv prepared the money for RI ..... he choose to sell back that was his choice (I'm quite sure, if he wants, he can buy back @0.155 or even lower before the RI ex-date) ......
For those still have faith, still can think positive, or assume this is only a proposal that will not be materialize .....
Even if materialized, someone even said "RI is not by forced you must buy. U can opt NOT to buy too." I think experience investors know what is this implicates which i feel no need for me to elaborate more ...... 08/08/2019 8:28 PM
Right issue, is when company in need of funds to funds their loans and expenses. Of course a company that ask money from public is not good. Definitely it's not good for the reputation of the company. But if you look at their ongoing construction projects, they are quite lucrative.
As long they are able to service the bank loans, the company should be able to meet the demands from the bankers.
Construction loans repayments are different from other sectors like lonbis for example. Constructions have longer period of loans.Construction industry normally need bridging loan to cover the fund flow before collection, it's a norms in this industry, as long as the account receivable collection period is fall between industry average, then it should be OK, F & B normally get loan for purchase of Machinery or sometimes to cover the funds flow short fall, but the borrowing should not be too high
For those who still holding or want to buy (bcos now is "cheap"), make sure u hv extra money to take up the RI !
If u dun hv the money, i advice u to sell at least part of yr holding to get cash to subscribe the RI.
If u think u hv the option NOT to buy the RI, this is a disastrous thinking! U r too naive to do investment for not even know how the RI affect yr existing holding!
sorry for too plain ... but it is very true, think it over!
firehawk For those who still holding or want to buy (bcos now is "cheap"), make sure u hv extra money to take up the RI !
If u dun hv the money, i advice u to sell at least part of yr holding to get cash to subscribe the RI.
If u think u hv the option NOT to buy the RI, this is a disastrous thinking! U r too naive to do investment for not even know how the RI affect yr existing holding!
sorry for too plain ... but it is very true, think it over! 09/08/2019 9:19 AM
Subscribe RI at 9 cents , or maybe management will just abort the idea.
My concern over Bpuri is the continuous downtrend company by TA. In fact, TA punters usually avoid this kind of stock. Who are the buyers? value Investors?
* The Warrants will be issued in registered form and constituted by a deed poll to be executed by the Company (“Deed Poll”).
Utilisation of proceeds :- (i) Funding for existing property development and construction projects Within 24 mths (ii) Repayment of borrowings Within 6 months (iii) Working capital Within 6 mths (iv) Estimated expenses for the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants Immediate
In order to save the i3 resource, pls do not quote my posting, this will occupy lengthy place .... and my posting is general and not a reply to particular person ......
My posting /advice is true or false, useful or useless .... readers want to take it or not, is totally up to them, i'm absolutely ok, if they dun agree and do the other way round, after all, that is their money .....
All my postings only focus on the RI issue, the pros and cons of taking or NOT taking the RI ..... I talk nothing about the co. FA or TA or the construction business nature or the co. business prospect or ...... bcos i dun want to talk somethings there are not certain ......
I've nothing more to talk .... bcos i've nothing need to be covered up or diverse readers focus.
This counter boss has dumped a lot at 80c thru 20c. So he want to accumulate back to increase his stake but investors keep buying so in order to frighthen u all.. he propose ri to tell u d counter worth only 9c with intention u throw n he collect .. ri 9v dont worry just subsribe n sell d mother share.
Eventually d chongkah ( boss ku tee hock sing) old mca bustarddd will either
Press share down very cheap then collect enough n announce gd news n rebound
Or if collect enuf before ri he will goreng ard 25c n throw ( like bjland )
Now chongkah is stagnant to collect more - if he see investors throw ..he will goreng n vice versa
After a month ..his trus color will unveil
Nowadays most chobgkah are trying to press share cheap to force investor sell back .. then they will goreng
U just see . If a counter u hold a lot share d price rately appreciate- why?? Inly when u sell.. price will go up
Problem wt this counter is major holder had sold a lot at high price but cant collect back at low price so purposely make right issue announcement to scare investors to dimp n he will collect??
Stupid Bpuri at now near 10 sen call Righ issue the management salary paid for what ? Bpruri recently no long ago got a chance to run till 30sen just be a bit clever catch the right time to RI if can RI at 30sen why ri now purposely wait drop till bottom Bpuri should learn from Dayang and BJC last time they know when is the good timing Bpuri this trick will bring all the shareholders to hell price near 10sen too sohai Now Bpuri is not bring us to Holland anymore is to Hell worst than Holland Again Bpuri even a small kid also know Now is not a good timing for RI
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
powerinvestor
602 posts
Posted by powerinvestor > 2019-08-08 20:21 | Report Abuse
always ask for money