PETRONAS GAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PETGAS (6033)

-0.12 (0.65%)

18.28 - 18.58

1,418 comment(s). Last comment by bullrun168 4 days ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

facts are hard to swallow, losses from an always right position is even more difficult! i understand singh why finally you had to resort to spamming! sorry that i reduced you to based animalistic mentality! hahahahaha

kiddes' league enrollment opening. look for mr raspusingh! hahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open for all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all. It is my morale obligation to inform people here that you are a dishonest person.leave this site along with your cronies.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

so much fighting hmm

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

woww.. climbing for a dead company as alleged by some kids! LOL

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

leave the fighting alone, i'm here to search for opportunity.

Looks at Petgas-CG for leverage. Punishment for Petgas to harsh, from 19++ to 17++ just because slightly drop in profit & delayed gas terminal

if funds are profit taking to prepare for fresh funds for 2013, they are coming back for this one in about 1 month time - they couldn't hold the cash too long. Unless they can find a better cash cow to replace Petgas which I doubt

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

i believe easily can recover above 18

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

should have channel more my resources in petgas-cg yesterday, damn it

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

yesterday drop around 1.00, haven't recover yet, i hope it will recover to that level.

When davesingh mentioned fund managers cannot hold cash long - that is the weakness. They are going to come back & December around the corner for 2013 pick.

Analyzing what he said, those fund managers, regardless whether they are doing the profit taking or not, their asses will still be kick during the downturn if they cannot hold cash for long.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-11-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

those who buy yesterday congra

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

going above 18

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

finally

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha passerby, i see your neck strecthed a bit long waiting for 18 eh? LOL

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

haha, have been following since early in the morning. I'm on leverage exposure, of course a bit worry.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

morning touched 18.10 right? yeah, it on the screen highst price today

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

yup, it did hit 18.1 before noon, hoping it will close above 18 today

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

yes petgas will hit something alright.. hit the drain when petgas is thrown out of portfolios for misbehaving

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

passerby, wink wink.
is there still smoke on your pants, douse already today?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

lol, davesingh is back in his stunt :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

petgas is gone for misbehaving. portfolios managers are going to throw petgas out the window

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

tonylim: 1st degree burn needs at least 2 week to recover

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

i think petgas is expensive and misbehaving

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

dave, sell digi too?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

aiyo sime kena today ah.. ish ish ish

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

what are they going to replace petgas with ?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

petgas will be replaced by...... read up my first write when i came you.. no more free info...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

no tonylim no more sell call or buy call for digi.. i am not here to curi makan from anyone..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

kulim also kena..sijor wor..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

i hope the market goes up i really do..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

hey, you speak hokkien. looks like you are not singh :) am i right alexlulu?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

who kena, singh kena or whats?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

i am a singh this i assure you..most singhs speak chinese languages anyway..back to petgas please

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

i want kulim la.. but kulim is a naughty stock never announced their special dividend..naughty

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

different type of singh, kuai lan singh

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

petgas is gone.. i hope not but from the way its behaving..something is not right with it..looks like the price movement is worse than penny stocks also now..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

i rather be safe than sorry...win once and lose ten times is not for me.. you guys enjoy..give your money to Big funds.. after all someone has to give it to them..singh has left the house

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

passerby, once you relaxed your strained neck, it drops!

stretch it baby, stretch it! hehe

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 16:22 | Report Abuse

lol, going to become like a giraffe soon

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

2 giraffe now, passerby and kcloh, in out many threads in a day

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

selective threads only

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

didn't end above 18, anyway it rebounded

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

yeah at least its up abit at least...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

KClow and his bug cronies.. ruined this site. confused everyone..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

1M168 you are damn good la.. i have to say...you have my vote..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

singh is here but only as an observer..no more comments..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

morning singh, behaving well today :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

can some of the "big boy" help me and tell me where is the market going la..i am confused..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

yes indeed i a m a good singh today..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

:), make sure it can last until 5pm of the day

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

ok will do@passerby

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

has anyone noticed that this quarter. most big cap companies have announced profits down..and down alot..take any name..like yesterday.. parkson. tan chong motors. that was just for yesterday. can anyone tell me why and how come?