HOCK SENG LEE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HSL (6238)

6 people like this.

1,523 comment(s). Last comment by emox 2022-04-25 08:44

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-03-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

Pan Borneo highway contract announced !

Posted by LogicTradingAnalysis > 2016-03-18 13:17 | Report Abuse

Wow! Order book triple!! Congrats patience holder

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

just in case the loser Rocky would say this is fake.. haha...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:24 | Report Abuse

Rocky.. where are you? Please come out and tell us all these contracts are fake... See what I had told you all upfront??? just check back my comments.. i said it before the release of these 2 announcement.. did I lie or make any empty statements? NO.. these are all facts...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Somemore, this RM1.7 billion is just for Phase 1 Pan Borneo... more will definitely come, just like the Kuching Waste water management project, after Phase 1, subsequent phases will likely be given to the same contractors (and HSL is always reputed for their quality and on-time completion)... so do you think HSL won;t win more Pan Borneo projects? and also SCORE projects... haha

Posted by Johnsonwong > 2016-03-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Yesterday Sewerage 0.7b and today 1.7b, GOOD START Y16 FOR HOCK SENG LEE

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

I guess Rocky is now hiding up behind the rocks... haha...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

yes... let's enjoy our champagne johnson... Rocky was trying to pull down HSL shares as I bet he wanted to buy the shares at much lower price... but honestly speaking, even if you enter at current price, u will still make handsome profits down the road as this share is still very much undervalued...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

i think Rocky is just too greedy.. he wanted to spread bad news about HSL (but we all see these are great news, great project wins)... haha... so that he can buy at cheaper price.. that is very low class to me..

Posted by Contrakaki > 2016-03-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

Gap up at 2.30pm?

Posted by darkmagician > 2016-03-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

just keep n hold.. 3rm possible...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

contrakaki, if u trust me, this share will shoot up to at least RM3.00 in a month or so... and if u r more optimistic, RM4 is not impossible...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

please look back at what Rocky was trying to do to insult me (before the awards of 2 big projects)... and it has now fully been validated that my views are right and this loser is just trying to pull down the share price...

rockycleft Please remove your lens cover ....hahaha
15/03/2016 09:03

rockycleft So many ifs.......hehehe
15/03/2016 15:35

rockycleft Mind sharing some tangible good news instead of dreams? Thx
16/03/2016 09:55

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-03-18 13:40 | Report Abuse

See loh, happen b4.....last century.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

haha... see... loser Rock is talking nonsense again...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

we talk with facts, he talks with farts (nonsense)

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-03-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time in a land of...la share rose....and sank

Posted by S8Investors > 2016-03-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

More to come before the election?

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-03-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

And float again. Just get going and mellow down. It's getting hot, better do other thongs....

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

let me share more facts and some simple maths calculation... HSL 2015 Revenue was RM654,736,000. EPS was 13.87.
The 1st project RM750million x 0.75 = RM562.50million over 6 years.. which means additional revenue of RM93.75million a year...
next, 2nd new project: RM 1,710,431,718 x 0.7 = RM1.1973Billion over 51 months = RM281.718million additional revenue per year...

so u add up these numbers:
2016 revenue will be roughly RM654.736+RM93.75+RM281.718million = RM1030.204million!!!
EPS is estimated to be 13.87sen / 654.736 * 1030.204 = 21.82 sen (up 57%)...

if PE is 15, the price will be RM3.27...
Do u think PE 15 is too high? think about it, what is the focus right now? Sarawak projects.. and more projects from Pan Borneo Phase 2, 3... etc.. and SCORE projects will come in... so dun be surprised the EPS will be more than 21.82 sen in 2016 if HSL win more projects...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

haha... u all see how Rocky twisted his words so quickly.. after knowing that we provided facts that he cannot deny.. this is the character of a typical loser... haha...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

we tell consistent things with facts, losers don;t.. see the difference? haha

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-03-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

By grace you become prosperous. By humility you become wise. Bye

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:12 | Report Abuse

haha..rocky... i dun see you being of any grace or humility.. you started the insults when we are all sharing thoughts and real facts.. pls dun pretend like you are such a noble person, ok.. i feel like vomitting, ok... haha.. anyway, bye...haha

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

i think the HL, CIMB, Maybank RHB analysts need to revise their reports again after the RM1.7 billion new award that just came in today, after they released their TP forecast yesterday... haha

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-03-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

Your ego is spilling everywhere, may God bless you.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:41 | Report Abuse

rocky... i dun act cocky to everyone, ok... but when someone challenges me with lame reasons (with own agendas/purposes) while I am telling facts, I got irritated... so I am actually courteous to others who dun talk nonsense.. haha

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

btw, thanks for your blessings.. haha.. i thought u just said "bye"... why are u still here? haha...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

and why dun u comment about the 2 new project wins now?? I thought you want me to give you some solid proof (and not dreams like you insulted me).. haha

Posted by Johnsonwong > 2016-03-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

This might be ONCE IN THE LIFETIME to buy HSL. Therefore don't miss the train

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

u see what... i dun simply tell ppl to buy a share when i dun have confidence in it.. this all has a good fundamentals as a solid base... that is why I got irritated when ppl thought I am "digging" a hole and ask ppl to jump in...

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-03-18 14:45 | Report Abuse

tp 4.0. another gamuda in the making

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

johnson, nekosan... u guys are smarter i would say.. haha... cheers.... i wish i have more cash now to buy more... haha...

ahdi

274 posts

Posted by ahdi > 2016-03-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

The Project is worth Ringgit Malaysia One Thousand and Seven Hundred and Ten Million, Four Hundred and Thirty One Thousand, Seven Hundred and Eighteen and Sen Ninety Only (RM1,710,431,718.90) and Hock Seng Lee Berhad has 70% equity in the Consortium.

ahdi

274 posts

Posted by ahdi > 2016-03-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

i think the FV will be revised again

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

yes.. the Target Price will be revised by these stock analysts again, i think...

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-03-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Sarawak's version of Gamuda

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

Better margins than previous package. To recap, HSL
was awarded Package 1 (RM452m) of the same wastewater
project back in Oct 2008 which was completed last year. The
difference this time around is that HSL is now undertaking
the main contractor role as opposed to a subcontractor
previously. As such, we opine that margins for this recent
package are likely to be higher than the previous one.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

which means for the EPS will increase more significantly vs the increase in revenue due to better profit margin... so my estimate of 21.82 sen may need to be revised to a higher number...

ahdi

274 posts

Posted by ahdi > 2016-03-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

how is the FV ?

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-03-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

Publicity on the new project awarded over the weekends will boost price to much higher on monday .....

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

bro ahdi, as i mentioned.. it can easily hit RM3.27 based on the new project wins... if more projects are awarded, dun be surprised that the EPS will increase and the share price will hit >RM4

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

Goodboy.. u r really a good boy... haha... yes, you are absolutely right!!!

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

Positive surprise. HSL had been eying the Package 2 sewerage project for
some time. The latest award is a positive surprise given that HSL has a 75%
stake in the consortium, compared to only a 30% stake in Package 1, where its
involvement was mostly sub-contracting work.

Posted by darkmagician > 2016-03-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

buy before fund manager come in

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

yeah... u got it man darkmagician.. i wish i had more cash to buy more...

Posted by Contrakaki > 2016-03-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

OK. All in!

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-03-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

and if u guys notice now that the big sharks are pressing PANSAR share price down... so that they can collect it before the good news are out...