KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

Time to buy & collect as KPS islooking to restructure the group with a possible eye on privatizing it's subsidiary KHSB.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

I mention this yesterday & hope some friends here have bought them this morning.

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

Yup. Bought it. What's the TP? Thanks anyway.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

Good for you brother Johnking ...CONGRATS BROTHER.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

TP 80 CENTS..yahoooooooooooooooo

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Chong information is too late. On Friday..6 Jan 2012 mentioned of KPS & KHSB in Daily edge and on Saturday 7 Jan 2012 a whole and detailed articles written up at the Weekly edge. There are 3 very big projects(P&C) cooking on.....Yes, Me & Chong advice..go and collect the shares now (for new year angpow) and is moving up, up and way up now. Bones will regret for catching the late horse and still embeded in writing discounted and dull articles of HHD as Thai enconomy is moving and recovering fast since the flood.

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

May I know your entry price?

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

43 sen for KHSB and 1.15 for KPS

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

Yes, buy high & go higher to 80 cents

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

hehehe...When market is hot, investment bank selling order break down and and cannot sell thru online but can buy online only. U can sell by calling them but not key-in direct online.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

KHSB share is gila and shooting up....BN govt not happy and today is Anuar judgement day and last night at 11.00pm, major roads have been blocked and diverted. This morning the traffic in the City is chaotic and bonesgila.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Brother Stephen Lee, Anuar is found not guilty already at 9.30am

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

Now temporary sell down because of profit taking...more definably to come later today.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

Yeap...this counter is too hot and need to cool down first before pushing up again.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

The game has just started last week and many more up and down to go.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

Remember NTA of KHSB is 87 cents....so privatized is you guess lah...hee, hee, hee

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-01-09 12:28 | Report Abuse

wow

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 12:33 | Report Abuse

More to come this afternoon as a lot of people are profit taking. Buying % is at 55%, not too bad lah...stay on for your TP of 80+ cents.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 12:35 | Report Abuse

Total volume now is more than 70 million shares...OMG....afternoon 10+ million?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

Today closing at 52 cents perhaps?

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-09 16:36 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong, your prediction might be right after all

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Yes brother Johnkind, I say 10+ million shares and 52 cents close.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow more to come..buy now or too late tomorrow

Posted by ong melissa > 2012-01-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the tip.
Looking at it whole morning and thinking, read your confidence at noon anfter lunch jump straight in
Can i buy more tomorrow...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I ask brother Adam to buy Tenaga & son CS & hope that some of you take my cue too.

Posted by ong melissa > 2012-01-09 17:38 | Report Abuse

I am sorry i am new to the maket.
What is Tenanga and son CS??
Dont understand,

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

Melissa,what price you went in?

Posted by ong melissa > 2012-01-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

0.465 x 30,000

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-09 18:02 | Report Abuse

Well done!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 20:18 | Report Abuse

ong melissa please email to me at chong126118@gmail.com

& I will tell you in full detail.

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2012-01-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

Hi chong after reading your post I also bot @.465 . Wat is the TP? Anymore 2 come thx

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2012-01-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

Chong wat do u think of coastal & wct wb. Thx

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

Coastal is still good & a Ok too but leave out WCT & it's warrants for a while. But since there are still uncertainties in Europe, better to stay on the sideline until situation improves but then you can always do a hit& run on 1 or 2 counters...lol

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

Sister Vivi, if there's a possibility of KHSB taken private by KPS, I guess that a TP of 80 cents is reachable for KHSB. But then things may not turn out that way...so trade with utmost care please. So far KPS had been given the mandate to look into the possibilities.

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2012-01-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

Thx brother chong

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-09 21:36 | Report Abuse

You are most welcome sister Vivi Yap...take care & a Happy Chinese New Year to you & your family too...stay safe always.

raphael

109 posts

Posted by raphael > 2012-01-09 21:46 | Report Abuse

hi chong, mind to tell me too?thks..i am newbie too...leakchiang@hotmail.com...today i vested at 0.465x19

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2012-01-09 21:49 | Report Abuse

Same 2 u 2012 make toto money become wealthy,body must be healthy, n u would be happy, ha ha

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2012-01-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

I bought at 50 cents...a bit worry

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-10 04:01 | Report Abuse

Raphael, please pm me at chong126118@gmail.com & let me know what you want to know & I will reply to you. Thank you & Happy New Year to you & your family too. Take care my friend during this festive holidays too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-10 04:06 | Report Abuse

Ramunia, I think 50 cents is still a OK as latest news sates that KPS says this...

KPS said it had been mandated by its board of directors to
explore and evaluate the available options to enhance or revive its investments, which might include a reorganisation and restructuring of its investments and mergers, acquisitions or divestments of its non-performing investments.

As part of the available options to enhance or revive its investments, the company said it had also been mandated to study the feasibility of taking KHSB private.

So the possibility is there as KPS owns KHSB. I leave it to you to interpret it. Don't worry Ramunia as I feel there's still room to move up but then I may be wrong too. Cheers & a Happy CNY to you too.

Email me please at chong126118@gmail.com & I will talk to you more on this counter KHSB.

Posted by kueyteowlou > 2012-01-10 09:01 | Report Abuse

so it will boost up to 0.6 ! and everyone huat.. hehee

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

All the best to all brothers & sisters for today!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

Today early morning seller scared and so sell plenty to take profit but now it's up 0.5 cent...more to come.

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

I share the same thought as you. Some just wanna run with the profit gained yesterday, hence plenty sold this morning.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

But brother Johnking, we will be the gainers later...let them sell while we sell higher at perhaps 60 cents?

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-01-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

I shall wait for you at the RM 0.60 finish line

Sidney

405 posts

Posted by Sidney > 2012-01-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

doesn't seems promising...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-01-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Seems that most people taking profit for the past few days gains. Let's hope for a better tomorrow then.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2012-01-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Chong,what is you occupation? You seem quite expert on this .