KRISASSETS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KASSETS (6653)

351 comment(s). Last comment by ARIFIN 2013-09-17 15:52

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

that means i will lose all the money if hold the price will go to 5 cts??

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

depends on the residual value (meaning to say the value to be refunded to the shareholders if you are still holding the shares after the company is being delisted then). The amount will be annouced by the company later. KASSETS is a holding company and I don't see much assets left in their balance sheet after the disposal...So my guess is less than RM0.05 left..Good luck.

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

should i cut loss now? btw when will them delisted?

bullish4i

Posted by bullish4i > 2013-01-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

its sluming down.. opposite of yesterday. I already stop loss

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

push up the price pls for god sake........

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

if keep going like this i kena burn kaw kaw....

112 posts

Posted by 1666 > 2013-01-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

fast cut loss loh.. the trend is coming down..

hyzam1212

133 posts

Posted by hyzam1212 > 2013-01-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

relax bro, a pullback is expected after such a meteoric rise, look like a support is already reached

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

hyzam1212, does that means it's price has stable ad and i can hold on it? if it gone to 5cents then i mati oh

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-01-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

run run

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2013-01-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

they got lot cash to buy new asset for now so expect new Acquisition/Merging news will come out soon be patient beside it hold 63% of IGB Holding..so i do believe it wont become penny stock but maybe will bcom like the CI Holding case which recently boost from rm0.8 to rm1+..

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-01-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

YA NOT MUCH MAKING SENSE FOR DELISTING THE COMPANY

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 13:58 | Report Abuse

read bursa annoucement!stop dreaming!!

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

i read bursa's announcement ad , they didnt state delist pun...

S12456

297 posts

Posted by S12456 > 2013-01-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

The trend of share which after first day jump, always down due to profit taking, and will up the next day....be patience

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2013-01-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

shd LISTEN!LISTEN!! to bursa hahahah~~~jk:)

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

If u think so good buy more...now cheap sale...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2013-01-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

i m buying continuosly now to pare down my BE n hold for big volume 10k shares done buying~~

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

and pray they will go limit up, pay another round of RM2.60 special dividend etc...the key word is "pray"...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2013-01-17 15:55 | Report Abuse

for me is Patient/Research is everything in share market^^

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

http://cktan1984.blogspot.com/

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

Ryan, I like yr joke...nice

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2013-01-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha loll recently HENG ma Listen~~~~if they going to delist i think they sure will offer a good price wont stingy since ad get so good div etc..

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

bro,u got me wrong.u made a terrible mistake in holding n buying kassets at this moment,without knowing the real situation n yet claiming that patience n research in everything in share market....apparently u hv done no research on this at all....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

my last advice to you.go to study the history of pacmas.kassets will b kind of similar to it.may god bless u.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 18:24 | Report Abuse

read the latest annoucement fm bursa.u could b receiving less than 0.03 if u hold the shares after the winding up..sell tmr to save yrself

Posted by quyen850906 > 2013-01-17 18:27 | Report Abuse

what u mean , wt22? tomorrow will down till 3 cent?

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 18:34 | Report Abuse

how much it will trade depends on the big players.i am saying if u hold the shares after the suspension n delisiting,u will entitle to less than 0.03 after the winding up.so,sell to the market as long as they r willing to pay u higher than that

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

one peculiar example is pacmas,the realised amt paid to the shareholder after the winding up was ard 0.05.anyway pacmas closed at 0.18 at the last day of trading last year.very funny

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

ww.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1177761
here is it means it will only delist after may??

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-17 18:49 | Report Abuse

after this announcement , tomorow it will drop rite?

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-01-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

luckily yesterday manage to sell all at RM0.18 to cut loss...Else, all money will gone...

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-01-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

The Board of KrisAssets hereby informs that an extraordinary general meeting will be convened by end May 2013, to seek the approval of the shareholders to wind-up KrisAssets (“Proposed Members’ Voluntary Winding-Up”) and to appoint liquidators to facilitate the liquidation process.
Based on the unaudited consolidated financial statement of KrisAssets as at 30 September 2012, the proforma net tangible assets of the Company is RM0.03 after taking into consideration the following events:

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-01-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

lari....

Alex King

99 posts

Posted by Alex King > 2013-01-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

u lari i buy :)

messibarca

598 posts

Posted by messibarca > 2013-01-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

shit...regret not sell @ 24c

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Wo wo big boy game, parang flying like darts ........

Posted by ikevinthomas > 2013-01-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hi .. i am a newbie ....
just want to find out, i bought this share early Jan 2013 at 2.58
and just sold at 13cents
entitlement date is 18/01/2013 04:00 PM
will I get my 2.60 on payment date 06/02/2013?
pls advice.

Posted by lobangking > 2013-01-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

it would be delisted in February base on yesterday announcement. The company also not aware why so high trade volume. balance price may be 0.03

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

damn
loss half of my money on this now should cut loss or hold first?

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 0.10 n waiting to SELL at 0.115 for Prawn noodle later , loh or porridge , ha ha

Posted by lobangking > 2013-01-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

it is not advised to keep the share but may be kontra. however it may burn yourself.

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

Mother could b cheaper than son , sounds funny ha ha ha

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

the meeting is at may, is it means we can trade this stock till may??? advise pls. thanks in advance.

Posted by lobangking > 2013-01-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

just would like to ask that whether the price will up after everyone knows that this company going to be delisted?

hyzam1212

133 posts

Posted by hyzam1212 > 2013-01-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

it looks like big sharks want to goreng it at a later date...huge support 0.1...

Posted by lobangking > 2013-01-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Please give the advise since i still keep my share, otherwise i will sell it now to cut loss. now almost half loss.

Posted by freedomdream > 2013-01-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

lobangking, me cham than you .. i lose more than half. look like we share the same fate,同是天涯沦落人。。。。

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-01-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

kriss asset no more asset left with kris only worth 0.03

Posted by lobangking > 2013-01-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

is it possible that the share holder sell the share until very low price, they just buy back?