PUNCAK NIAGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PUNCAK (6807)

24 people like this.

24,496 comment(s). Last comment by Woodsis 3 weeks ago

HOLLAN5222

123 posts

Posted by HOLLAN5222 > 2017-11-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

today PUNCAK become pucat.make loss company.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-15 07:55 | Report Abuse

So

Lately........ have you watched TRIplc?

Oh

FYI only.... SEP QR PUNCAK made money

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2017-11-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

Bought abit for this cash rich company .. and hold it till year end

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

BUY

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2017-11-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

Must be a very very bad qr ... should entry today :/

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

Anticipate another round of loss

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

60 soon

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

Congratulatiin to those who still holding puncak. Will soon reach 0.6. U may have chance to average up

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Kahhoeng: cut loss n buy back if u still trust puncak

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-18 10:26 | Report Abuse

Question is this, if people trusted razali and his son, would the price even drop this low? If your purchase at 0.725 included the "I Dont trust razali" factor, when it dropped more you should buy more. Unless you think you have enough in terms of its size in your portfolio.

rogers123 For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++.
17/11/2017 12:41

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

SEP QR PUNCAK made money

But share price different story

Share price entirely upto to rosi

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Jon: most of my capital r in bjcorp, jaks n jtiasa. If i average up like kahoeng, i am pok kai already. From 3.20 to 0.66

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

From 2.20 diluted to 0.66

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

Rogers123, might as well you don't comment here too. U are not back to the future, and how can you say "I dont trust Rozali and son" and u are still here? That is very contradictory with your actions.

From rogers123 :For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++.
17/11/2017 12:41

firehawk

4,783 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-19 10:18 | Report Abuse

Puncak, Triplc --- Both companies are controlled by same person,

Those bot Puncak anytime in the past are probably losing money
BUT
Those bot Triplc any time in the past are probably making money

so .... the moral of the story is ...???

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-20 00:21 | Report Abuse

Haha, i dont think i would have bought it at 3.2 as my fair value is around 1.5 - 2. Since i do not trust the management. And they are many companies in bursa that are very good and undervalued.

Of course i now have the benefit of hindsight.

I think you should really consider making sure you really understand what you buy, otherwise, you will get trapped again.

Having said that at 0.66, it is really really low.

There is not asset so good, that a high enough price will not turn it into a bad investment, nor is there an asset so bad, that a low enough price will not turn it into a good one. Im willing to hold a max of 5% of portfolio at this price. Will look again if it falls to 0.4.

rogers123 Jon: most of my capital r in bjcorp, jaks n jtiasa. If i average up like kahoeng, i am pok kai already. From 3.20 to 0.66
18/11/2017 15:05

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-20 00:24 | Report Abuse

But definitely, those who are looking for next week return, this is not the stock. It may go even further below fair value. But those who understand how undervalued this company is and can top up every 15-20% drop. It should be a decent buy, just don't hold it as too much of portfolio.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-20 06:28 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo, this stock have moved downward since 2 years ago.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

So......

Lately.... have you watched TRIplc?

Have you watched TRIplc closely?!

Have you seen the shadow of rosi?

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Because people goreng it so far above fair value 2 years ago. Its now definitely below fair value.

sitia Jon Choivo, this stock have moved downward since 2 years ago.
20/11/2017 06:28

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

how much is the fair value then?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

So......

Lately.... have you watched TRIplc?

Have you watched TRIplc closely?!

Have you seen the shadow of rosi?

Rosi.... more or less kau tim TRIplc minorities

And.. rather encouragingly... not using proxies

Watch closely....

In time...... that is how PUNCAK would be

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-21 13:59 | Report Abuse

What is this R Moi?. U tengah rapping ?

firehawk

4,783 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

go insane alrdy ... loss too much + get raped?

kahhoeng

3,950 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2017-11-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

Is this a big joke?!?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5610121

After several attempts to effect personal service since 31 October 2017, the solicitors of Puncak Niaga Holdings Berhad (“Puncak”) as the Plaintiff (“Plaintiff”) served the sealed Writ of Summons vide Shah Alam High Court Suit No. BA-21NCvC-72-10/2017 together with the Statement of Claim dated 27 October 2017 on:-

1. the solicitors of Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Abdul Khalid bin Ibrahim (“Tan Sri Khalid”), as the former Menteri Besar of Selangor on 2 November 2017;
2. Dato’ Seri Mohamed Azmin bin Ali (“Dato’ Seri Azmin”), as the present Menteri Besar of Selangor on 21 November 2017; and
3. The Selangor State Government (“Selangor State Government”) on 6 November 2017; collectively “the Defendants”.

The suit is initiated by Puncak against the Defendants including the Selangor State Government, who Puncak asserts is vicariously liable for the tortious acts of Tan Sri Khalid and Dato’ Seri Azmin in abusing their powers in public office/misfeasance by threatening to cause and/or requesting or attempting to cause the Federal Government to invoke use of the Water Services Industry Act 2006 (“WSIA”) to force a take-over of the State’s water industry.

Puncak claims damages, interest on damages and costs of:-

(a) the difference between the value of PNSB Water Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Puncak Niaga (M) Sdn Bhd) ("PNSB") and Syarikat Bekalan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd ("SYABAS") at the range of RM2,081,000,000.00 to RM2,353,000,000.00 and the actual purchase consideration of RM1,555,300,000.00 under the Share Purchase Agreement dated 11 November 2014 between Puncak and Pengurusan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd; and

(b) Loss of business opportunities (local and foreign) totalling RM13,496,009,000.00.

The matter is fixed for case management at the Shah Alam High Court on 28 November 2017.

This announcement is dated 21 November 2017.

IanQ

121 posts

Posted by IanQ > 2017-11-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

election is coming. and on selfish note, the selangor government was being a annoying back in 2014/2015. Together with fed government.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-22 08:12 | Report Abuse

Forced to sell at at least 33 - 51 % discount

Just imagine... the pressure... rosi was under

Total suffering by rosi unknowns untill now

HaHa

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

But... seriously

Is this the reason.... for the other court case where rosi.... refused to give the titles for transfer to PAAB?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

i If yes...... then this is long time coming already... rosi... doing this suit seriously

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

When political figures involved in company, they give HELL.

I wish Rozali all the best.

Rider

117 posts

Posted by Rider > 2017-11-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

The Selangor people should be thankful to the Selangor Government, now that Puncak has disclosed it...they loss RM14 billion because of water supply rights. Why should we let some private individuals pocket =/- RM14 billions of profit out of water supply to the Selangor residents

Rider

117 posts

Posted by Rider > 2017-11-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

The residents in Selangor even enjoy free water supply from the Government and these people trying to make RM14bilions!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-11-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

Puncak niaga is at the peak of its business, bye bye political company, the potential RM14.5 billion that you can rip from Selangor has ended.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2017-11-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

Puncak no longer interesting!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-23 00:53 | Report Abuse

At least net cash. Ie RM1.8.

sitia how much is the fair value then?
21/11/2017 08:40

richie

7 posts

Posted by richie > 2017-11-23 02:07 | Report Abuse

when go to puncak

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-23 08:26 | Report Abuse

The one with the most fake ID..... in i3...... visiting rosi.... where is fake connie?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-23 08:39 |

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2017-11-23 09:20 | Report Abuse

this company always with political figure from day one, Tan Sri Mohd Taib down, go to Pak Lah, Pak Lah down, go to Najib, IMAO better put your money in hard working company the return more stable and predictable, btw I have asked Tessa, none of his friend call him Rosi, just Rozali hahaha

valour

117 posts

Posted by valour > 2017-11-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

No choice will hold after GE14 . Pray 4 changes

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

thanks Jon Choivo

firehawk

4,783 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

sitia What is this R Moi?. U tengah rapping ?
21/11/2017 13:59

As well as her mother ;D ;D ;D

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-11-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Rzl is too childish to sue selangor government? Doubt his capability

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-24 08:03 | Report Abuse

Mark T Mark T

You and your stupidity

Minorities post to praise rosi?

You and your stupidity

Rosi....... even suing the MBs

You and your stupidity

You know why now Mark T?

Mark T..... and his stupidity

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-24 08:05 | Report Abuse

SEP QR PUNCAK MADE MONEY.....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-11-24 08:08 | Report Abuse

Suing the state and MBs

Rosi... not just put under pressure verbally?

Interesting to see....

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Interestingly this year, we didn't suffer from drought and heat. Too much water this year and rains! Tell me about it. No matter what, PUNCAK need more catalyst and pushing power. For now, hold it or side trade.

For old keepers who bought, don't sell because if you do, u already amputated your hand and feet. Just let it rest for now.

latif11

225 posts

Posted by latif11 > 2017-11-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

when can whole kampong accumulate? after the rest recession?