V.S INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): VS (6963)

+0.03 (2.97%)

0.985 - 1.04

31 people like this.

31,402 comment(s). Last comment by OTB 1 day ago

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

Haha

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

Down down down

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-03-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Oh...I see... people who are too greedy...buy but never sell...when their target probably at above...100%... that's why... don't know what they doing here...blur like 'sotong'... hehehe...!!!

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-03-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow t4 for the 80 millions volume last wednesday. :)

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Haha

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-03-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

You know bro geary, we learnt this kind of behaviour before. And must be buying a lot at 1.5..thats why the trauma is hitting deep inside. :)

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Haha

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-03-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

Oh...cannot tahan the lost...learn from Sifu KYY...he can tahan...64M lost...still so strong...86 year old...I respect him...fight another day... hahaha...!!!

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Haha
Sifu KYY ke?

cccc

167 posts

Posted by cccc > 2019-03-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

Below RM1.00 again. Good.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-03-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

炒猴子

话说有一个商人来到一个小村,村子周围的山上住满了许多猴子。

商人就和村子的农民说,我要大量的猴子,100元一只。

村民不知是真是假,试着抓了只猴子,商人果然给了100元。于是全村的人都去抓猴子,因为这比耕种划算得多了。

很快的,商人买了两千多只猴子,山上猴子很少了。商人这时又出价200元一只买猴子,村民见猴价翻倍,便又纷纷去抓,商人又买了,但猴子已经很难抓到了。

商人又出价300元一只买猴子,猴子几乎抓不到了。

商人更出高价到500元一只,山上已没有猴子,三千多只猴子都在商人这里。

这天,商人有事回城里,他的助手到村里和农民们说,我把猴子300元一只卖你们,等商人回来,你们500元卖给商人,你们就发财了。村民疯了一般,把锅砸了卖铁,凑够钱,把三千多只猴子全买了回去。

助手带着钱走了,商人也没有回来。

村民等了很久,起初他们坚信商人必定会回来以500元买他们的猴子,后来终于有人吃不消了,因为猴子还要吃香蕉,还需要花费,于是纷纷把猴子放回了山上,最终山上又是到处猴子了。

这就是传说中的股市!

----------English version

Once a man appeared in a village and announced that he wanted to monkeys for $100 each. The villagers, realizing that there was no dearth of monkeys in the nearby forest, went out and started catching them. The man bought thousands of monkeys at $100. As supply started to fall down, the villagers stopped catching more monkeys.

Now the man further announced that he would now buy monkeys at $200 each. This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again. As the supply diminished even further, people once again stopped catching monkeys and started going back to their farms.

The man further increased the rate to $250. Soon the supply of monkeys became so little that it was quite an effort to even get a glimpse of a monkey, let alone catch it!

The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at $500. However, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on behalf of him.

In the absence of the man, the assistant said to the villagers: “Look at all these monkeys in the big cage that the man has collected. I will sell them to you at $350 each and when the man returns from the city, you can sell them to him for $500.”

The villagers squeezed up with all their savings and bought all the monkeys. But they never ever saw the man or his assistant again in the village; only monkeys everywhere!

Happy reading!

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-03-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

@unclelimhuat, today big shark big kaki really so kind heart to press down to 0.9x...even if there's another two more good news will be announced at end of march (as u said)...
STAY TUNED...
Kikiki

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 18:58 | Report Abuse

thanks to big kaki, great chance!! stay tuned!!

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 19:08 | Report Abuse

Haha
Monkeys

tokti

2,643 posts

Posted by tokti > 2019-03-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Wah..come back and see a good buy opportunities...tomorrow i see how...

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

How to make profit if it down down down
Hahaha

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 20:37 | Report Abuse

Haha

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

Haha

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

No worries if no contra play. even though you bought at 1.08, it will go back in days to the same level and even higher. Now it wipes out all contra kaki and trend up again..too much good news to come out from the management. Who has so much free times to call for Press Conference, spoke to analysts & IBs, interviews by IBs etc.you think its fun ? Stay tuned as unclelimhuat said..

loonginv

852 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2019-03-11 21:18 | Report Abuse

I didn't expect to meet up with God in this forum but somehow it get near now. Forget it, I'm devil, kikiki. 759..........

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

IBs reviews are 1.10 - 1.37, stay tuned for small investors like me. I dont swim with big sharks but i have confidence of what i read and know.

Posted by SaveMALAysiaFROM TALIBAN TERRORIST > 2019-03-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

uptrend still intact good counter lol

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

Hahah
Uptrend?
Lombong already

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

Trench tomorow

Terry

112 posts

Posted by Terry > 2019-03-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

1person at klse screener said vs want investment firm to mass buy their share, will try to drag down to 0.8x for them
Duno make sense or not

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-03-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...those who had invested in VS n VS-WA before knew very much how terrible its volatility was...its WA fluctuated from a range of 0.20 to 1.50...within slightly more than 2 years. VS around 1.15 to above 3.00...!!!... Don't expect too much this quarter report... probably will have the same scenario like before...How the price movements going forward...no one knows about it. It depends on some variables...1. Current quarter earnings, 2. Annual earnings, 3. News...new products, etc, 4. Supply n support. 5. Liquidity from low interest rates, 6. Institutions Investors n funds, 7. Market behaviours n sentiments during this time or after. So where are your gamble Price...n did you know enough...that your invested price is approximately mispriced...well time will tell...with all those variables n unforeseen circumstances...GL... everyone... TQ.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

aiyo zakiazre, relax, i remembered you told me u bought VS at rm3 and cut loss at rm0.68. Please dun hate the world, enjoy ur life and cheers up.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

i hope you will have fruitful future. dun keep the hate in ur heart, try to open ur heart and welcome new life bro

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

last week big kaki n staff oledi been instructed to take profit at 1.09 1.1. They plan to press down to 0.92 and buy back.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

earn easy money. this counter very easy to earn easy money. Stay tuned. hehe

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 22:19 | Report Abuse

unclelimhuat aiyo zakiazre, relax, i remembered you told me u bought VS at rm3 and cut loss at rm0.68. Please dun hate the world, enjoy ur life and cheers up.
11/03/2019 22:13

Since when I bought VS?
Hahah
You are so funny
I dont even know you

What I know you will drown in VS
Into the trench
Hahah

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-03-11 22:19 | Report Abuse

cut loss at half the of the bought price is really hurts..moreover after that seeing the price rally back past rm 1..so now hope analysis that it will go back down to the cut loss price sold to self-pacify that cutting loss previously was the right decision.

Due to this traumatic event, have to change id to ensure nobody recognise..

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

Please dont cry tomorow and days to come
Haha

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

ya amet2017, this is wat zakiazre4 doing now. but have to pity him bcox all these are his hard earned money. just hope he can cheer up and enjoy the life everyday.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

many ppl happy bcoz earning easy and fast money. now big kaki n staff are waiting to buy back at 0.9x after laughing all the way to the bank.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

count down. stay tuned. shhh......

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

Hahah
Both you combine hentam I lor
Never mind
Hahah

Please dont cry ya both you
Haha

Go go go VS
Into the trench

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

good night zakiazre, pls welcome new life, enjoy ur life. have a sweet dream :)

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-11 23:01 | Report Abuse

Haha

DAN84

591 posts

Posted by DAN84 > 2019-03-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

Huat together unclelimhuat!

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

Haha
More like huha

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

Lets see tomorrow another blood bath

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

zakiazre4 last year i did tell you try to welcome new life dun always remember the big loss tat you had encountered in VS. ya i knew you bought VS at RM3 and sold at rm0.68 really a big pain and you lost all the confidence, but please, welcome new life and moving forward i believe you can gain back more. trust yourself bro!

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-12 08:57 | Report Abuse

zakiazre4 bro.... If you want to forget something or someone, never hate it, or never hate him/her. Everything and everyone that you hate is engraved upon your heart; if you want to let go of something, if you want to forget, you cannot hate.” “When we don't know who to hate, we hate ourselves.

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

zakiazre4 bro.... Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake Up and Live!

sman

118 posts

Posted by sman > 2019-03-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

today Rm1.00++

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2019-03-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

big daddy not yet in

zakiazre4

285 posts

Posted by zakiazre4 > 2019-03-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

Unclelimhuat, why are you keep saying like we have talked before? You are so funny

Sound more like your own story, did you buy yourselve at RM3?

Anyway, please enjoy the day
Hahah

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

ya, please enjoy the day bro, dun worry, please be cheerful no matter what, ok bro?

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-03-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

zakiazre4 pls forget those big loss tat you had encountered in VS, It is the hopeful, buoyant, cheerful attitude of mind that wins. Optimism is a success builder, pessimism an achievement killer.