V.S INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): VS (6963)

+0.03 (2.97%)

0.985 - 1.04

31 people like this.

31,402 comment(s). Last comment by OTB 1 day ago

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2019-05-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

trade war is good to the VS

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2019-05-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

No good for KOPI king

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2019-05-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

boughrt 1.10. in paper loss now.

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2019-05-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

entered 1.170

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-05-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

This quarter result must be very bad again on Dyson sales...new contracts have yet to bring in performance.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-05-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

Dropped all ways down from 1.18..non stop for so many days...locked up lor..may be trade war theme comes back for play again

mikebill

313 posts

Posted by mikebill > 2019-05-06 20:23 | Report Abuse

VS' base is strong. Will move back to the holding level of 1.12 this week. If good news release like big orders or new projects/new customers, then it will be another rock and roll session. Waiting....

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Sea of Blood...VS forward Value...@Green... Patience...@>180 days...!!!
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/asian-markets-plunge-as-us-china-trade-deal-appears-in-jeopardy-2019-05-05

coolmo

47 posts

Posted by coolmo > 2019-05-06 21:08 | Report Abuse

unfortunately no more good news heard from pasar malam uncles & aunties...

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2019-05-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Last batch of ESOS will coming on 12-MAY, VS employee will dump gao gao get money celebrate raya~~

Flyinghorse

3,658 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-05-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cant be help lo. Employee got their rights to sell. We only collect more on the downtrend and wait wait wait

eklim65

176 posts

Posted by eklim65 > 2019-05-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

Kena tipu???

Flyinghorse

3,658 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-05-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sad days

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2019-05-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

take profit or cut lost 1st, wait tomorrow deal outcome.
if not will trap for very long time.

Posted by Steadybompipi > 2019-05-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

vincent27, what deal outcome?

Posted by share_fever > 2019-05-09 21:09 | Report Abuse

At this price is still cheap, need to keep longer, will go up to $2 by end of the year.

劉尹光

490 posts

Posted by 劉尹光 > 2019-05-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

@share_fever- you're dreaming castle on the air.. Management was told before, 2019 earning is not at good result, but still in within profitability range... don't place too high hope on this stock to be reach up to RM2 by end of year..

Flyinghorse

3,658 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-05-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

Sad days

flexibt

462 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-05-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

https://www.theguardian.com/business/blog/live/2019/may/10/us-china-trade-war-tariffs-deadline-talks-stocks-market-business-live

05:02
Deadline reached, increased tariffs come into effect
Tariffs of 25% on $200bn worth of Chinese goods have come into effect, as we passed the midnight deadline without reached by the US and China.

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Ha... sometimes you need to be a bit crazy...to solve this trade war...chinese people are good businessmen...Trump is rational to slap crazy tariffs...with some crazy antics...But I think the odds are positive...very psychological...any weakness just... Invest...n don't expect to gain above...@>100% within 2 or 3 months... probably 2 to 3 years...Patience... Impatience is a big mistake...!!!

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2019-05-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

Worth to buy now?

Posted by $$$< GOODLUCK >$$$ > 2019-05-12 21:27 | Report Abuse

cannot buy yet, still down trend. wait few days.

Flyinghorse

3,658 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-05-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

KLCI full of sea of reds

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2019-05-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

break 1600, crisis coming

myway

503 posts

Posted by myway > 2019-05-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

Dow dropped 617.38 points

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-14 12:04 | Report Abuse

Positive outcomes...>@100%...Negative outcomes...<@25%...Patience...For all Stars Align...!!!
https://seekingalpha.com/article/4149301-difference-great-traders-good-traders-art-totis-porcis

Skyway

91 posts

Posted by Skyway > 2019-05-14 13:20 | Report Abuse

This week employee ESOS open, Muslim prepare to throw for duit raya...

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett, "Consideration are identical when you Buy Amazon, versus some, say, bank stock or others, that look cheap statistically against Book Value or Earnings or something of the sort. In the end, it all goes back to, Aesop, who in 600BC, said that a Bird in the Hand is Worth two in the Bush. When the fellow bought it tries to figure out if there are three or four or five in the bush, and how long it will take to get to the bush, how certain he is going to get to the bush. Who else is going to come and try to take the bush away. And all that sort of thing. And we do the same thing. Despite lot of equations you'll learn in business school, the basic equation is that of Aesop. Your success in Investing depends on how well you are able to figure out, how certain that Bush is. What the worst case is instead of a few birds being there. Only one being there and the possibilities of four or five or ten or 20 being there. That's the guide for my successors n for you. I think they'll be Right more often then they'll be Wrong."

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2019-05-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

WHY DATUK BEH KEEP TOP UP SHARES?

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...I think you use your common sense...you will know why...Insiders keep on Investing...they run their business day in day out...so who knows better...you figure it out yourself...!!!

Posted by bakchormee uncle > 2019-05-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

something big is coming

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Insiders know very well looking at...TA... probably the past few days Price is pivoting...supporting...Upward trends will follow... probably...next week or will delay because of emotions...so many factors n variables are involved...GL...!!!

Posted by Leonardo1134 > 2019-05-17 22:49 | Report Abuse

Bissell will start running in vs very soon as previous mentioned on August or even earlier. Well, might have something good to expect

whalehere

184 posts

Posted by whalehere > 2019-05-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

vroom vroom im ready VS

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2019-05-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

gap down tomorrow. Beware!

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-05-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... have you stay on shore...n standby your dry Powder...Cash flow can be very productive...at time of crisis... hehehe...So learn not to be too greedy when you have capital gains...know when to...Sell...!!!...don't love your investment...love your wife n children...!!!