BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.125

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 5 days ago

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

Nightkids, you are the one who start personal attack...calling people stupid & idiot is NOT PERSONAL? Calling people SOHAI is NOT PERSONAL? I don't call you stupid or idiot or SOHAI? You are a Chinese and you know what SOHAI means, don't you Nightkids? Why must you use uncouth language? Nightkids, grow up & be a man.

I quote your words here below..

Posted by Nightkids > Nov 25, 2015 07:21 PM | Report Abuse

supermix,dont bull shit here la...i tell ppl dont buy lo...i just come here looking for kopi chatting lo,dont be stupid n idiot la,sohai....

So,Nightkids, who is going for personal attacks?? BTW, if you can't write proper English, then don't try to write one. Write in Bahasa Malaysia instead, ok?

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Nightkids, you are the one who start personal attack...calling people stupid & idiot is NOT PERSONAL? Calling people SOHAI is NOT PERSONAL? I don't call you stupid or idiot or SOHAI? You are a Chinese and you know what SOHAI means, don't you Nightkids? Why must you use uncouth language? Nightkids, grow up & be a man.

I quote your words here below..

Posted by Nightkids > Nov 25, 2015 07:21 PM | Report Abuse

supermix,dont bull shit here la...i tell ppl dont buy lo...i just come here looking for kopi chatting lo,dont be stupid n idiot la,sohai....

So,Nightkids, who is going for personal attacks?? BTW, if you can't write proper English, then don't try to write one. Write in Bahasa Malaysia instead, ok?

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

And yeekarwai88, you don't try to be funny an call me a barking dog, maybe your are a licking dog for Nightkids. This doesn't concern you & so why you yeekarwai88 must champor tangan by poking your nose into other people matter? Grow up too you yeekarwai88, you are a kid too & btw, you yeekarwai88 think you write in Chinese we Malaysians don't understand? We are smart and not idiotic [using Nightkids word] like you.

7up8up

613 posts

Posted by 7up8up > 2015-11-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

原来是个看不懂华语还要geh kiang的。。。随便冤枉人还以为自己很正义很有文化很有教养。。。diu

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

人地是马来仔嘛。
当然睇5明华语啦。

E条马来仔可以用酷哥翻译,看下这次他怎样翻译广东话。
哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈。
7up,听日你卖还是守?

7up8up

613 posts

Posted by 7up8up > 2015-11-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

他是超级mix, 就是混血混到。。。以为留言多就是推销变态。。。不用看内容的。。。自以为是,不可一世,语无伦次。。。汗。。。晕。。。

7up8up

613 posts

Posted by 7up8up > 2015-11-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈, 家伟,我都系,上一摆有只鸡哥粉丝,我都系惊佢用翻译,所以我用广东话!
我唔知啊,睇情况先。。。呢个QR真够力啊。

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 23:18 | Report Abuse

听日我一早就卖了,等了整个月竟然等左金样的成绩。
这一年除了经验,其他geh就没什么收获。
吾赢吾书。
哈哈哈

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 23:19 | Report Abuse

我D华人真是好西力,物都6。

viper88

1,798 posts

Posted by viper88 > 2015-11-25 23:31 | Report Abuse

Financial qtr result showing losses but Mid of this year there was RI exercise raise fund RM20.5million for its biz operation. In november this month itself already bagged 2 contracts
>RM100millions.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

Ya,but the profit contribute on next year.
This year I set aside first.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

好彩重仓的都升,跌的股都支系买小小。
本来依一年要达到10吧仙赢利,睇来好渺茫。

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-26 00:56 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai88 , don't try to be a racist. I can report you to the police?

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2015-11-26 02:19 | Report Abuse

Bintai.. The losses were mainly due to PROVISION of bad debts (impairment losses) for amount of RM12mil. The company may write back the provision amount and recognize as profit in future if the receivable can be recovered. Without taking into this, the net loss is only RM1.57mil or 0.007 cents per share or improved by 70% as compared to last year and Q2Q showed 60% improvement.

Overall the company Cash in Bank positionis very strong and improved further to RM91mil ( Nett increase of RM50.94Mil from April) which is equal to cash value of 42.5 cts per share.
Looking at the near term prospects is very promising as the award of new LRT/MRT contracts amounting to RM1.2Billion will be announce within next few days, we advice investors to hold with Target Price of 44 cts to 57 cts.

Suggestion : Buy and Hold at 30 cts to 33 Cts with expectations of new contracts will increase the book orders to RM3.3Billion from existing backlog of RM1.6 Billion by Dec 2015.
Happy Trading

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2015-11-26 02:34 | Report Abuse

Yee,别放在心上就好了,有些人会敷衍他人而感到自我满足,就好比幸灾乐祸,经常缺乏鼓励他人站起来的意愿,乃由自私心而起,道不同不相为谋,就随他吧,与其浪费时间在评语上,不如专注于自己应该走的路吧,一切放下,自然心安。算了吧~他日有WhatsApp就和大家一起聊聊天吧。

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2015-11-26 02:40 | Report Abuse

360bro, thanks for ur analysis~ 当下不好不代表长远不行,旁观的也多,守住的也多,泼冷水的也多,总之什么都多~但都不重要,因为这只是一种技巧,做市的技巧,习惯就好~晚安。

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-26 02:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by 360Capitalist > Nov 26, 2015 02:19 AM | Report Abuse

Bintai.. The losses were mainly due to PROVISION of bad debts (impairment losses) for amount of RM12mil. The company may write back the provision amount and recognize as profit in future if the receivable can be recovered. Without taking into this, the net loss is only RM1.57mil or 0.007 cents per share or improved by 70% as compared to last year and Q2Q showed 60% improvement.

Overall the company Cash in Bank positionis very strong and improved further to RM91mil ( Nett increase of RM50.94Mil from April) which is equal to cash value of 42.5 cts per share.
Looking at the near term prospects is very promising as the award of new LRT/MRT contracts amounting to RM1.2Billion will be announce within next few days, we advice investors to hold with Target Price of 44 cts to 57 cts.

Suggestion : Buy and Hold at 30 cts to 33 Cts with expectations of new contracts will increase the book orders to RM3.3Billion from existing backlog of RM1.6 Billion by Dec 2015.
Happy Trading

Friend 360Capitalist, good detailed analysis, really appreciate it for the good of all members here as it will give them more confidence. Thank you friend 360Capitalist.

sky2

679 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-11-26 08:37 | Report Abuse

@360Capitalist..U are right about the bad debts.write off .actually it is quite " funny " for a company to provide for it during the mid term suddenly ...and could be possible for the write back towards the end of its accounting year...Furthermore the co has rm 5 M exchange gain from holding overseas assets and that would not shown in the computation for its EPS...And the co had incurred additional 10M operating expense which is also kinda " doubtable " ....... Sometimes we need to think deeper into the " why" for the management to do so ? Is it for the purpose i.e for someone " VIP " to acquire the shares from the market cheaply ....? Another future Instaco in the making ?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

Cash value 42.5 per share?
Even more than the stock price.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

gap down....but the KLSE TA ASK TO CONTINUE HOLD AT 0.30 LEVEL their tp 0.44-0.50 said will be anouse new contract at this few day

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

孩子直接跌去135,卖吾出。

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

yee,幸好卖压不重buy rate 55%蛮强

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2015-11-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

Sky2.. you are brilliant. Unusual for them to do it during mid term.. In actual facts, Bintai is making profit with steady cash flow.
That is their BAD intention to let weak holder sell so that they can buy cheap before major announcement on Big Mega projects. Announcement is coming very soon. Last round to collect below 30 cts to 44 cts..

Deep Value Gem.. Bintai, I am buying more..

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

damn loss :(

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

just throw and buy back

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

反正卖吾出,算了,吾卖了。

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

360,next week good news out。。??

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

Big mega project?

sky2

679 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-11-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

@360Capitalist ...My guess is Bintai could be a good target for some China companies to buy up a big stake in the co shares...Possible like Instaco ?

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

now become speculation counter....

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

Lol,buyers very strong

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

because i'm buying

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-11-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

higher revenue causes higher loss, due to higher expenses ......

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

just sold all bought in this morning...earn some kfc for lunch bye bye...later will buy back but i dun think can buy back below 0.28 again

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

nighkid do u have email?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Bought abit at 0.140

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Impairment losses too huge.
Zzzz.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Bintai???Lolllllll
Still got very very strong support!!!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

luckily buying power is back!

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2015-11-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Bintai declared poor result to let VVIP collect the shares..

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

really "bintai" this time! haha

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

这些鲨鱼,平时不见他们出来,在QR不好的时候,统统出来了。
Bintai这个庄真的很难赚他的钱。哈哈。

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

turn green?

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

got internal news? buy

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-11-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

chiong ,kikiki

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Mother go back 0.32
Lolololol!!!!

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

yee, it's like a dream. lol

samsam

159 posts

Posted by samsam > 2015-11-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

MRT project finally coming?

viper88

1,798 posts

Posted by viper88 > 2015-11-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

Strong support coming.. Good potential mrt3 project still ppl dunno want 2 dump sell cheap.

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2015-11-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bintai will be getting another Billion Ringgit project besides LRT, MRT & KL118 M&E engineering Packages.