BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.12 - 0.125

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 5 days ago

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2015-11-25 07:10 | Report Abuse

If Bintai announce strong profit, the share price will jump all the way to 44 cts / 57 cts.. Happy Trading

sky2

679 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-11-25 07:54 | Report Abuse

From what Md said during the AGM..I do hope this QR is a good one....

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 08:36 | Report Abuse

希望今天变态能上去

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

xian。越开越低

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

买压不大,不过没买力。
奇怪。

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

yee,变态是这样的习惯就好。

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

keng88, how long you stay in this counter?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

或者这两天不关变态本身的事,因为这两天很多小股都跌。

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

July

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

今天全部股lao sai.

Posted by EllenaKhek > 2015-11-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

Menang ready to chiong

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

i think all shark playing new IPO now

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

我依然相信变态

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2015-11-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

will collect if drop more.

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

wait QR must drop more :(

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

2days left.
Gan jiong

keng88

2,768 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-11-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

yee,应该ben po。。

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 12:57 | Report Abuse

看吧,如果再一次lost的话,直接cut loss or cut profit.

zhihao87

271 posts

Posted by zhihao87 > 2015-11-25 13:16 | Report Abuse

俄罗斯要开战了。。消息坠机。。。还是看看就好。。。这次可能变态不起来了。。硬1天。。软1个月。。囧。。。

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 13:24 | Report Abuse

可以不要散布谣言?超你*
平时不见你出来,升了就出来。

zhihao87

271 posts

Posted by zhihao87 > 2015-11-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai,你没看新闻?我说的是事实。。而且不是变态罢了。。好多股都出现很严重的套利盘。。所以。。还是小心一点好。。。

viper88

1,798 posts

Posted by viper88 > 2015-11-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/86725.jsp

BINTAI (Not Rated). BINTAI was in the limelight after it received a RM64.9m mechanical, electrical and plumbing contract for the Rosewood Hotel in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. In tandem with strong volume traded, the share price has staged a strong rally of 4.5 sen (15%) to stage a breakout from its multi-month downtrend resistance level to close at RM0.345 yesterday. The MACD has also staged a crossover from its Signal line to indicate a bullish outlook ahead, while strong buying momentum is showcased by the uptick in RSI and Stochastic. On the flip side, we view that a short-term consolidation with upside-bias could be on the cards as the strong rally yesterday may be overdone. Near-term upside is seen capped at the RM0.39 (R2) level, with immediate resistance set at RM0.35 (R1).

smtown

157 posts

Posted by smtown > 2015-11-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

Bintai is forming new pivotal point @ 0.325

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

so many here croak on Bintai and what happen, from the buying pattern , it seems the trend is "selling",hahaha...a dead horse?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

区区一家战机,一大堆股神不见了。
一下子看穿所有公司的基本面。

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

Warning...DPS moving....buy signal ...please watch this....Bintai wait for the volume to come first before buying.

zhihao87

271 posts

Posted by zhihao87 > 2015-11-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai 行情在疯狂中灭亡。。。继续等待吧。。

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

我明白“一天回到解放前"的意思了,哈哈哈。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-25 17:11 | Report Abuse

难道它是解放军?

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-11-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

Bintai will explode again...0.32 the bottom side...insider news said it will be goreng...it has strong catalyst..no need to worry

samsam

159 posts

Posted by samsam > 2015-11-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

results out... Loss on impairment

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

Run

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

明天sell 0.145

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

So many of you shouted everyday as how good is Bintai, kow kena bantai kau kau, hahaha

The results....

Wednesday, 25 Nov 2015

5:14PM 1H net loss 17.425 million (increased 46.89%)

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 17:45 | Report Abuse

haha....yeah...tomorrow Bintai will explode into the longkang...no need to worry??...If I am you I will be very very worried...probably can't sleep tonight but call remisier to park quick sell tomorrow morning....

runnerman Bintai will explode again...0.32 the bottom side...insider news said it will be goreng...it has strong catalyst..no need to worry

25/11/2015 17:18

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 17:45 | Report Abuse

You all want support, you have to see the results for people to support this counter & no need to shout everyday telling everyone Bintai is good, this, that & what not. In the end what happen, the results speaks for itself. Period.

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

So, people, pleaze don't rely on members shouting here telling how good the counter is & it will goreng to a new high, blah, blah, blah......you have to research yourself instead of others earning money for you, there's no FREE RIDE.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

都不知关这几条水什么事。
讲一大堆废话。

Posted by redredredred > 2015-11-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

could it be like Johotin today? o.o

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

I think supermix's performance better than Waller buffer,never invest in wrong counter.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

nighkid qr out?no good?

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

i just read it nighkid....still have some website give tp 1.16 tp 0.40 .....luckly i sold early after hold around 7 or 8 week.... i collect around 0.305 that is a lession i learn dun so belive ppls given tp

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-11-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

but anyway i will slowly collect back if below 0.28

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Friend Nightkids, what you wrote about Bintai speaks for itself, go through your records and you will see most of your recent post or comments are all on Bintai? Are you not saying you are pushing to promote Bintai which you have bought already? Why must you Nightkids comment so much on Bantai whe n you are NOT PROMOTING IT???????? Don't take me as a fool and frankly speaking I can proudly say that I had been in the stock market perhaps before you are born if you are a fresh graduate now. Maybe as your name suggest , you are just a kid.

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2015-11-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

Nightkids, you talking through your nose? Coming here to CHAT ONLY on Bintai with so many pages of comments on Bintai alone? You think you are smart while other are idiot or sohai, does your mother teach you that or it means you are brought up by poor parenting.
Nightkids, learn to grow up and I have seen so many Chinese people who know how to behave but not you.....but I presume you are not born a Chinese but must have been thrown away by some other into the dustbin when you are a baby. Frankly, the Chinese don't behave like you Nightkids...still trying to bluff others here
Nightkids?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 19:43 | Report Abuse

Supermix2 are malay?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 19:44 | Report Abuse

Nigh你还是继续受?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-25 19:48 | Report Abuse