BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 23:58 | Report Abuse

Goreng n con stock is a facts nobody can denied

Soon joyvest will disappear from this forum when musical chair stop
In fact already short circuit today

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah just today cos the chickened ones just follow like herd effect without rationale.....can't blame them.if you understand ,you won't be so crazy like them.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-12-09 00:00 | Report Abuse

tmr contra boleh cut lost dulu, kasi Pak Tua hentam dulu harga 70cts..and then pandai2lah korang yea..hehe

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-12-09 00:01 | Report Abuse

where is pakta who has been aggressively promoting this stock and solution. giving TP2.00 /3.00

in the end he conned up. lets catch hi and tut tut his backside.

lets see what mis pusy has to say

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:02 | Report Abuse

The bintai is also associated with china one through US basef company for strategic reason..

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Joyvest u are full of bullsyit. Generex bintai vaccine is in preclinical, not phase 3. You can google vaccine tracker, put in generex. You'll see

Stage 1 Preclinical
Stage 2 Clinical
Stage 3 phase 1
Stage 4 phase 2
Stage 5 phase 3
Stage 6 phase 4

Walaweh. So far meh? Still in phase 1. When can get vaccine? Generex oso penny stock 0.23USD value maa. Not pfizer.

Bintai got sole distribution right doesn't mean cock if the vaccine does not come. If 3 4 years bintai vaccine ready, the world cured already.

Anyone google generex vaccine can't find anything on google meh. News from malaysia only.

This stock goreng, company goreng, u hangus

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

Con or not ? Agreement has been signed and delivered to bursa...you can view it there...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:05 | Report Abuse

My advice is to buy now while it is cheap for the wrong reason.once they wake up to the facts,it will be sky high....

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-09 00:08 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation
OTCMKTS: GNBT
0.22 USD −0.0079 (3.54%)
8 Dec, 10:49 am GMT-5 · Disclaimer

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:10 | Report Abuse

Fools by name.pl check your facts right.if you wish,you may call up china source.or if you want, visit the vaccine developer

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:10 | Report Abuse

Joyvest i have a company making vaccine but we are still looking for the head scientist to actually make the vaccine. I have granted the right to your company to be my exclusive distributor worldwide once we actually have the vaccine. We'll sign the agreement to formalize okay? Then we submit to bursa tomorrow.

Does that actually means we have the vaccine joyvest?

Our agreement is valid and legal. But we don't have the vaccine, don't we? Goreng goreng

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-09 00:11 | Report Abuse

This is pokai punya company only worth 0.22 usd

B4 vaccine trial succeed already delisted or bankrupt

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:11 | Report Abuse

You have missed the point.penny or not is an the crucial factor.the successful developed product is.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:13 | Report Abuse

Fools by name .I suggest you read my articles very very carefully .you will find treasure in it.dont just look like others but see it clearly.......

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-09 00:15 | Report Abuse

Goreng n con stock is a facts nobody can denied

Soon joyvest will disappear from this forum when musical chair stop
In fact already short circuit today

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-09 00:17 | Report Abuse

Alibaba mentality in Malaysia. Other countries just direct nego, malaysian public hopes a private get rights to make money off them

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:18 | Report Abuse

68.did you not see the news of them raising money through pp today?.u are another one who just lòoks but cant see it...bankrupt? Hello...have you forgotten equity funding?

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:18 | Report Abuse

Joyvest now i have to call china? Wow. I thought stupidity has limit but apparently it's not. Find proof here, generex li-key vaccine is in preclinical phase.

w.w.w.raps.org/news-and-articles/news-articles/2020/3/covid-19-vaccine-tracker

Or if you need more proof of the progress of other vaccine, go to nytimes

w.w.w.nytimes.com/interactive/2020/science/coronavirus-vaccine-tracker.html

In new york times, you can't even find generex li key vaccine. It's not even there boy.

You telling me now, nytimes tipu? How can i call china to verify? Please gimme the number. Lol

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:20 | Report Abuse

Haha....your panic selling only makes us richer by collecting cheap at your loss....dont blame us u are panic selling of your own wish.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:22 | Report Abuse

Haha....it is on the news in China.....I can post it to you later after collecting more cheap sale 1st 2moro.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:25 | Report Abuse

Hello. It is developed in china .of cos no news in US.u think china is so stupid to let the secrets out.

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:26 | Report Abuse

Joyvest why not post now? Why wait tomorrow? U just realised this stock is con only now u want to sell first in the morning then vanish?

Haha

Oh my oh my. Poor u. I hope others don't put hope in bintai. Even poor joyvest gonna run first in the morning

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:27 | Report Abuse

Listen carefully. It s li Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine that bintsi to distribute....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:28 | Report Abuse

Collect cheap 1st

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:29 | Report Abuse

Collecting not selling.......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:31 | Report Abuse

I think I have revealed too much.....no more....bye from now.

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:32 | Report Abuse

Joyvest you are rambling. Almost certain u know u r fked

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-09 00:34 | Report Abuse

joyvest Tomorrow BANTAI limit down to 0.735
U can collect as much as u like , congratulation
Day after tomorrow will be even cheaper at 0.435 , congratulation again tut tut

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-09 00:35 | Report Abuse

joyvest will vanish soon in this forum tut tut

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:41 | Report Abuse

I say again the key word.....It s li Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine that bintsi to distribute....li Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine has been succesfully.developed in china....

Fools by name,your mention of making it up is hypothetical and untenable....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:44 | Report Abuse

@Flyyoufools Joyvest i have a company making vaccine but we are still looking for the head scientist to actually make the vaccine. I have granted the right to your company to be my exclusive distributor worldwide once we actually have the vaccine. We'll sign the agreement to formalize okay? Then we submit to bursa tomorrow.

Does that actually means we have the vaccine joyvest?

Our agreement is valid and legal. But we don't have the vaccine, don't we? Goreng goreng

Your imagination is Very childish and preposterous...

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-09 00:48 | Report Abuse

Bye joyvest. Paktua already take handsome profit and you still shout.

Tomorrow u collect a lot okay? Make sure u collect, don't sell.

When this penny stock back at 0.20 u collect more. Eventually you'll become the major shareholder

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:49 | Report Abuse

@Flyyoufool .in future,if you see me around,dont simply simply.....you only make yourself a real fool of yoursel.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 00:51 | Report Abuse

I am who i am.paktua is paktua..flyyoufools is flyyoufools......

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-12-09 00:58 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy. Now just healthy correction to flush out bilis

tamarindo

1,007 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2020-12-09 02:06 | Report Abuse

9 dec 2020 - up up up

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-09 02:07 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, its ok, let the price drop, more for us to collect lol, let those people panic sell, they love to chase high

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2020-12-09 02:21 | Report Abuse

Sign agreement only, the essence of agreement or any deals, is to do it. Experience will tell you, how likely it can be done.

Vaccine is not ordinary commodity, you can signed global distribution deals, very easy when you doesnt have anything to begin with...phase 1 by the way. And why generex signed with bintai? bcoz no one want to sign with them, they has nothing can be signed on; and why bintai find them? so they can have vaccine aura in them and goreng. Why management/iinsider not selling? haha they avoided to report by their name, use ali ah kau to sell liao, you never know.

Cash raise? it will be fools not to do so when the share price is high, given the fact that the share price will be 20/30cent soon, raise new fund at such high price is no brainer. That doesnt means they will use the fund to "distribute" , management misuse it, spend it on their salary, is much easier than all the fuss. No one will remember them anyway, no one will even care what they did to the raised fund.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-09 04:06 | Report Abuse

Don’t fight here.

REMEMBER!!!
Tomorrow if Bintai price went down... you all please support and buy banyak BANYAK lah. Help me to save Bintai.

Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you very much.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-09 04:09 | Report Abuse

I can’t sleep well.

Too much at stake here in Bintai and Solut.

REMEMBER!!!

Help Bintai and Solut... BUY BANYAK BANYAK to SUPPORT.

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-12-09 06:44 | Report Abuse

@Zuliana, we try to monitor first and then buy on logical price action even move downward@upward. Contrarian never fight big shark.. Just for small profit only.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-09 07:09 | Report Abuse

Check..subs shlds MD Ong Choon lui (Singaporean) 17%, Nusankota Dev 14% n Kinden Corp (Japan) 6 % .from day one up to the highest none of them dispose.. maybe their increase thru their proxies.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-09 07:18 | Report Abuse

Right now The Globe need a Vax but not necessary need to wear Gloves!!!!

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-09 07:22 | Report Abuse

Just saw in SKY News a British health worker injected Pfizer vax ( first launch)? In Britain witthout wearing Gloves!!!!!!!

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-12-09 07:22 | Report Abuse

@Zuliana, I tought u are loving this

@Ahbeng Beng, well said

Shashe

105 posts

Posted by Shashe > 2020-12-09 07:22 | Report Abuse

Those who spread negative news here seems like they are all billionaires. They did not know exactly how Bintai is doing and they miss the boat at cheap price. They try to scare people off so that they can buy cheap. I didn’t see them when the price climb from 0.62-1.45. Now they are so happy to see the price drop. If you are not interested to invest in Bintai then I don’t understand why you are even here to scare people off. Pls if you hv nothing nice to say then pls be quiet. Don’t make people hv sleepless night.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-09 07:23 | Report Abuse

The facts remain the facts

*bintai is authorised to distribute li-key -SARS-cov -2 coroaviirus vaccine.

*The US base Generex biotechnology is working in collaboration with china to develope and commercialise the Ii-Key-SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus vaccine in china

* vaccine is developed in china with US participation and collaboration

*china and US need each other on a win win basis

* the US will secure the supply in return

* Bintai is appointed by US base co as authorised distributor for Asian countries,Australia and new Zealand

* US will take care of the rests of world

*The Ii-Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine is designed as a “Complete Vaccine” that has the potential to induce the T-Cell and antibody immune responses in a highly specific manner that can provide protective immunity with long-lasting immunologic memory against SARS-CoV-2 .

*the vaccine is in the final phase awaiting registration in china within days

*vaccine is in great demand.would any one be stupid to delay or reject to buy because of self made red tapes of the administration? Many countries are queuing to buy? You are not the only one.

* would you gamble for the potential risks of human lives of the population? UK has been decisive and commentary to start vaccination of its entire population effective yesterday.

*it is as simple as that....can you still not see ? Still living in the state of panic for the wrong reason?