BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

Run lor. Dont look at this counter

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

This will go down back until 12 sen

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

windfall tax on palm oil counter is looming. watch out

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2020-12-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

the disposal was on 16/12!

Jingweihan

1,605 posts

Posted by Jingweihan > 2020-12-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Boss sold already

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2020-12-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

Aphrodile, they said they did sign the agreement with the in charged sector of the US, the building of storing the vaccine is on the track, our government needs to deal with the vaccine through the company as the agent!

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2020-12-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

i think it's good to appoint someone who is smart to clarify more specifically on behalf of us as the shareholders . the contact number of the company-0327322684

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-12-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

Must run.... no more goreng...new share holder might stop to goreng !!! The game is over, Swith to others counter, tomorrow drop again, chart technically is STRONG SELL

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

why like that one these directors?

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2020-12-21 17:33 | Report Abuse

cutlost, it is today's news, but if you read, the disposal was on 16/12

Posted by mastertrader > 2020-12-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

huhu flying down waiting 0.300

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-12-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

I think vaccine theme has come to the end with the closure of 2020. Gloves cannot move. Perhaps can try Recovery theme

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-12-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

Tut tut

When red wave come
We fight like a tiger

No matter what happen. We will fight till the end

Tut tut

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-12-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

For sure Some kena stuck at 70 80 or 90 lah, but i sell at 1.20

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 18:06 | Report Abuse

Bintai and Solution same operator even VIVOCOM also same

Bintai and Solution down VIVOCOM up today WHY ? Rotational goreng mah
21/12/2020 6:05 PM

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

why same operator?

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 18:16 | Report Abuse

ALL Goreng stock are same syndicates and operators

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

told unguys edy to go to vivo..

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-21 18:23 | Report Abuse

can see old tua sudah clear finished without shout out hold until last stand even last blood bleeding out.

craziest ;)

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-21 18:29 | Report Abuse

maggiemee turtleking Stock: [BINTAI]: BINTAI KINDEN CORP BHD
Dec 10, 2020 6:11 PM | Report Abuse
paktua will stand here even no one left..
paktua n team we stand to hold..
we fight on what we believe..

if anyone have a doubt please sell out tomorrow..
no use stand on you also not believe..
have 1000 more counter out side..
we choose to fight here..
we dare to die here until we reach our target..

tut tut
nevet care else..
even 1000 people say hate.
still have 1000 people say love
you dicide

"paktua73 masih holding?'
15/12/2020 3:35 PM

old tua said hold and ask ppl sell if not believe. do you think if their followers see this they will sell? what a syndicate. no eyes see you old tua ar old tua

whenever you appear the stock soon will collapse. it had been proven from the past 1 year.

craziest here ;)
18/12/2020 11:15 PM

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-21 18:29 | Report Abuse

There were never a vaccine theme. Only con play

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-12-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

Luckily clear all at 1.16

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-12-21 18:41 | Report Abuse

No role to play in vaccines other than mou goreng.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-21 18:43 | Report Abuse

tut tut sound appear anywhere is the time you to run.

craziest here ;)

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-12-21 18:51 | Report Abuse

Dow futures bleeding 450pts..expects big red sea 2mrrw!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-21 19:07 | Report Abuse

Xmas break .no volume

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Futures - Mar 21

Real-time derived

Create Alert
Add to Portfolio
29,490.5 -622.5 -2.07%
06:09:09 - Real-time derived data. Currency in USD ( Disclaimer )
Type:

Index Future
Prev. Close: 30,113.0 Open: 30,313.0 Day's Range: 29,318.5 - 30,313.0

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

Joyvest my favourite promoter. Why sounds so gloom? I told u to sell at 1.20 last time right. I told u bintai is a scam stock. Lol

Jingweihan

1,605 posts

Posted by Jingweihan > 2020-12-21 19:28 | Report Abuse

Cut....lost

Utradenow

108 posts

Posted by Utradenow > 2020-12-21 19:53 | Report Abuse

Goreng down sampai hangus

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

@joyvestJualEmak bintai kena bantai....joyvest is now sellling his mother...cheap sale rm 4 for a poke

*You are offensive and abusive to insult familymembers of the member in this forum.

* you are a scumbag..

* you shall be dealt with accordingly

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-12-21 20:15 | Report Abuse

Interestingly, on the same day, Bintai Kinden's largest shareholder, Bintai Holdings (M) Sdn Bhd, also disposed of 28.5 million shares or a 8.14% stake in the group, reducing its shareholding in the group to 9.05% or 31.69 million shares.

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

music is stopping, don't be the last one out...

Utradenow

108 posts

Posted by Utradenow > 2020-12-21 20:32 | Report Abuse

Bursa has to investigate...

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-21 20:36 | Report Abuse

what is there to investigate?
they signed some MOUs, they declared it.
did they force you all to enter?
did you do your due diligence to read and understand what's going on other than pure speculation?

john1

297 posts

Posted by john1 > 2020-12-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 21): The second largest shareholder of Bintai Kinden Corp Bhd, whose share price has seen a roller-coaster ride this year, has sold its entire stake of 50.03 million shares or 14.4% interest in the engineering and construction group.

Nusankota Development Sdn Bhd disposed of its stake in the open market on Dec 16, according to a filing with Bursa Malaysia.

Nusankota Development acquired the stake for RM10.01 million back in March 2017, through a share swap by way of allotment of shares for the acquisition of the entire 100% equity interest in Optimal Property Management Sdn Bhd by Bintai Kinden.

Assuming that Nusankota Development sold the 50.03 million shares at the Dec 16 closing price of 86 sen per share, the total selling price of the stake would be RM43.02 million.

Interestingly, on the same day, Bintai Kinden's largest shareholder, Bintai Holdings (M) Sdn Bhd, also disposed of 28.5 million shares or a 8.14% stake in the group, reducing its shareholding in the group to 9.05% or 31.69 million shares.

The identities of the buyers in both transactions are not immediately known.

Bintai Kinden shares attracted fresh buying interest after the group announced in August a potential partnership with US-based Generex Biotechnology Corp and its subsidiary NuGenerex Immuno-Oncology Inc. The group went on to sign a distribution and licensing agreement with the US firms in October for their Covid-19 vaccine.

The agreement grants the group the exclusive right to distribute, sell and commercialise the vaccine in Southeast Asia. Bintai Kinden also has the right of first refusal to commercially exploit the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand as well as the global halal market.

Bintai Kinden' share price, which had been trading below 20 sen over the past three years, started jumping in August and reached a peak of RM1.37 on Dec 7 before giving up most of the gains. It was trading at 68 sen at the time of writing, giving a market capitalisation of RM239.81 million.

Still, year-to-date, Bintai Kinden's shares have risen 467% from 12 sen.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-12-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

Habis la.. Tmr below 0.60

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-12-21 21:01 | Report Abuse

Hopefully who bought could manage the risk wisely. Tayor

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 21:04 | Report Abuse

Solution to follow soon and could be tomorrow ?

calvintaneng Bintai pilot and assistant pilot both paracuted

This bintai plane will crash

Only matter of time

Sell all and don't look back
21/12/2020 6:01 PM

Utradenow

108 posts

Posted by Utradenow > 2020-12-21 21:06 | Report Abuse

But still there was buying volume this morning

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 21:13 | Report Abuse

You know what is pump and dump

aliceteo

19 posts

Posted by aliceteo > 2020-12-21 21:15 |

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

That is baiting sorchai to buy so can pump and dump
Big shareholders already cabut ,conclusion is One way ticket to Holland

Utradenow But still there was buying volume this morning

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

The key word, the identities of the buyers in both transactions are not immediately know

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Same buyer and seller
Pump and dump strategy

DonLee

499 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2020-12-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

niama what u want 20 cents go 1.3 RM lagi mau main apa ?
who bought at 1 rm and above now still holding one
type SB

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

@joyvestBapaMati joyvest no sound here as his father just chan ham ka or ham ka chan

*You are offensive and abusive to insult family members of the member in this forum.

* you are a scumbag..

* you shall be dealt with accordingly

Posted by jimmylee123 > 2020-12-21 22:29 |

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-12-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/735539/anatomy-of-stock-market-scams

Anatomy of stock market scams
TheStar Sat, Oct 03, 2020 09:40am

"Thirdly, one must look out for companies raising money through share placements, especially if the proceeds are to be used as working capital or to repay loans. "

"Also, if the bulk is used to repay loans, there is also a possibility of the company taking up more loans again. So, why risk taking up a stake in such companies?"

Bintai raised money through Private Placement to partially pay it's debts of RM160 million.