BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:34 | Report Abuse

Korek. Dont waste ur money in this conman counter lh

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-12-22 15:34 | Report Abuse

BINTAI HOLDINGS (M) SDN BHD 16-Dec-2020 Disposed 28,500,000 0.000 View Detail
MR ARIFF FARHAN DOSS 16-Dec-2020 Notice of Person Ceasing 50,025,000 0.000 View Detail
MR ONG CHOON LUI 16-Dec-2020 Disposed 28,500,000 0.000 View Detail
MR ONG PUAY KOON @ MAH SOCK HENG 16-Dec-2020 Disposed 28,500,000 0.000 View Detail
NUSANKOTA DEVELOPMENT SDN BHD 16-Dec-2020 Notice of Person Ceasing 50,025,000 0.000

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-12-22 15:34 | Report Abuse

Why so many disposals if vaccine biz sure get? I3 members new director?

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

Jong pecah yu kenyang lo

Posted by Danielrose > 2020-12-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

buy high sell low

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

Dont give a damn to all this sharks to make money lh unless u all r certain who took over the ship n where they r heading to. Like embarking a ghost ship la.

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

Whats 10sen up? Tomorrow down 50sen

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

Semua mmpos le

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-12-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Govt in final negotiations with Sinovac, CanSino, Gamaleya for Covid-19 vaccine supply, says PM Muhyiddin

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-12-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

Addy new director?

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Ini 5sen co made tons of money by making false stories now gone with d wind. Will u support this type of pirate co?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

The Govt ain't using any middlemen for procurement. So, what's the chinese vaccine play?

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:47 | Report Abuse

Can go to hell with vaccine lh.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

Govt already signed for Pfizer-BioNTech, covering 20% of populations, COVAX for 10% and AstraZeneca for 20%. The balance and contingencies are DIRECTLY (no Middlemen)from chinese pharmaceuticals.

May even deploy FnF inside Malaysia. So, the pretenders? Time to run for the hills?

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-12-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

Buy now.. Sure close 80cts

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

Nowadays so many untrue news has been circulated. So many liars n thieves around to make easy monies.

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

newbie4444. Movie director? Ha ha ha

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-12-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

I hv lost too much in Bintai. Too fearful to enter back again. After all, Government not even in negotiations with vaccine company from Bintai. Whats the catch? Just spike on news? Too scary

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-12-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

Ppl who believe the price earn money...those negative feedback of this stock only see ppl earn profit

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-12-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

Actually i used to trust Bintai. With its Signed with IJN. Had even sold when it limit Up last time. But then joined back again. Now when u see the government just wash hands unless its direct through them and even not giving approval for trial in Malaysia(as of now), it begs the question to where Bintai gonna keep the vaccine if they cant bring it into Malaysia? All the exclusive rights will go to waste wont it? Just thinking. Having said that, im not dumb. I follow the trend too. When it goes up, i will go in and come out. But not hold for the long run. Just my thoughts

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

They claimed this n that mou. What mou stand for? Memorandum of Under stand!

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

Now all of u can c whats standing. Cock!

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

Dont chase when the price goes up. Only buy good fundamental cos when their shares goes down.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

many trapped lol

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-12-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

Bintai needs to update shareholders on what exactly is going on.

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting the principles of investing.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

Let it go, let it go
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go, let it go
Turn away and slam the door
I don't care what they're going to say
Let the storm rage on

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

The pirate rocket is going down now after 79.

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

why let it go?

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

@business101 just singing elsa and olaf song

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-12-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

Enough loor.. Safe uptrending for tmr morning..

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-12-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

tmr rocket to the moon...better onboard now

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

banzaiiiiiiii

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

Government buy vaccine with 5 times expensive than original price, where the money go? This is the reason not go through middleman

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

Soon they need go through middleman to prove their clean handed

ask1961

338 posts

Posted by ask1961 > 2020-12-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

Money money money, always funny, in the richman world.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

Puncit halfway, thought can hit 80

Posted by devshinoda > 2020-12-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

Bintai don't knw how tomorrow...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

IF I were one of those substantial shareholders who had cleared out, possibly and probably at around 0.85 last week. Dump 30 million shares and forget about the support, let it drift to 0.615 this morning. Collect back 30 millions shares. Push all the way to 0.79 and let loose again all the way to 0.75 (possible since nearly 300 millions shares traded) Fry the bilis and have them fed to the circling sharks. make another deposit in the Bank.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

Now, it's not "A Sucker...but a whole battalion of Suckers are born every minute"

Utradenow

108 posts

Posted by Utradenow > 2020-12-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

Bilis gone and money gone!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

PM mentioned in the Press Conference this evening that the Govt is also looking into procuring Chinese vaccines.

KJ had said before in Parliament that PLCs can sign documents or bring in Covid vaccines provided they have the APPROVALS from MOH, NPRA, with CTIL and MTEX verification.

The Govt is going to provide, vaccinate, control and monitor results for FREE...FREE...FREE...FREE...FREE...FREE...FREE.

Now same scenario, you want to bring in chinese vaccines...for what purpose?....FREE publicity? FREE purchase with purchase? or just to collect some parking charges?

TRYLUCK88

196 posts

Posted by TRYLUCK88 > 2020-12-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

looks like the shhlder cash out as Yr closing. come back in jan..start again?
lagi... shhlder forced to leave kah?
Any Political pressure.?
we shall know when new shhdlr report to bursa.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-22 18:30 | Report Abuse

Trevor, what’s your reason for posting here? Polite question

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-12-22 18:34 | Report Abuse

Who knows a Chinese major shareholder emerge and the vaccine is approved by gov.
Huat ahh...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Anthony, I've been posting since it was at 1.40. You should know as I've always said "KARMA is a Bitch" you reap what you sow. Many people would be burnt for the few who fleece and schemed. Tell me, where's the Pipe Piper and the few Cyber troopers?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 18:41 | Report Abuse

Cannot believe this....Chinese vaccine approved, so what? Govt bringing in or PLC????????? Govt giving FREE shots, whichever or Whatever vaccine....PLC bring in and give FREE??????? OMG!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Trevor. You hv so many question marks in your posts. They will all be answered by GOM. Not you, not me

Again, why are you here? You mean you CARE? Got a rep to “protect”? Who are you? Plenty traders out there

As per your last words : OMG!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 19:19 | Report Abuse

I have said many time before and I'll say again. I don't have privy to any PLC or Govt's internal info. I just hate to see people losing their homes and assets and being misled to the wolf's den. I ask pertinent, logical, intelligent and realistic questions. Not those shouting profanities because their ruse is out.

I don't pretend to advise or solicit support or avoid any investments.
This is a free minded forum for the exchange of views and opinions. If anyone see what they don't like, please skip.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

And I also wish to ask, do I need to pay some protection money to be here? Or buy an Admission ticket to come in? Who own this platform or so suggested to have ownership?

Do I care if there are a million Traders out there reading what we write? Why should they have to worry if what I wrote holds no water?

Please feel free to contradict my views, but please be civilised and an honorable gentleman.