HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 16 hours ago

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

tapi terbang di bilik rumah. kepala kena ceiling lagi dan lagi.

Posted by Mohd Sukri > 2015-03-20 07:40 | Report Abuse

ada chance lagi ka hubline ni nak naik? huhuuu. x nk simpan dah rasanya...

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

naik 0.005 to 0.01 cents.mungkin ada change. sesiapa yang beli 4 cents atas change nipis .kasihan mereka.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

but u can not get at 0.005 n can not sell at 0.015 .it trading 0.01 cent for tis month. its trading at history low price.from 0.13 cents five years ago to 0.01 cents right now.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

chineooi , 如你说这样简单的话,,很多人早就发达了 。。

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

chineooi , u pls do it. u buy from the seller from now .

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

cakap pandai ,lagi satu sinkalan .

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-03-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy.. buy sampai dia sink pun ok la... sinkalan...

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-03-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

Tak paham apa yg harap dari kaunter con macam ni...

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-03-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Y today no volume.?

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

simpati sama ini counter...Our hearts are with you in this time of sorrow...huhu

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-03-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

simpati? what a joke! later limit up, then u will be jealous................

line line

100 posts

Posted by line line > 2015-03-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

dnt dream fr limit up at all.it wont happen .may bee it will disappear

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-25 22:41 | Report Abuse

"May the force be with you"..!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-03-26 07:01 | Report Abuse

ACCORDING to AGM all resolution pass and approved
I did not read in any press new or other forum that there is any one shouting in AGM
That is consider good new for us.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

limit up to 32.5 cents , chi pet .are u wake up u mind.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

A ship sailing towards ..... PN17 .. anyone agree ?
The destination ... Not very far from now...Impact testing .. Ready ?
Those on the ships until now, i believe are all brave hearts and want to experience the feeling of delisting.. Is a good experience, you will learn a lot from it.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Is not easy to choose a stock from thousands of stocks who listed on bursa and get delisting.. Is really a good experience to try.. Next time when u smell this kind of stock, u will run far far already.

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2015-03-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

lol, nice counter attack Jupiter

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-03-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

...hmmm long term...

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

So sad..
Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you, go on

Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you, go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart will go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on....

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2015-03-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Alamandamanda d best u sell ur holding rather Then keeping...ur remarks always negative..don't scare ppl here... Better u go other counters..it can b u r one of d syndicate....pls syndicate fr canada...

Posted by Canon Preview > 2015-03-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

i wait it drop to 0.02... :P sayang

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

i declare the fact that i analyze.
If it is negative trend, i will explain why.
If it is positive trend, i will also explain why.
Bcoz i also want to buy.

We make predictions b4 we want to buy, Based on wat?
(The fundamentals) Then we can determine wat is the min & max entry?
As well as min & max profit or loss, or cut loss points.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

Previously i got list out some good stocks, but i couldn't review much. As those are the stocks that are in conflict of interest with our investment teams (foreign investment fund). Like Hubline, they alr out of their list few years back, so i can free to review give opinions. As hubline also one of my interest stocks.

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2015-03-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

Now u c see this guy is a syndicate...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:12 | Report Abuse

If i am a syndicate, i should be very proud.
Before can get entry to this field,

At least, i need to have..

A consultant team of researchers,
A big group of names, maybe around 250 to 400.
A group of 20 in charge of manual key in prices.
A team of 5 programmers, algorithmic programming.
A team of 5, news collector.
A team of 5, study worldwide news and trends as it affects local a lot.

350 millions start up capital,
100 - 120 millions holding power,
The amount differs depending on the stock, but at least this is minimum requirements. (That is why so many small funds simply tarik, and we found out that there are people who manipulating the stock, and then found out the price keep dropping, and never understand why.) Since there are no people who want to do rugi business. Fail to tarik and get stuck forever, then new teams coming in, conflict with the previous team. lagi susah.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Shafiq must be very angry with me.... Of course not all my researchs are correct, if i have any mistakes or any points wrong, welcome to point it out, i will be happy to improve. As for me, my main point is to get a correct prediction based on the analysis that i made. As all our final points is to make money from the market.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

And one more thing Shafiq, if there is a syndicate in the stock, that is much better then no syndicate. If you think carefully, who wants to pull up the price if there is no syndicate, everyone wants to buy low sell high. So a syndicate should go and eat up all the queue which people are queueing to sell high.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

Shafiq, dont mind if i suggest my opinion to you,
If we sit down and think carefully,

A syndicate will choose a company that has a good future.
So when they pull up, there are news to sell off their tickets.

Hubline new from 3 years back, scrapping off their ships,
they said they will not scrap off anymore,
then they close the whole container department,
alr no big ships, only left those small small tongkang.
then.... unending stories will follow..

will a syndicate choose this company ?
they are not going to risk such a huge amount of money with all cloudy news and hazy future.

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

tak apa la alamanda...if hubline 0.020...i buy sikit la...kasi support ini company...haha

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

I might be wrong. My prediction is ..The unusual market activities are those contractors where they couldn't get payment, so they get shares instead, Bcoz it is a huge amount, so they couldn't let go, then they have to make an image like someone is manipulating (top active) and attract public to go in and buy... Look back lioncorp.. around the same.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

Haha legend, good good, buy in some and experience, is nice to get the excitement especially like bungee jumping..(when u drop with gravity).i always do that.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

Actually earning money and losing money is an interesting art,

the patients of waiting,
the excitement when it shoots up,
the pain when it drops down,
the sadness when we see our team mate left,
the hollow when we are left behind,
the pride when we are on the top and say we are the most patient one,
the regret when we are at bottom and ask why we not leaving early.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

All the best to all of you...

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

no worry , Jolin Lai Chi Pet is the hubline syndicate .

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-03-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

alamandaamanda , You get the whole picture.
I call it Big Boy=BB.
BB study alot,we only need to study the BB.
If you know all about BB,you will forever make money.

At this stage what the BB doing,we don`t have to follow,just see enough.
Not all the BB step we can follow.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-30 12:55 | Report Abuse

why so many BB ?BB? BB?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

The snakes are sleeping with huge volumes trapping people to buy their stocks at daily profit without doing anything.When nobody buys they will press down further and collect back cheaper,you will lose your pants lol.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

The snakes are sleeping with huge volumes trapping people to buy their stocks at daily profit without doing anything.When nobody buys they will press down further and collect back cheaper,you will lose your pants lol.

Lim KY

46 posts

Posted by Lim KY > 2015-03-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

This is a beat down company ...Like Warren said "Be Fearful when others are Greedy and Be Greedy when others are Fearful".....The company selling it core business...a Very smart move to protect shareholder interest...after that...this is a cash rich company...So...new business venture is on the pipeline..

Lim KY

46 posts

Posted by Lim KY > 2015-03-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

Jupiter...please do your research properly....Of course a company got debts...and if you exit or file for chapter 11...of course you need to clear your debt...do you think you can cancel a credit card without settling your debt....Please find out how many assets against their liabilities..

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

Lim KY ,Warren said buy good manage company like PB ,MAYBANK,when market is fear .not tis lousy company hubline .understand .

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2015-03-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

Hubline oh Hubline.. GST is coming . but Hubline maintain..

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-31 14:50 | Report Abuse

hubline from 35cents down to 2.5cents for last six year . PB bank from 4.00 up to 19.00 for last six years. tis is the different .

Lim KY

46 posts

Posted by Lim KY > 2015-03-31 15:35 | Report Abuse

wah....suddenly technical analysis come out...brilliant....up is good...down is bad...you really know your stuff...follow the c, name too long to pronounce.....good luck heading south....don't go crying to your mama when thing don't go as your expectation...comparing hubline with public bank is like comparing your left testi against your right testi....please ...different industry....most nonsense logic i listen for today..thank you for making my day...

Posted by mattreeq > 2015-03-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

now im trapped...

Posted by taktaumacammana > 2015-03-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

Lim KY... we understood ur analysis. so how many shares have you bought?

Posted by taktaumacammana > 2015-03-31 16:44 | Report Abuse

especially u r so positive and confident about this company - HUBLINE

Lim KY

46 posts

Posted by Lim KY > 2015-03-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

Mr.Taktaumacammmana...whatever...how many shares i hold in hubline is your business is it...if you want to follow the bull train...hop on...if you just a busy body who do now know how to do your own analysis and just follow the herds, feel free to cry in coming months or years....To satisfy your question..more than 1