HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

0.075 - 0.08

17 people like this.

9,783 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 10 hours ago

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-02-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

By September sure close shop.

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-02-28 14:19 | Report Abuse

but i will take the risk if dropped to 1sen. now still high for me. we are talking about 300-500K shares.

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-02-28 14:34 | Report Abuse

i will start buying if price is down to 0.020...

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-02-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

hubline will never never rescue thier company,they would rather go pn17,capital reduction or close .this is very good company, have no vision for many years to grow.no result .all those invested waiting and waiting for o

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-02-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

sheep , u wish to buy at 0.01cent . wait n silent until hubline down to 0.01cents . no need to annonce to the world .

Posted by senyummanis > 2015-02-28 21:58 | Report Abuse

For those want to gamble could buy this share. Buy 0.025 and sell 0.03, still get profit.

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2015-02-28 22:16 | Report Abuse

Pls don't talk rubbish here... Don't show ur COLOUR.. Don't know anything don't made asumption..if Not interested go away.. All of u r nut...plse talk like a sifu.. Mark ur word...

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2015-02-28 22:19 | Report Abuse

If u All c d annual report more Then 100 m ringgit ppl owe d co..

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-03-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

Good to see some still value in this company

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

I am not collecting at 0.02 or 0.025. There is a very high possibility it will consolidate 10 become 1. Then drop further more.

We still didn't see any turn around for this company.. I do think that if there is any tiny hope or any possibility of turning around, those big companies, those suppliers, those workers or any parties related with hubline will be the one who go in and buy first. No need to wait until me.

I will buy if there is any chance, but i don't think i will get the lowest.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 22:46 | Report Abuse

And i am doing research on tracking the trends of companies going down. There are so many good companies around. I make a mistake b4 on this company, and i don't wish i will repeat my mistake again.

Learning these trends can help you allot to avoid those downtrend stocks and companies worldwide, because a lot of them are repeating again and again.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 22:52 | Report Abuse

Hubline has a lot of shares .... No need to scare can't get their tickets. .

And a stock with so huge amount of shares is not easy to pull up..

Now everyone can key in online, once you pull up, batches and batches of contra people will come in and out, when they throw, you will pull until tangan menggigil.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 22:59 | Report Abuse

Lets say you want to bring up the price from 0.03 to 0.05,

You buy all the tickets in 0.03 to 0.035. Immediately this alr trigger the online technical system.

Most contra will people come in and buy 0.035, some will get 0.04, when you want to bring the price to 0.045, those contra people start to take profit. You throw i throw, everyone worry, throw back to 0.03 again. If dont have holding power, finally drop even worse to 0.025.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 23:05 | Report Abuse

To bring up the price of this stock, one needs an extra large amount of fund compare to bringing up the price of other stock.

And to bring up the price of this stock, this stock needs to be very potential compare to other stock. But this stock alr half dead and back record and anytime gone.

Imagine if you yourself is a big shark, are you going to risk your fund. Even if you have the power to bring up, next 3 months, lose money again for the quarter report, can you let go your tickets in hand ?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 23:11 | Report Abuse

Think twice, (maybe 20 times) if you believe there are big sharks around trying to pull this stock.

Big sharks will never show their face, they will quietly collect tickets background until they have enough. Hubline not only top ten, sometimes top one, for around 2 years. Not only Malaysians know Hubline, Singaporeans, Indonesians, Thai, ask your foreign investment team, who does not know Hubline ?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-03-01 23:21 | Report Abuse

This stock play play can lar.. invest rm 40 to 50k .. if lose, treat as less go oversea vacation one round.. if win go vacation twice the original distance.

If you put in 400 or 500k, when losing, cry also not enough tissues to wipe.

Losing money is not scary, losing your hope for months of waiting will make your hair turn white and your face wrinkles.

Can money buy back your youth ? Never mind nowadays can do facial treatment.

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2015-03-01 23:33 | Report Abuse

That is a GAME...i bought Hubline , im playing game..AnyONE here dare to PLAY?

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2015-03-02 01:04 | Report Abuse

Alamanda, what's your view on skbshutter? Any study?

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-03-02 09:03 | Report Abuse

Seller 2.5 cts now....

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-03-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

alamandaamanda Think twice, (maybe 20 times) if you believe there are big sharks around trying to pull this stock.

Big sharks will never show their face, they will quietly collect tickets background until they have enough. Hubline not only top ten, sometimes top one, for around 2 years. Not only Malaysians know Hubline, Singaporeans, Indonesians, Thai, ask your foreign investment team, who does not know Hubline ?

01/03/2015 23:11

Agreed, but not the right time yet.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-03-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

When Hubline going to bankrupt?

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-03-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Tommorrow

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

hubi hubline , pls sell all u hubline right now . now.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

hubi hubline , give to the buyer now.

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-03-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Give allready to buyer .i allready excape the worst thing to come.i wont cooment again tq

vic_amat87

606 posts

Posted by vic_amat87 > 2015-03-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Every want buy at 2.5 cents and sell at 3.0 cents. So how to go up?? When it touch 3.0cents, seller come like tsunami

Posted by frankygoh771121 > 2015-03-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

I think hubline will bankcrupt. bad choice for me to invest on this counter.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-03-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

guarantee won't bankrupt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is a good price to enter now and u be reward in next few months......................

Posted by nissansuny1234 > 2015-03-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

hubline huat lah

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-02 13:04 | Report Abuse

Jolin Lai Chi Pet , 娶老婆都 no guarantee 生仔,,。u Lai Chi Pet can guarantee ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

Those who are stuck it is too late to escape unless you buy the current price.Newbies just avoid,heavy blockage all the way up and it is difficult to make profits here.

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2015-03-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

kikiiii

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-03-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

hubline is the shining star of 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hold it......................at least half year

Posted by silentsunami > 2015-03-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

haha....good luck for those who still buying this share

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

The worst counter which traps any anyone who treads on it and only the big timer makes the daily profits.When there low transaction the traders will push it down to lure the ignorant preys,beware of the tricks.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-03-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

everybody , beware Jolin Lai Chi Pet.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-02 20:28 | Report Abuse

aiyoo ... kasian ... better move to cme, glotec, pworth and esceram .. masih ada harapan wakaka wakikki kikikiiiii

is861001

115 posts

Posted by is861001 > 2015-03-02 22:56 | Report Abuse

masuk laut

Posted by nissan12345 > 2015-03-03 00:11 | Report Abuse

mana tahu besok director beli balik sampai 10 centss

Posted by moneygoddess888 > 2015-03-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

Kapal Hubline sdh tengelam leh....addooiii

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2015-03-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

OMG.... FAM JENNY is here.

FAM JENNY, teamed with WAHAHA126 and KIMSUN, is the culprots responsible of
INDUCING innocents to buy CSL at price of as high 50+ sen, 40+sen, 30+sen.

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2015-03-03 12:23 | Report Abuse

wont sink one

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-03-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hubline big ship stand strong even tsunami comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!so, don't worry.............

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2015-03-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

sure someone will push it up

George99

260 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-03-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

When is the resturcturing plan out.?

Posted by garydonald21 > 2015-03-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

it won't sink coz already at the bottom of the sea... how to sink again? if sink again means kan toi d...

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-03-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks for all the comment.
18.03.15 AGM we will all know by then.
I am still holding strong.

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-03-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

After cny they anounce good news so except after agm meeting another good news to push the share to history low

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-03-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

With court restrictions: Hubline will bare all negatives for all to see. Don't be too positives on it. Called expert in to turn around company, plan A, B, C ... all fail. What do you expect now?
Durian runtuh? Be realistic.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2015-03-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

Very Dare.. All noughty.. Wait and wail.. To get "kucing tumboh tanduk"...