may need mask but this quarter all production had hard time with Malaysia covid most of them close factory due to saman and this few day covid want burst again I see few post those with covid hand ring go mosque to pray with other == Malaysia Boleh
actually all selangor shares dead this quarter and next quarter, thanks to our gov. This month my crypto investment better than Malaysia share investment lol
nope I start pulling back all share investment edy, KLSE chart in TA perspective look ugly and our gov macam want start war among parties + covid hike... good luck
I see this counter from 80 sen to 0.12 sen as a story counter haha, I not even invest 1 sen inside, come here just to studying how people will comment when hype, price raise and drop
Bulldog specialize in penny stock and small cap stock.Dun forget buy Ucrest 31-32 cents and HBglob 35-36 cents(Both increase profit).Dun believe CalvinTaneng to much.No Ong in stocks.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NicmannNg
310 posts
Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-06 12:10 | Report Abuse
seem coming, is time rebound?