i agree with sifu paperplane "I saw they reduced inventory. Means sold at higher price earlier. Realised profit shld be good as they bought go" , i think this is the part company wanna invester looking for it, which mean this QR will be excellent in profit, maybe this is the reason why company release Minkng report before QR, if that so, for me is a awesome strategy! next Monday maybe our big big day ! and next week maybe whole week will be our week, like Redz1 mention above ! Go go go bornoil !
this year onward, i can predict that bornoil fastfood gain will be increase drastically, for me company has excellent management and strategy ! Sarawakian many still dont know Sugarbun / pezzo already open outlet at Semenanjung ! Sabah i not sure. Few years ago, Sugarbun start to open "Honeybee" u can order birthday cake, u can buy icecream, u can buy ur next day breadfast after dinner at Sugarbun, honeybee is link beside Sugarbun.This year my hometown start "Pezzo" sale slice of pizza instead of whole piece of pizza like pizza hart, u can try different taste at the price lower than pizza hart, or even few riggit to buy a slice of tasty pizza, my friend even say he like eat pezzo pizza rather than pizza hart ! This month, i go to airport and see the gal sale bun at a counter in front of sugarbun, this is 1st time i saw "uniqbun" pack like "gardinel" bun, ppl just cash and go. U get what i mean, town area with Honeybee, airport no honeybee but uniqbun, very concern of customer needed and market strategy ! After sugarbun, pezzo, honeybee and even now uniqbun move narionwide to more and more area in our country, i cant imagine few years later, how much profit on fastfood under bornoil ! someppl may disagree with the quality i mention on sugarbun, honestly i can say that maybe 10% of the outlet is not in good management, this is normal lah, just like kfc and pizza hart, we Sarawakian most of us visit at least more than 10 outlets different places till now, the future that is what i am tell u all here. Ppl looking for gold share, come to bornoil, but dont forget gold + fastfood ! when market not good, gold! when market not good, ppl still need to eat ! when bornoil break 20c, we will start taliking 30c, when it hit 30c, is time jump to 50c, after that 80c, RM1 ! u know why i keep saying long term long term, and keep top up as much as I can before this ? the future is there
Yun Hin Chong, commercial operation on gold mining, only start in September now onward! u get what is this meaning ? just imagine what is the price of bornoil now ? hahaha
Good reporting by paperplain. Tks sifu. Ha2 yesterday son up .005sen equivalent to 1sen mother. If 2sen highest yesterday it's 4sen. 2shares for 1. Wishing all the best next week. UMA cnt disturb this time w statement on Bornoil above. Haha happy bruce? How's your dnex? Well Bonus, you can see this co is making big. So we ikan bilis can atleast says we are owner of this co too.
redz1, i want taste champagne, plain water me everyday got drink, nothing special... :-D dnex play yo yo right now... :-o now half happy only, coz not offical yet... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
bonus2016, i'm waiting bornoil to setup new branch pezzo & sugarbun nearby my office in KL... :-D coz i wanna tell my colleague i'm ikan bilis substantial shareholder for pezzo & sugarbun... :-D since i'm bought bornoil shares, but didn't taste a product of pezzo & sugarbun feel something is missing... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D
branches open up in full swing, my home is recognized as the best in Sarawak Shuge stick! Have the opportunity to invite you to eat. I believe that next week is the flowering season, planted a few months, it is time to collect preliminary results, if long-term investment, I believe that each of us can have a good harvest orchar
actually “舒哥棒”refer to "Sugarbun" not Shuge stick, please allow me to do some correction, ran777rpt, hahaha. Anyway, tq for ur effort, like u so much, next week, for sure Bornoil will be very active stock , the matter is how far the uptrend can go before and after QR, go go go Bornoil !
Bonus, the mining report is for month of August, the coming Q2 results only for until July... So this impact of inventory reducing will only shown in Q3 results... Btw, anyone of you know how is the accounting ways, whether the company will revalue their gold inventory based on market value at end of quarter n record into profit, or only record into profit when they sold the gold?
bonus2016, i agree with u, coz i also concern how far uptrend can last, if follow previous records not much excitement can see... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Can start smiling, fundamental getting more solid, obv breakout for continue uptrend, friday indicated smart money movement into Bornoil. Now waiting global gold price to breakout uptrend.
Tq, Funda, i get what u mean, u are right. Then, QR2 is around the corner, good news is awaiting us, QR3 is promising, if mining in cormercial shown us an excellent report in coming months, i cant imagine what will happent. Now, we just focus on next week how far bornoil can go, 0.200? 0.230? 0.250? or even higher? haha, anything can happent. what i more interest to know is what price will it steady staying? go go go, bornoil !
Yun Hin Chong, in logical thinking the answer is "of course", just how much the cost, and how much the increasing of the gold. I am still learner and beginner, maybe u should ask someone expert here, like funda, paperplane and many more here, i learn quite a lots from them. sharing is caring, tq
haha...sales...if i not forgotten, i saw u at vivocom. right? :-D i can't say is good time to buy or not, but what can i say, i got bought bornoil, both mother and son... :-D next week expected qr will be released, i got few senior sifus here maybe can give u more clear direction, among sifu here is redz1, bonus2016, funda, paperplane2016 and goodboy, u can try ask them for advice... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Wow, Bruce new proton saga coming next week. No wonder. Ok lah bro. Up,up,up 50sen for you. Buy cash. Push,push,push, Bornoil. Not baby coming our but Proton Saga. ;-)
hahaha...redz1, just talk syok syok only, not yet to decide buy new saga... :-D now just wait bornoil can syok syok up or not... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
According to Teo, Borneo Oil’s next new venture would be to process palm oil wastes and biomass by-products into bio-fuel, bio-char and bio-gas.
The company, in collaboration with US-based Frontier Bio-fraction LLC, has been carrying out an indepth research over the past several years on the latter’s “vertrolysis process” which converts palm oil wastes and biomass by-products into bio-fuel.bio-char and bio-gas. A pilot plant is now in operation in Holyoke, Massachusetts.
“The research findings are very promising. The study is now in its final stage of evaluation, which include the setting up of a pilot plant in Malaysia by adopting the same Amercian technology process to local manufacturing,environmental and regulatory requirements.
Finally, no more waiting for QR, this week 100% QR will be release. new prediction, haha, Monday release possiblity for me is 50%, Tuesday is 25%, Wednesday is 15%, Thurday and Friday only both 5%. i don think after their early release of mining report, QR will be release on last day of the month, mostly should be Monday or Tuesday. But, senario now the later QR out, maybe the price will push higher or once the result out, if excellent will be one time kaboom on next trading day. After it steady down, 3 for months for QR3 in December, hoho, if QR2 is good enough, the price move up to very new level, i dont think i will sell even 1 lot expecially mother - bornoil, even after kaboom hit 0.30 ( it is not easy, but not impossible ), long term is promising for bornoil !
Nothing mean for me , just as mentioned by all sifu , sharing is caring ! I just share out what Iinfo given,hopefully this wil been the fact ! Believed time can get provend for it !
if QR really show good result, and the price really go hit 0.30, i will get headache whether decide to sell or hold, coz 0.300 i earn about 86%...saliva come out already... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Wah, Bruce, saliva drooling already kah? 86% , no joke. But possible. Very cheap mah. 15 when you bought. Definately can go $3 near future if Gold prices up. char, if UMA disturb, Bornoil have all the facts already. We too can help to explain to UMA. Last time when the volume high, it was about a months back. Nothing much to backup statement. Besides GOLD prices went up then 2. Now QR. Yes Bornoil, nice analysis. Just keep for future investment. up,up,up BOrnoil.
What I heard a few weeks ago is that the previous issue on the UMA issued earlier had been resolved by clarified submission by Bornoil on the issue of the 1.4 billion revenue and the relevant authorites have acknowledged it. From what I mentioned, I believe that UMA in future may not be imminent as the progress in mining is well received.
When in stepped in this counter, there were a lone range who will flash in some news that encouraged me to stay in. Later geniune persons like Bonus, Bruce and Redz1 have spiced up this forum. Who is the lone ranger, obviuosly it is Paperplane. Thank You guys nad keep up your good works. I really appreciate your efforts to keep this forum alive. Bruce have chased out the nay sayers from this forum by his tireless efforts.
Haha thanks dude, ran777rpt. We are all here to help each other understanding the counter that we buy becoz our trust in it. Sharing is Caring. I too was caught by this guy Paperplane whom I felt is very genuine in giving his comments. And grew to trust his judgement though final judgement is ours. Having positive people around like Bonus, funda and of course Bruce makes this forum fruitful with facts for us to pounder and make our call and final risk is ours and fault is ours alone. So hoping that we all make some dough here short, medium or longer term. Most important we are a family here. Up,up,up Bornoil.
Bruce, cannot sleep tonite? waiting for 9am 26th Sept.? hahahahah. Up,up,up, push,push ,push harder. You'll be like a pregnant lady waiting to give birth. hahahah
redz1, i can't sleep since about 2 weeks ago, coz i keep guess when quarter result will released... :-D hope tomorrow trading is as active as previous friday plus price really can push up up up high... :-D if bornoil really can give me 86% of gain this time, that will represent my best ever records of gain... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D:-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,713 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-24 02:19 | Report Abuse
The plant is targeted to be completed by end of August
and commercial operations will begin in September 2016.