Hahaha, i treat bornoil as gf, i love her, she love me, eventually will marriage and live in happiness, love sometime short term not good, but long term, sweet lah, hahaha. But, why got someone dont like but still sleep with the girl? U know, not the girl is chick, but u are cheap. If we think it is lapsap, just throw into dustbin and go away, but keep staying and sleeping with lapsap, hahaha, hahahaha
U know what, u go to people place and “玩野”, even people hit u, u die there also no body will pity on u, u dont pay respect, why must the local one respect to u? So, who are the lapsap? U make urself lapsap, nobody will pity or care on u. Who will be the clown? Haha, these is our house, we enjoy it, u are the one make ur presentation here, u can choose to laugh if u done a good job, we can choose to scold or even hit u, u get into orthers people house illegally, fo u think police or law will pity on u? Haha. Ok lah, i enjoy my weekend, up up up ah, bornoil! Very soon, will be Huat ah! Hahaha
rempit very stress la, money stuck, so let him vent out his frustration. Probably no money to see psychiatrist as well. Should sell his rempit motor soon.
if follow previously rights issue on october 2015 history, if current price maintain 0.095 within 6 month price will go up about 0.145... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
BornOil divisions growing strongly August 14, 2017
BornOil Quarry A BornOil limestone quarry Shareholders of Borneo Oil Berhad (BornOil) have good reasons to be smiling from ear-to-ear in recent times.
This year, the company has rewarded its shareholders via a capital distribution in the form of Bonus and warrants. And if one were to go back in time to two years ago when the company had a rights issue, the yield has been commendable. For example, if you had bought a share at 60.5 sen and participated in the rights issue in Sept 2015, you could have enjoyed a yield of approximately 32%.
If the Bonus and warrant D distributions can achieve a capital appreciation of a similar 32% in 24 months from the month of June 2017, shareholders would have more reasons to be happy. Should it materialise, it would serve as reward for investing in our company committed to its pursuit in its core businesses to driving value for shareholder.
And indeed, shareholders have good reasons to be optimistic given that BornOil’s various divisions have been growing from strength to strength in recent times.
Raymond TeoWhen contacted by BizVantage360, BornOil executive director Raymond Teo (pic) expressed his excitement for the gold mining division’s forthcoming heap leaching project.
He also expressed his excitement about how the market will react to ‘Borneo Asian Food’ , “Broasted” by Sugarbun (in the east coast of Peninsular Malaysia), Aunty Franklee’s entry to Singapore and food stations to be operated by Tong Meng in Menara Hap Seng 2, Kuala Lumpur. These sub brands from Sugarbun will help to drive both the top and bottom line in the later part of 2017and the early part of 2018, said Teo.
Teo summarised that the food division’s strategy is as follows: Staple, healthy, home cooked, authentic and wholesome food, to be eaten and taken almost daily. In a clean and efficient environment. Where Franchisees can set up with minimum capital and can commence business faster due to shorter duration required for renovation. Allowing customers to stay focused of what they want. Singular product and simplified menu to ease ordering and speed up serving time. Easy to operate with minimum workforce and shorter training duration for the same. Currently, BornOil has 89 SugarBun 49 Pezzo, 3 Borneo Asian Food, 1 Aunty Franklee (Pilot) and 2 Tong Meng outlets.
Meanwhile, BornOil’s limestone marble production is providing a bottom line profit in the form of royalties presently and the supply of limestone to the cement industry in Sabah will also contribute in the future.
What’s more, with the completion of the vertrolysis biomass plant in December 2017, the conversion of palm oil biomas to biochar, biofuel and biogas will bring new impetus to the palm oil industry in Sabah.
Also in the current financial year, BornOil has also acquired limestone quarries for marble block production. On this initiative, Teo said: “Good grade limestone is cut into marble blocks for export. Since the commencement or the marble block productions in January 2017, over 300 containers have already been exported by the operator.”
“Sabah imports approximates 1.5m to 2m tons of cement annually. If a clinker and cement plant is to be set up, we will be in a strategic position to participate in the supply of limestone to the same,” he added.
Teo summed up our interview by expressing the company’s intention of positioning to investors that the BornOil Group would appreciate in value for long term investors.
He believes that the rewards will be enormous when the BornOil Group’s various businesses move into full operational mode:
Food franchise – global in nature. Gold mining and trading – real and perpetual value in nature. Biomass conversion – global player in the conversion of palm oil biomass, to biochar, biogas and biofuel. “Malaysia and Indonesia have over 200m tons of palm oil biomass yearly, as both the countries together produce 85% of the world’s edible palm oil yearly,” said Teo. Limestone – main and monopolistic supplier of limestone to the cement industry in Sabah and the BIMP-EAGA. Properties – sitting on some of the most beautiful spots in Sabah with tremendous potential for lifestyle living and tourism. Note: The above article is not a recommendation to buy or sell stocks. Please consult your stockbroker before making any investment decision.
KLSE OUTLOOK FOR 23-10-2017 (MONDAY): BE CAUTIOUS AS LOCAL MARKET INDEX (KLCI) HAS CROSSED BELOW ITS 200-EMA – FRED TAM
The KLCI was lower by 3.34 points or 0.19% to close at 1740.65 but gainers and losers were equal at 438 while 976 counters were unchanged.
On Thursday, the Dow made a stunning rebound after initial setbacks on the 30th anniversary of the October 1987 crash to close up 7.51 points or 0.03% to 23,164 for another new record high close. The S & P 500 closed at another new record of 2,562 up 0.04%. Only NASDAQ closed lower by 0.29% at 6,605.
Wall Street looked set to establish more records on Friday, Oct. 20, after the Senate voted for a budget blueprint that paves the way for major tax cuts.
While the U.S. equity markets are on a roll, the Malaysian KLCI drifted south instead. On Friday’s close, the KLCI lost another 3.34 points or 0.19% to close at 1740.65.
At 1740.65, the KLCI is long term technically bearish as it is below its 200-EMA (exponential moving average) line of 1744. The KLCI stock index futures, at 1736, are also below its 200-EMA line, which suggest long term bearishness.
These two main indices closing below all their moving averages simply suggest to us that the market sentiment for Malaysian blue chips is really soft. We have been saying this long ago, so it comes as no surprise to us that our index is dipping into dangerous territory.
Blue chip stocks that fell on Friday are: D Lady, BJAssets, Gasmsia, Maybank, Genting, Ambank, Bursa, Liihen. Stay out of index stocks.
What about other Malaysian stocks?
I think we should be careful even if it is investing in other Malaysian stocks. Much as the technology index and mid and small cap index are still technically bullish, their rallies are affected by the weak KLCI index. As such there are not many buy calls right now.
Stocks-to-watch for Monday are: TAWIN, GKENT, HENGYUAN (F BUY ONLY AT 8.60 OR HIGHER).
On Friday, TRIVE breached its resistance of 0.22 to close at 0.245. As the next technical target is expected at 0.34 an aggressive trader may like to buy. But be cautious, and “buy at your own risk” (TAYOR) as this stock’s PE ratio is 99.98x. Stop loss is at 0.20 or lower.
All the best for a great Monday but be cautious as our market’s sentiment is soft.
Mr. Rempit is trying to hit on every thread he can find on i3 forum to spread his own insecurity of losing money in bornoil. I really really pity him, hopefully by doing that can help him ease his mental stress. No money see psychiatrist and also have to sell motor, have to resort to such method. I really hope born oil can go up 0.005 cents so you don't have to suffer so much. HAHAHAH
Sales and Bruce, sorry guys, actually i am replying jerrynyew comment, he write in chinese, i give a comment regarding what he wrote. Lets see when will bornoil U turn, haha, little patience is needed. All the best !
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kmhb09558
146 posts
Posted by kmhb09558 > 2017-10-20 13:01 | Report Abuse
I will comment good if this counter got potential up again..Now this counter I can say is lapsap