Ya, sales, i respect u, no hard feeling ah, buddy. few comments above in mandarin u no need to google translate it, cox it is not for gentlemen to read it, u just ignore it, hahaha. Also for Bruce, 5% understanding also no need, hahaha, we just wait for bornoil u turn, it will come in anytime, just let it be, hahaha
Hahahaha, another ESOS, so now 0.09 again, mostly wont be any show for coming 2 days in this week, looking forward on next week after budget 2018, unlimited patience VS unlimited ESOS? Hahaha, for me, maybe now will be good news for coming ESOS cox same price at 0.09, hahaha, all the best ya, up up up, bornoil!
@jerrynyew, yup, agree. For me, ESOS now at 0.09 is a good sign turn from negative into positive position. When someone keep asking who is throwing? why throwing? I will only interest to see who is accumulating? U can sale becox of macam macam reason, stress, not confidence or whatever, but in share market, u only can sell while there is a buyer, it is a huge volume and money, dont simply thinking that ikan bilis can eating it. Anytime, ready for it, i just hope that this time be the serius one, hahaha! All thr best, up up up, bornoil!
haha...thanks bonus2017 for your kind understanding, actually nowdays even we don't understand chinese character no more an issue anymore with introduction of google translate... :-D very helpful tools... :-D yes, friday another ESOS listing, no show this week, looking forward next week...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Uneducated and only know how to rempit, what to expect coming out from a rempit mouth? All foul language and only nonsense comments, this is a good example of wannabe investor who can't hold his emotions well when suffering huge paper loss, learn how to carry yourself well and speak properly before even stepping into share investment mr.rempit.. hopefully he can buy his motor back again at least he can go to work and focus in selling his nasi lemak or kuih, kinda pity see him everyday come out want to vent frustration and cari gaduh but all he got is empty brain aka tin kosong
@born, u know what, we all already ignore u, but ur face really thicker then dictionary, u dare to talk about “uneducated” ? What u done here? What u done to urself and ur parents? Shame on u, what u done so far then comment someone “uneducated” Bcox he offence ur comments? U go to a black man zone and shouted black man is a idiot? U go and try, dont say any black man, even many white man also wish u die faster. So, i declare that bonus2017 support yaoyaphai to “dew” this kind of person. No need gentlemanly to these kind of rubbish, in our socity also too much of rubbish, hahaha!
@Jusloh, last year i get mad and frustrated bcox of few times ESOS during bornoil bad time, now i have no feeling of it, for long term, i think it is good for company and investors, if u get what i mean, last uear ESOS 0.13 while price 0.18, now even we got the chance to grab at ESOS price! It is superb!
interesting to see all the suffering paper loss people start to lose their patience, well at least i must give it to @hardminer to able to maintain his cool.. poor fail investors, have to protect their security by siding rempit.. fun fun fun
@bonus_2017 thanks for ur reply and sharing. I just feel strange with management like keep increasing the shares capital with esos, which eventually will reduce the nta wit same profit figure. Maybe company is having huge profit or increase in monthly productivity :)
@Jusloh, u are welcome, i am not blindly support a share company. I am not good in share knowledge, really mean it, but after i do my homework last year regarding ESOS, and what happent after that from mid - long term, as what i got and understanding, in near term just like what u say, it will be negative to the share price, just imagine last year when 0.180 with ESOS 0.130 and ESOS listed during share price doesnt looking good period. But for mid and long term, it is good for employees and company, finally will feedback to all the investors. Just think about it, now cant even sale at 0.095 to make half sen profit, if u are employees, u stupid to use ur salary or saving to buy this Esos? This time, my personally looking good regarding this ESOS starting the first one when i see it listed at 0.09 ! Just my personal opinion, for sharing with u, sharing is caring
For those rubbish, u not just smell bad but draw interest of flies coming and making so much noises, so pity. Go and check history lah, last year in single day, bornoil can 400k up down up down 4 times per day, and how many times happening like this before since i am here, how can i remember, people say bornoil patern, hup seng patern, u know nothing but keep making noisy here, aiyah. we as long time holder still here, what u worry so much, no study but play here, wanna get rotan and ur ass standby already? Hahaha. Meanwhile, tq for ur concern lah, everyday i drop my pants and put inside watching machines, rubbish never take a bath and changes clothes, i understand, nvm. For all the gentlemen and buddy heres, just ignore all my comments to these kind of person, for different person, i have different manners and language, dont put inside ur heart. The one know me here, know lah, biasalah. Up up up, bornoil
@bonus_2017 i pity how you try so hard to convince yourself when the share is performing badly, that's why i say not everyone can take the heat. To me i have nothing to lose, just come here enjoying see people do self consoling by spitting foul language, challenge for a fight, write same story to convince their own paper loss. what a nice place to be ~ hahhahaha
wow rempit want to meet? come leave your contact number and place of meeting here.. i double dare you.. don't just empty tin kosong only know how to spit foul language, but i can bet 1000$ you won't have the balls to do it, because all i know you are just pure empty tin making a lot of noise.. just enjoy your paper loss and don't die while rempiting lol
I like borneo-land beautiful full of abundance natural resources which a lot of green trees give oxygen fresh air to the world while absorb the bad emission air & full of undiscovered untold massive treasure need to be discover
For that bonus_2017 which fail to get his bonus in 2017 but get toilet paper , not a single care was even given to you, i was having fun with Rempit and you got triggered.. such pity you end up losing your sanity.. HAHAHA
Ya, Bruce, sometime just having fun with them, for sure ignore is the best choice, hahaha. ESOS 9 sen still got so many ppl buy ah, such big amount till now.....much more than last year, let see how the huge percentage at 9 sen can doing after this.
Ya, bonus2017...normally i will keep silent except people who personally attack me...hopeful price can maintain around 0.09...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bonus_2017
424 posts
Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-10-25 11:07 | Report Abuse
人家在笑的同时,不知者还可以尽情的,发挥的淋漓尽致,佩服,佩服