Dear dog xxixx, please answer my question which is long due before u talk more cocks. R u capable of answering simple question where a 6yo could do just tht?
A low life loser like xxixx has to use his new id to talk more cocks and asking ppl to sell today. Aiyoyo...i pity a loser like him...really sincerely pity him
Many here just can't wait to get out from this share, so the typical few get so agitated whenever someone have differing opinion, they think by being foul and rude can help to cover their insecurity of suffering major losses in this share yet incapable of engaging in an intelligent debate with facts and substance.
I like how neuwook re-use back my words, at least he choose to learn how to debate properly but i think he still lacking in the smart department because i not sure why he keep expecting a banana to grow on an apple tree. Hilarious.
If u are so intelligent then why are u losing so much? lol! Still speak about being clever? What is ur level of humility? Dog doesn't have any? wakakaka
I love that statement, here do this look into the mirror and repeat it 3 times at yourself.
neuwook: If u are so intelligent then why are u losing so much? lol! Still speak about being clever? What is ur level of humility? Dog doesn't have any? wakakaka
Are you planning to answer the question in regards to the share? or you wan to keep dancing in your stupidity? if it is the latter, time to have a day off with you while you go and gather some intelligence to revert
Today top 2 volume. If really cannot make money in bornoil then how come bornoil always volume leader almost every week leh? Hmmm....i pity xxixx couldn't figure it out! Kesian loh!
kenmitz, awesome! I got it! Thank u! Nice pics! Beautiful biofraction vetrolysis! First look at it already can know it's too sophisticated to be understood by idiot like xxixx. LOL!
Almost falll off my chair reading that, top 2 volume hence must make money!everyone neuwook suggested we should buy all the top 10 volume everyday counter! Sure make money! Stupid of you if you dont do it! Hahahahaha!
Wowww! xxixx says so much soar high reasons about bornoil but yet so many real progress and happenings in the company. See it yourself to believe! 3 main divisions will bear fruit this year mah....
(1) The Biofraction Vetrolysis Plant in Lahad Datu is expected to be completed in December 2017 and will commence test runs in late January 2018.
(2) The Heap Leaching Pilot Project will have its first trial run soon, after a delay of almost nine months due to metallurgy testing.
(3) An estimated 2.0 million tons of non-marble limestone have been produced through the extraction of marble blocks and the same is an ideal feedstock for lime-based products. Once the various processing plans are finalized and if agreed to be implemented by the Division, relevant announcements will be made
Why our doggie xxixx got so angry today? DOn't jealous bornoil going up mah...not u always wish us best wishes meh? Come lah...wish us well mah lol! Who ask u sold ur shares at BIG LOSSES? Kesian.....how much u loss??? I'm sitting on big gains already woh...u envy me or not? Huh?
Now so fun lah...we got a soar high critic like doggie xxixx everyday makes more sense to be here! wakakaka While he shouting nonsense everyday, bornoil's projects are progressing so well loh!
Neuwook, since you boldly claim you are making big gains already, please post a screenshot of your investment to convince us. Talk is cheap u know right so please do the right thing. Cheers
kenmitz, really thank u! Now I know the future bornoil's biofraction vetrolysis plant will be pioneering the industry first in the world! Really awesome!
Lol! doggie xxixx must be so desperate to get an insight into my investment! U can beg me harder and I may consider it. What is the reason bornoil has high volume almost everyday? Why eh?
U have no courage to beg me, is it? U accuse me copy wat leh? kenmitz shared with me some insights and it was an eye opener to see a prototype which is first and most sophisticated in the world mah. Bornoil owns the tech and prototype so only idiots don't understand what's it like to be part of PIONEER and first in the world to be recorded into history books! U ever watch spiderman where Goblin developed something in the lab, right? That's more like it with bornoil's biofraction vetrolysis plant mah!!! So damn confident with this division now!!
xxixx/chan9301, for your idiotic levels of mentality....i suggest that u are only entitled to beg for the info and insights since u are not confident with bornoil. U are not even a supporter or investor, right? lol! so what are u? R u a DAILY COCKS TALKER? Remember don't get yourself choked with cocks or bananas oh! since u have so much cocks and bananas coming out of your big mouth every single day wakakaka
Let's do a recap of what our friend Neuwook publicity stunt..
1. Not able to answer anything in regards to the Gold Rally / Gold inventory query in relation to Bornoil share price / profit. 2. Not able to answer anything in regards to the cement producing capacity in relation to the challenging cement industry since 2015 3. Not able to answer anything in regards to the cost operating structure of some mumbo jumbo tech he brought out, 4. Recent declaration of "First in the world vetrolysis plant" but not expecting him to even able to answer or justify anything 5. Boldly proclaim multiple times about the gains he make but when ask to show proof bring up his taichi grandmaster skill again.
1. Tai Chi grandmaster, everytime face with a intelligent question he thinks he can draw someone down to his imbecile level to beat him. 2. Hallucination, constantly think that people has multiple account to entertain him. I think he in serious need of attention, probably lack of it growing up. 3. i think he like dogs a lot but he probably can't differentiate them as he keep expecting a dog to come online to engage in conversation with him so he decided to have a few more accounts to entertain his own loneliness.
kmhb09558, he is just a typical gambler who suffer huge paper loss in a share and have zero EQ and IQ to handle it. He get so emotionally attached with "xxixx" right after i make the comment about how the bornoil management manage their share distribution and value.
NoviceInvestor, if your intention is to take profit and exit, do consider average down your buying price if you still have cash to throw in. BornOil might/might no up another 0.005 or 0.01 cents judging from recent volumes, I can't be certain with this because history shows that this share always have high volume but no movement. so you decide
I bought at high 0.13, and already average down when it was 0.11+. Now no more bullets, and have to bite the bullets..hopefully can break even and sell with some profits
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
neuwook
964 posts
Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 11:11 | Report Abuse
kenmitz, do u mind sharing some insights into the biofraction vetrolysis plant?