BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 8 hours ago

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Neuwook, kindly enlighten us why despite the gold price being at 1320, there is no movement in Bornoil share price? Looking forward to hear your constructive comments yeah.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

Even CPO price up but many planters shares not up. How do u explain tht? 2 things to move share price, one being earnings and the other is catalyst. Its gold holdings have been increasing each quarter if u notice it

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

If u not interested, u can move on...dun hav to keep barking good luck everytime yah. Ur tone is depicts u as one of the loser who sold out and came back haunting others lol

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

2018 is the year of the commodities. Look at facts where most metals keep up but not so for edible commodities

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

So where is your explanation yeah?
1. 2 things to move share price, earnings and catalyst? so what went wrong with BornOil since you are suggesting that is gold inventory is increasing, isn't that a catalyst? but what went wrong yeah? An in depth explanation is needed. Kindly share yeah. This is a public forum, it is up to me to comment here or not, if you don't like it or incapable of replying with substance can always ignore. Don't have to get so hung up emotionally. Good luck.

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

What about earning? why earning is dropping almost half every quarter? can provide your great insight to it?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Electric cars, US infrastructure deals and China's OBOR have sparked the demand for most metals and gold follow suits too. These are just the few fundamentals to look for before u invest into it. There is newly listed GoldETF in bursa, can also invest into it but bornoil has better and higher prospects wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Lol! ur fav word is good luck....and the funniest thing is how u ended up every statements with it lol. That is obvious of a loser who sold out and lost his life savings by gambling. If u expect fast returns then u better go to genting casino.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Poor boy! u must have lost a big fortune in it. Is that why u so furious? Dun loh...be steady mah wakakaka

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

Gold shot up to around 1317 now
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/zOgYzGXb/

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

Please focus on the topic and don't derail, again if you are incapable of answering just say you don't know or keep quiet. It doesn't really look that bad if you just admit you are clueless rather than lambasting at every irrelevant things you can possibly think of.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

Ur eye got problem? U cannot read my previous statements? Aiyoyo wat else u want leh? Kesian boy

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

xxixx, actually what are u doing here EVERYDAY chanting negative statements and declared u lose confidence??? I'm sure everyone including me are interested to know! Why ah? Hah? Why eh? If u lose too much money or trapped somewhere else then it's ur own stupidity mah lol

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

Couldn't be more apt to post this quote,

“Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.”

― Mark Twain

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Eh?! Even though ur question is retarded because most investors can figure out by reading and analyzing reports but I still answer u to satisfy ur frustration lol.

Now u haven't answered my question ah. How ah?? My question:

xxixx, actually what are u doing here EVERYDAY chanting negative statements and declared u lose confidence??? I'm sure everyone including me are interested to know! Why ah? Hah? Why eh? If u lose too much money or trapped somewhere else then it's ur own stupidity mah lol

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

So investor neuwook, what did you derive from reading and analyzing the BornOil report?
Do another round of proof read of what you answered, i hope you don't burst out laughing at your own stupidity. Again let me remind you, it is better to say you don't know or clueless rather that continue to dance in your own stupidity.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

Adui! why u wan ppl to spoon feeding u leh? Can't u do ur own homework meh? I knw u lost tons of money somewhere else! lol is that why u keep barking here EVERYDAY? Btw u haven't answer my question woh..........

My question:

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

I have pointed out clearly the management is taking the investors for a ride to feed their pockets and i have make it clear that i only talk about things related to the counter. I am not interested to get down to your "level" of talking irrelevant things, you can find someone else to do it but sorry not me. I value great opinions but my system is tune to ignore stupidity unfortunately. Hope that is clear with you.

Bornoil is so lucky to have an investor like you. All the best to bornoil management.

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/contemplator_bursamalaysia/77059.jsp

Someone share this article before sorry i don't know who did it and i am too lazy to scroll back but i bookmark it because i personally think it speaks volume and investors in this counter can seriously learn from it and take pre-caution

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Lol! a loser who can't even answer my question. Malu loh! NO balls to answer ah?

SEE??? When the loser runs out of excuses to attack, he will just say....Good Luck to us mah...!! Wakakaka

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2018-01-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

The reality is (i) Bornoil revenues and profits are not good,too little with such a huge shares issued.
(ii).no dividen for so many years
(iii).Bornoil is doing small time buisness.
Gold price fluctuation NOT related to share price.
Fund managers are not interested in Bornoil, too risky of losing money.
Even long term.
Shareholders can only hope and prey company management come up with new
Creative adventures or acquisitions. The management is too passive.
Just sharing. I will be gratful if anybody correct me.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

Lol! same loser

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

A loser xxixx and his many id who lambasted hard questions but himself no courage to answer questions from others. Go home sleep lah loser

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

xxixx is our loyal douggie. Plz come barking tomorrow and wish us well too..we r so gonna miss u our loyal douggie lol. Dun juz be a morning douggie yah wakakaka

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

neuwook...grow up. or you ever grow up.

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2018-01-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

small counter start to brewing, Bornoil time to up liao

bonuschew

33 posts

Posted by bonuschew > 2018-01-04 08:15 | Report Abuse

I visited my brother in the mental ward yesterday and hes still ok

Posted by acmilan2005 > 2018-01-04 08:49 | Report Abuse

burdensome, discomforting, displeasing, disquieting, distressing, importunate, importune, inconveniencing, angering, enraging, infuriating, troublesome, upsetting, painful, stressful, tiresome, troubling, worrisome STOCK COUNTER.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-04 09:01 | Report Abuse

a very good vocabulary. cheers

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-01-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

May have to wait til the completion of ESOS allocation for this counter to move up ...

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Got to agree with your sets of words judging from how some "investors" behave here. Not easy to stare at heavy paper loss and yet have to chew on the hard painful facts that the share is not performing.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by idoformoney > 2018-01-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

2018 no more share buyback ya??

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2018-01-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

They working again on WD.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Wah! so many cockroaches and flies today...lots of noise but none affect my appetite wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-04 12:45 | Report Abuse

sorzai xxixx must be a sore loser lol! how come some ppl here keep making lots of profits? wat a loser wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

All these other sorzai really dun know why they buy or hold onto bornoil shares? LOL!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2018-01-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

In love already, got sentimental value man?

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh..... pls let this counter in sleeping mode 1st...
Go for other more potential counter for the profit 1st...cheers.. f

Bennychua

284 posts

Posted by Bennychua > 2018-01-04 19:58 | Report Abuse

Bruces551133,very good supporter in bornoil but ,this counter really need time lah.. Boring everyday.go for other counter first since Malaysia market good now

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

this week 0.095 GG

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-01-05 07:34 | Report Abuse

bornoil..up up up. :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-01-05 07:40 | Report Abuse

Jincheah, Bruce551133, good morning:)

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-01-05 07:43 | Report Abuse

Ya,,,Sales, Good Morning, hope today is a great day oso :-D

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-05 08:32 | Report Abuse

Sorzai keep saying other counters lol! This is part of the game. Only when time to shoot up is the heart sweet mah wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-05 08:34 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo gold price shot up again to 1322 now woh! So sweet loh...can i expect those cockroaches and flies bising today? wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

Gold rallying from 1236.27 to 1325.79 (+7.25% gain) all only in 25 days mah. Cantek loh! Coming CNY can show off some GOLD bars lol wakakaka