BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 6 hours ago

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:27 | Report Abuse

xxixx u still alive kah? Anything u wanna reveal as u claim it does wonder? Quick eh lol!

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2018-01-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

Many Bornoil lovers are sore losers.

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyo neuwook, you want to become famous fast also need to start showing us your proof first right? why you keep talk so much here and there and refuse to show us you beautiful claims? for once do something to redeem yourself please, you already embarrass yourself multiple times already and this time i believe you and want to give you a chance to proof your success even ready to hail you as the top investor of 2018 for BornOil already, but you keep giving grandmother stories talk until cow come home and cook become steak already also can't provide the proof. how leh?

Posted by NoviceInvestor > 2018-01-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

Would love to see proof too

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

See how the soar high wannabe loser always dodge the topic? A person who avoid answering questions while diverting attention to other nonsense has no credibility. The reason i still reply to the loser is because i pity him. After revealing i made great gains, he's acting like a mad doggie lol! Even I show him proof of my gains, he will talk more cocks again. Real investors invest and reap the returns not talk cocks and bananas.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

Nothing is ever dead. It's how u manage ur portfolio. There are reasons why 9 out of 10 are losers and stuck forever. Anymore of ur cocks and bananas?

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

The task is very simple.. stop talking and show us your proof..what follows after is usually applause, don't you want it? come on, be a good boy, show us

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

Easily find loser ppl like xxixx in the market and these kind of person won't understand because they never tasted success. Well that explains it all really!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Lol! why should I jeopardize my confidentiality of my data and identity leh? Gotcha! Winner speaks volume!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry I do not want applause. What is the worth of applause? To me is none. I'm an investor and returns is what I'm seeking. Anything else, doggie?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wanna taste success? Do u have what it takes leh, doggie?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

After yesterday, I felt so nice. Maybe that is why.... "one man's loss is another man's gain". Quite true in the context of xxixx's case lol!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

xxixx, how much did u lose in bornoil? I'm so curious because u act like a dog biting and barking lol! Do u want me to compensate u?

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Gentle reminder, post the screen capture of your "heavy gains" of bornoil and please mask all your confidentiality (no one interested anyway), yes yes let us taste your "success" .. so kindly deliver your bold claims avid investor Neuwook

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

Winners don't talk about negativity everyday or doomsday. U can see a person whether he's a loser or winner from his statements. Winners focus on winning strategies. That is the big difference!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

Why the anger leh? Must be happy and love what u do everyday mah. 4pm now loh it's autopilot mode now lol!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

A loser is an angry man. How much did u lose? Still need my compensation or not? lol!

bonuschew

33 posts

Posted by bonuschew > 2018-01-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

@neuwook I agree with u on being positive while he complain is never a solution. That being said,one must learn from his own mistakes and if he still bitter its better to move on than spoiling the sentiment here

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

bchew, there will always have this kind of loser around. We just have to entertain them a bit and laugh about it at the end of the day. Bornoil has very high prospect and this year will have big progress on its 3 maiden projects...

(1) The Biofraction Vetrolysis Plant in Lahad Datu is expected to be completed in December 2017 and will commence test runs in late January 2018.

(2) The Heap Leaching Pilot Project will have its first trial run soon, after a delay of almost nine months due to metallurgy testing.

(3) An estimated 2.0 million tons of non-marble limestone have been produced through the extraction of marble blocks and the same is an ideal feedstock for lime-based products. Once the various processing plans are finalized and if agreed to be implemented by the Division, relevant announcements will be made

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

This morning kenmitz just shared with my some insights and the first look (pic) into the prototype of the Biofraction vetrolysis plant which is FIRST and most sophisticated in the world to produce biochar. If u try to google on it, u won't find any info on the internet because it's the first ever in the world. From there i know how bright the prospect of its biofraction plant!

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

After being pressured to show proof, our friendly neighbourhood avid investor Neuwook has decided to play Mr.Nice Guy and get back on talking progress and prospects. Looks like we fail to taste the success of top bornoil investor Neuwook..

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

Needless to say, the heap leaching project will increase its gold mining production substantially. U can do your own research on it yourself.

For 2 million tonnes of non-marble limestone blocks, it's been EXTRACTED and PRODUCED already sitting on site. What is the WORTH of it alone? Will be expecting their announcements and details on setting up the cement plant in Sabah.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

Lol! continue ur cocks and banana talks! I'm making another round! Watch me loh! U can continue be the soar high wannabe

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Let's do a recap of what our friend Neuwook publicity stunt..

1. Not able to answer anything in regards to the Gold Rally / Gold inventory query in relation to Bornoil share price / profit.
2. Not able to answer anything in regards to the cement producing capacity in relation to the challenging cement industry since 2015
3. Not able to answer anything in regards to the cost operating structure of some mumbo jumbo tech he brought out,
4. Recent declaration of "First in the world vetrolysis plant" but not expecting him to even able to answer or justify anything
5. Boldly proclaim multiple times about the gains he make but when ask to show proof bring up his taichi grandmaster skill again.

Can it get any better than this? Stay tune..

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

If u wanna have a look on the prototype, I'll have to ask kenmitz first!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Why should I justify anything to a DOG (xxixx) ???? Only people who are interested in Bornoil deserve the precious info mah. Lol!

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

You guys can draw your own conclusion from this

http://i64.tinypic.com/1zz6urk.jpg

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

LMAO! I can't stop laughing here! This dog thinks I'm someone else! xxixx is really a SOAR HIGH wannabe! I damn laughing non stop now! OMG.....that shows me how tiny his brain and amusing the doggie is! LMAO! LOL!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

I'm still laughing non stop and I want go toilet do some shitting now LMAO! LOL!

bonuschew

33 posts

Posted by bonuschew > 2018-01-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

@neuwook that is hilarious hahaha i declare u the winner. Good job

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2018-01-10 20:44 | Report Abuse

Up half cent than the next day flat already

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-10 21:46 | Report Abuse

be patience...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

gooman

807 posts

Posted by gooman > 2018-01-11 07:13 | Report Abuse

Dnex is a good buy. Brent crude oil price is near 70.

dogchan

6 posts

Posted by dogchan > 2018-01-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

Was scolded by clients and manager. Lhdn also target on my asss really headache. SC also target on me revoking my license. How?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Where is the dog xxixx today? Locked up in the cage again? Lol!

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Bornoil make my mood down again :'(

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

Why u down? U no make money? Dun be like the dog xxixx oh wakakaka

bonuschew

33 posts

Posted by bonuschew > 2018-01-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

Today quiet day and the barking has stopped hopefully indefinitely.

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

lol... i bought @0.105 where got earn ?

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-01-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

My cost is 0.13. just wait.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-12 07:16 | Report Abuse

Pity the dog xxixx lost his balls to attend forum in expressing his frustration. Probably lost all his capitals. What a shame! wakakaka

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-01-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

Bruce, good morning! Go to Vivocom forum and gau yau!!!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

Gold up again 1324 now wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

Gold price cantek....buy more bornoil. Let's go make more money!

Posted by brokerjoker > 2018-01-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

We are legion

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

brokerjoker bro, it will be pushed up higher but slowly wakakaka

bonuschew

33 posts

Posted by bonuschew > 2018-01-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

If gold up means bornoil could enjoy bigger profit both trading and mining. Eps should be increased while other segments dragged down but mining arm should lift things up. Am i right?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

Keep adding. Global metals market will reignite bornoil mining division mah wakakaka

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2018-01-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

wah, hard drop.

xxixx

174 posts

Posted by xxixx > 2018-01-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

A little avid investor of Bornoil once claim, if it is top volume means sure make money. Today you just witness the whole Buy queue of 0.090 gone in 1 minute. You guys deduce yourself what is going on with this counter and continue to enjoy neuwook + bonuschew stupidity dance and delusional using 2 ID replying each other syiok sendiri. Haha and good luck.