After this week and many still disposing, it would mean this quarter should be so so only. Those dispose should have accurate news as nobody want buang duit and wait for durian to fall down.
Distressed holders couldn't wait and disposed for many reasons. Neuwook slowly accumulating at cheap. 2 things that may move the share price.....earnings and catalysts. Q4 could show a glimpse of the progress of those catalysts besides earnings.
neuwook...luckily I managed to dump off mine breakeven at 0.085 yesterday..now,I can use the fund to scout around other ctr..last wk of march,come back n q at 0.075/0.070 just nice b4 it shoot up for Q4...
Breakeven because of over worried before Q4? Why so afraid leh? I'm holding some 0.075 and still waiting for more. Counting down until Q4 but we'll see the monthly mining report first....wakakakaka
I did not see anyone mention about mining cost, labor and operation but only up and down. Also the production statistic. Here a link on how other is doing so the investor know what is going on. http://www.thiess.com/news
fishing_leg, what do u intend to learn and find out? Bornoil's big boss major shareholder is building up a mining giant via bornoil. Through LSH, it bought one of the largest caterpillar dealership in the world. You will have to look into the mining report due within these 2 weeks before any further commentary.
fishing_leg, why don't u move on leh? Don't bad mouthed here everyday in order to get cheap entry leh....neuwook collected some 0.075 already loh....u will have to compete with neuwook. Now waiting for the mining report which will be due before Q4 result all will be before end of this month.
I bought at 0.85 and also hope it goes up. I jusy can’t tahan up and down talk wihout facts as l am hoping to make money like everyone. Do share info with facts and l thank you very much
MD oversees the entire group's operations not only FF business. I'm not interested with their fast food franchise business but their cement plant and biofraction vertrolysis plant. I see its FF business being nothing more than a cashflow generator. The highest potentials will come from these 2 plants because they are monopolies with steady recurring incomes once they are up. If u are in the construction sector u should know what happens when u have to buy cement from one supplier only...it's like a cartel monopolizing the entire cement sector statewide. Where are u based?
For those who is not confident, please leave. For those who angry with shares price, go ngiu MD, but not ngamuk here LA....wujud also can't do anything besides waiting, accumulating, adding, pending, buying, acquiring........
U r right on the cement and u r telling something useful for everyone, thank you very much. Since not talking in Ff biz, don’t talk raymond lar. Talk on the MD also not so useful. Info on how much money they can generate in the next 5 years is good info. I buy bornoil because of mining as it can generate a lot of money if cost is low. They can use second hand machine same as oil drilling rather than buy new. This is my personal opinion and nice talking to you. I will keep quiet now and wait as temporary everyone is waiting something to happen by guessing. Thank you.
One must realize why you're buying into bornoil otherwise you're indeed lack of clarity. If u think that u know why you're buying then my advice to you is to really understand the operations, directions and plans of the company. Besides that, there is a large scope of knowledge that u need to grasp on before u can predict what and when it's going to happen.
To set up a cement plant is truly not as simple or easy but first must get through the political blessing from state leaders and those with vested interests. Money talks and the big boss behind bornoil certainly could make it happen but just a matter of timing. The east coast of Sabah really need a cement plant because it doesn't want to rely on CIS's bulking terminal in LD to supply the cement needs of the entire east coast. Over 3 decades, there had been countless supply disruption from CIS. It's also stupid by having CIS transporting bulks of cement from Sepanggar to LD and from there it distributes to the rest of east coast. Those who understood the specific logistics and details will know what I mean. So this much talked about cement plant by BORNOIL is IMMINENT. It must be done.
fishing_leg, i'm chanting up up up, doesn't mean i'm childish, if u talking very constructive ideas doesn't mean u have mature thinking, i consider myself having mature thinking as long my comments didn't offend anyone, whether can accept my comments or not is another matters, even u having constuctive ideas but lack of respect to people mean u r same childish too... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
We're counting down until the release of the mining report most likely next week then the Q4 should follow thereafter...be patience disregard of the performance...will have to look closely into the project progress official reporting....neuwook is getting impatient...wakakakaka
bruce551133, we need positive energy here. Would like to thank u for the tireless support through ups and down in bornoil....let's huat together! Make peace among each other. neuwook is always behind those who believe in bornoil...just a matter of time in shaping up this conglomerate to-be soon. Be happy! bornoil is at dirt cheap price wakakakaka
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
neuwook
964 posts
Posted by neuwook > 2018-03-13 20:19 | Report Abuse
I hope no weirdo is stalking bornoil thread & messing around. Could it be that chan9301? lol!