Doggie chan, please don't be hypocrite okay? Everyone knows u are interested in bornoil but u bark loyally everyday. Why leh? My answer to this myth is that barking is in your DNA loh....!! For a four-legged dog how far can "it" go leh? Learn from neuwook who profited from kretam deals with very handsome returns because neuwook has been following the related parties before u were born....bornoil will be worth super lot more than now...i'm dead serious to say this because i know the various potentials begins to be monetized this year & progressing. Speaks about business sense if u may....pay attention to the time horizon that i mentioned about their progress because it's getting very close....now balance sheet is buffed up then money will trickle down to the selected catalyst in priority....Happy investing! wakakakaka
Wrote out things based on facts and figures is boastful? And doggie chan9301 wrote based on "it's" own feelings with doomsday messages is noble? Hahaha! Laugh die me! Better reflect on these okay? If u are not interested in Bornoil, just leave. What is your purpose and intention here everyday leh? Neuwook made a lot of money in counters inter-related and connected to Hapseng. I know what is coming so don't worry about neuwook wakakakaka.....!!
Some little homework for doggie chan9301 to do this weekend before barking again......check Bornoil's catalysts within this year, are they not progressing and proceeding well? High integrity with progress reports at all time. Lots of financial muscle for Bornoil to proceed after having more cash from gold holdings disposal and no need Hapseng boss to inject more money. The most anticipated would be the Biofraction vertrolysis plant and the setting up of Cement plant. Both will see it MONOPOLY in Malaysia and Sabah respectively. Read carefully in details before u barks ya. Enjoy the buying cheaply process. Yaohoooo.....!!
Neuwook been following Hapseng related deals before this dog is even born into the world. Don't know which lobang u were born leh...? If u are stray one then good luck with identity soul finding.
Do u have balls to bet with neuwook if Bornoil will shoots up? If not don't talk cocks and bananas as your usual self loh....!! Better choose your holland trip....wakakaka
Still talk cocks? 8 cents still not dirt cheap enough? I've got some 7.5 cents on hand too. How cheap u want it? 1 cent? Impossible! How much Tansri Lau & associates bought their 40% stakes in Bornoil? Company has mountains of assets...go figure it out. U can continue talk cocks while we collect cheap.
Got 47 mil to pay cash this year, mean got some money in pocket. Company should be doing ok last year. Expect a boleh tahan 4Q 2017. Think can make some money to cover some cny expenses lar
LYH78, that is incorrect! The upcoming Q4 result will cover all gold mining & trading results from NOVEMBER-2017 to JANUARY-2018. I double confirmed that! U can check if u don't believe. So the disposal of the entire gold holdings will be reflected in the soon to be released Q4FY17. I expect a hefty gain from its mining division to be reflected in balance sheet. This is understandably to be in-line with the plans and progress of Bornoil to start setting up the CEMENT PLANT in Lahad Datu BEFORE the PanBorneoHighway construction packages of the eastern Sabah portion are to be tendered and awarded to interested parties. The construction of the cement plant will be the one and only in Sabah and typically to be constructed under 2 years duration. There will be more major announcements in the coming weeks and months for Bornoil so stay tuned. Happy investing! wakakakaka
My advice to chan9301.....if u want to be successful in life, u need to have positive mind and NOT negative thoughts & doubts. U keep whining about Bornoil here everyday so that tells me u don't know why u are investing into the company or basically u are just a stuck investor and got frustrated. Neuwook knows very well what is coming and the potentials from its assets, plans and inter-related synergies. Lol! can't blame a peanut like chan9301 but also can't avoid drilling some insights into chan's simple and stubborn mindset. I do pity such individual who lacks of certain qualities in order to succeed. I could just say.....wakakakaka
Lol! small kid should go home fulfilling your milk desire and read some nice story books....neuwook can't help u with that because I'm not your babysitter....wakakaka
Be patience! Q4 result should be out by end of this month. Also monthly mining production should be out before Q4 so we can see whether company trade on gold again or not after entire gold holdings disposal. I think the company is near to setting up the cement plant because it has less than 10 months to conclude the plan and announcement.
Nicholas, i also waiting bonus_2018, hopefully he can appear soon. Bruce, CNY celebration end, start the journey of 2018, if gold can break 1400 level, anything can happen, all the best
If this end month no more buying gold, mean company need the cash for expanding in business especially limestone. I more happy if no trading in gold anymore Becoz it's like casino. Currently gold price up or down no much related to company, its production just 1kg+/month, damn low. Limestone is the main game play for bornoil. Something good news will happen if we see company stop in gold trading. Mean they will to fully use the cash now onward.
The threat of trade war may cause the gold prices rose and the dollar lower and spurred demand for assets such as bullion that are seen as safer investments.
char1234, the company is about to start a few big projects transforming it into a conglomerate. Back in the old days, KL and Ipoh were only small mining towns and what about today? If u invest based on history, u won't go very far.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bruce551133
3,339 posts
Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-28 23:52 | Report Abuse
Thanks nicholas & c2k9791 for your support...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D