PATIMAS COMPUTERS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PATIMAS (7042)

12 people like this.

6,222 comment(s). Last comment by traderTRX 2021-10-27 14:23

investor99

733 posts

Posted by investor99 > 2013-11-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

alots of buyers at 0.01 cent

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

Say yr last word now or bring it along ………..

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

Somehow it just not letting it to go ……. whenever 0.05 , it just bounce back to 0.01 !!! So maybe there is a some hope !!!

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Yowtp , patimas after delisted , they still can
Run the data centre business but not sharing
Profit with u only .

Philip NG

60 posts

Posted by Philip NG > 2013-11-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

bad news, have'nt do submittion to klse. klse was warning to market must be able sent the report before 6pm. good luck

afifi

2,030 posts

Posted by afifi > 2013-11-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

my friend shot dead at filipine..after draw money...he keep Patimas for so long hope can gain now Patimas also dead true story

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Some hero still buyING !!

soong22

44 posts

Posted by soong22 > 2013-11-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

I'm not rich. But as we play along share market for years... so there are some profit gain from other share to cover this... Let's pray :)

Posted by devilnevercry > 2013-11-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

condolence to fallen comrade and congrat to those who make from it.

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Let's hold hands n say our farewell ……. ciao

Posted by devilnevercry > 2013-11-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

wallap to those who still want to buy now. Still got stock left to play

soong22

44 posts

Posted by soong22 > 2013-11-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

See you all... If this counter still active after suspended... Hahaha...
Good money ya!!

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Is Mr Tan fr China Equity still buying ???

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

Count down 10; 9; 8; 7; ……… gone

NRobert

115 posts

Posted by NRobert > 2013-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

SAYONARA!!!

soong22

44 posts

Posted by soong22 > 2013-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

50+ % of the volume from buying

53,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

WHY PLAY WITH FIRE ? KEEP TO FUNDAMENTAL COUNTERS LIKE MUI BERHAD & PM CORP

Posted by devilnevercry > 2013-11-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

coz alot of God of Gamblers nowadays

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

Oh well at least it end up in a "positive" dream ……. last transaction was a BUY 200 lots n maybe "mini" fire is still alive ………….

vinvin

4,476 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

007, nomally all companies although no longer listed, any profit they make later on will also be shared with all the shareholders. So there is no worry if the company can revive later on the directors can submit an application for relisting to the Bursa. If the company is in good state I think the Bursa will reconsider. Correct me if I'm wrong.

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-11-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

It is good step to close at 1 cents with the buying rate 51%.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

when can we play again? this friday ka

izoklse

5,214 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcement made on 22 November 2013 in relation to the submission of an appeal against suspension and de-listing of the securities of PCB from the Official List of Bursa Securities.

On behalf of the Board of Directors of PCB, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd wishes to inform that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had vide its letter dated 26 November 2013 notified the Company that pursuant to paragaph 8.04(7) of the Bursa Securities Main Market Listing Requirements, where there is an appeal submitted, Bursa Securities shall stay the de-listing of the securities of the Company pending consideration of the appeal. However, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading of the Company’s securities on the next market day after five (5) market days from the date of notification of suspension by Bursa Securities even though the decision of the appeal is still pending.

Hence, the securities of PCB will be suspended with effect from 27 November 2013, as communicated earlier in the letter from Bursa Securities dated 19 November 2013. However, in view of the appeal, the de-listing of the Company’s securities on 29 November 2013 will be deferred pending hearing of the appeal which will be notified in due course.

This announcement is dated 26 November 2013.

vinvin

4,476 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

Yowtp, I think Patimas still got hope as CPE is still with us n if I'm not mistaken azim is still the director of the comany n I think he n CPE may have ways to revive the company. Today I try to increase my shareholdings by queuing for 2000 lots at 0.5 sen but could get. This is my opinion only. Let us hope for the best.

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2013-11-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

Don't be sad Patimas will come back stronger

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2013-11-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

nice. Patimas still has good chance to stay alive. Cant wait for Patimas to fly high again.

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Yowtp , after delisted , the major shareholder won't
let u check the company account becos is private company
, if they make profit , your share only 0.001% ,
u can't do anythings if they say lose money,
U can complain but waste your time run here and
There , no use !

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

Yowtp , somemore after deduct the debts and
They pump in money , your only own
0.000000001% , u still hope can have profit
In this company ! When the share is delisted,
U r consider 100% loss !

Philip NG

60 posts

Posted by Philip NG > 2013-11-26 17:45 | Report Abuse

omg. fail submittion. market will be closed on the sport. refer to 8pm news . haiz

bursaninja

125 posts

Posted by bursaninja > 2013-11-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

Why not consider OCTAGON.. better chance. Anyway, mkt closed already..

Posted by StoneColdHunter > 2013-11-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

I don't know why but I'm convinced by Yowtp's views and analysation. Cheer up and pray hard.

ivanlim

505 posts

Posted by ivanlim > 2013-11-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

Well said 0007,u have ur point!

chinyow

20 posts

Posted by chinyow > 2013-11-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

yes. i was loss also. my remisier say market closed. just nw

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-11-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

0007, yes we are minority shareholder therefore we only can believe that the New Management and CPE will bring Patimas to next stage.
I still hold and I don't sell it at 0.5 cent or 1 cent.
This is just my view and hope that we all can gain together.

jenson68

1,145 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2013-11-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡26日訊)傳有白武士計劃注入數千萬令吉資金拯救,巴迪馬斯(PATIMAS,7042,主要板科技)針對除牌令提出上訴,獲馬證交所展延在週五(29日)除牌,但股價將從明日起暫停交易。

巴迪馬斯相關人士告訴《中國報》,有海外資金計劃注入數千萬令吉資金,拯救公司並將核心業務擴展為數據中心方案供應商。

“我們首先會與債權人會面,然后通過特別配售和發行附加股等企業活動,為公司集資。”

消息人士披露,海外基金注入一筆資金后,會尋求第3方投資者注入另一筆資金。

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

Game over ! Certify

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-11-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

I would say, For those who bought 0.5 cent, you are so lucky but for those who bought at 1 cent, you all still safe. This is just my view only.
Happy trading and Patimas will move to another stage soon. Good data center business is main business in future. LTE business to make our life more comfortable with the high data rate.
Good luck to all of you and include me as well.

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

If really got new investor , they oledy summit
the plan in pass 12 month , no need tomorow
Suspend now only say got new investors ,
the director just simply reply to reporter only ,
dun put any hope !

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-11-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

As you are invite ppl to come to invest, it is not easy job and you may need time resource to convince ppl come to invest.
As Malaysia want to become 2020vision then we also need to do a lot of effort and change, then only can success.
This is just my view for share.

investor99

733 posts

Posted by investor99 > 2013-11-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

i still hold patimas at 1,200,000 shares. Can believe the news from china press ?

獨家報導:盧慧儀

(吉隆坡26日訊)傳有白武士計劃注入數千萬令吉資金拯救,巴迪馬斯(PATIMAS,7042,主要板科技)針對除牌令提出上訴,獲馬證交所展延在週五(29日)除牌,但股價將從明日起暫停交易。

巴迪馬斯相關人士告訴《中國報》,有海外資金計劃注入數千萬令吉資金,拯救公司並將核心業務擴展為數據中心方案供應商。

“我們首先會與債權人會面,然后通過特別配售和發行附加股等企業活動,為公司集資。”

消息人士披露,海外基金注入一筆資金后,會尋求第3方投資者注入另一筆資金。

巴迪馬斯在10月28日向馬證交所申請,將重組計劃呈交期限展延至明年2月28日,但于本月19月遭駁回。

數據中心業務獲看好

針對巴迪馬斯首次申請延期即遭當局駁回,消息人士認為當局應給予充足時間,呈上完善重組計劃扭轉公司窘境。

隨著巴迪馬斯對延期遭拒提出上訴,馬證交所于今日致函巴迪馬斯,表示將根據主要板上市條例,在接獲上訴后展延除牌令,但巴迪馬斯得根據之前的決定,即明天(27日)開始暫停交易。

消息人士透露,馬證交所是否接納上訴申請,將決定白武士能否拯救巴迪馬斯。假設上訴遭拒,公司將難逃除牌厄運。

消息亦稱,該海外資金有意拯救巴迪馬斯,是基于后者過去在數據中心業務的良好紀錄。投資方看好數據中心方案供應商發展潛能,故決定伸手扶持一把。

大馬一共有17個數據中心,建設良好但至今尚未全面開發使用,倘若巴迪馬斯獲准展延成交重組計劃期限,未來可與這些業者合作開拓商機,並為公司帶來新合約。

停牌前夕賣壓沉重

上週除牌消息一出,巴迪馬斯股價迅速跌剩1仙,週二(26日)獲馬證交所展延除牌令,並未提振股價表現,該股在停牌前夕面臨沉重賣壓,交投火熱。

截至下午4時半,巴迪馬斯報0.5仙,下跌0.5仙,成交量7959萬6700股。

回顧巴迪馬斯過去股價走勢,該股今年初最高升至14.5仙,隨后回落至4仙左右,並在此價位徘徊將近半年時間。

巴迪馬斯是在去年11月2日開始,因財務賬目有問題陷入PN17行列。該公司向馬證交所申請展延呈交重組計劃期限至2014年2月杪,卻遭當局駁回。

馬證交所更向該公司發出最后一道指令,必須在11月26日或之前呈交上訴申請,否則會在27日開始暫停交易,並于29日除牌。

Datokim

574 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-11-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

bursa record is like this,
if last day of trading can still hang above 3 sen with 10 million non stop buying coming out then good chance change to new name and re-listing again !!
if last day of trading @0.5 or 1 sen non stop sellers coming out, then so far all these counters are DELISTED !!!

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-11-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Arjuna, all those Azim were all old news already. Now Patimas should think how to move to another stage.

1,133 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2013-11-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Malaysia oledy have more than 16 data
Centre and their usage only around
30 to 35% , is mean the data centre is
Over built , too much data centre , is
Mean the patimas data centre
Is no value at all. Who want to invest
Big money In the business that can't
Make money and so many competitor ?
What say u ?

Arjuna

175 posts

Posted by Arjuna > 2013-11-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Bursa has already announced DELISTING deferred pending the 5 market days suspension appeal.
The White Knight who only bought the substantial stake early January has to convince Bursa with a new business plan.
Former auditors Ernst & Young made a police report against former management on accounting discrepancies.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-27 01:36 | Report Abuse

true datokim...that's what i tried telling them...some understand..some don't

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2013-11-27 07:23 | Report Abuse

If Ernst & Y made police report , 4sure Bursa will consider appear very v v carefully n not one to b blame 4future day …………….. the last nail is down !!!

investor99

733 posts

Posted by investor99 > 2013-11-27 08:37 | Report Abuse

is appeal not appear..!

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

yeah !!! balik2 appear..mesti same people using different accounts...sudah ramai yg sebut 'appear'...kahkah..sudah kasih correct pun tak betul lagi...rahsia terbongkar ma

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-11-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

appear appear lah...they understand and can communicate ll do...hehe