FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

0.325 - 0.335

9 people like this.

3,155 comment(s). Last comment by katara 1 day ago

lcng123

1,061 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2021-09-09 20:11 | Report Abuse

you got 2 option. (1) Subscribe the right issue. if your acct is direct acct, fill up the subscription form and prepare the banker cheque and then post to address stated in the form. if your acct is nominee acct, just contact your broker and he will help you. (2) don't want to subscribe the right issue. wait for the OR share to list and sell the OR share in open market.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

Fajarbaru resuming positive momentum, says RHB Retail Research

theedgemarkets.com

September 13, 2021 07:33 am +08

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 13): RHB Retail Research said Fajarbaru Builder Group Bhd is resuming its positive momentum after breaking away from the immediate resistance of 80 sen on surging trading volume – forming a long white candlestick.

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said if the stock stays above that level, the bullish momentum may propel the stock towards the next resistance at 87 sen, followed by the RM1.00 psychological level.

“However, if it falls below the 76.5 sen support level – forming a “lower low” pattern – this expectation will be cancelled,” it said.

addison25

104 posts

Posted by addison25 > 2021-09-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

nice trend

yipgusing

483 posts

Posted by yipgusing > 2021-09-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

y so less comment 1 ??? this share is flying ler ...

kihkihkih

84 posts

Posted by kihkihkih > 2021-09-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

X-date on 22 Sep. Meaning still got 3 days to buy in. Guess may touch 90 sen to RM1.00. Then the adjusted price would be 50 sen to 55 sen. The OR to start trading on 24 Sep, Friday. With the subsription of the rights at 10 sen and the exercise price of the warrants at 43 sen, guess the OR price may be at the range of 20 sen to 30 sen. Yes, the warrants price on listing day at least 10 sen. Looks good to deal provided not another BCM, Saudi, Focus Dy, GOcean etc. 'cheating' exercise.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

no... i bought

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

Why 80sen become 40sen?

Posted by bananastatio > 2021-09-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

May I ask how to subscribe to the right issue?

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-09-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

hooray ,semalam dah lari liao ,kalau tak , my money cut in half .
hopeless counter ,should run away earlier
sold at 0.805 (last week 0.88 )

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Kihkih , can give more clear example? Not understand.

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-09-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

got right issue ah , today is EX date ,if you hold till today , you will got OR on friday ,lets pray your OR worth more than 40 sen la1 ,kalau tak ,goodbye ,either sell or pay 10 sen subscribe for 1 right share

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Oh… not a drop lo… split 2

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-09-22 16:21 | Report Abuse

not split in two for free but pay 10 sen for the other half ,if you don't ,your wealth cut in half , you gonna wait OR listed then decide want to subscribe or not to .

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-09-24 06:35 | Report Abuse

Much more easier to apply via online application. Save the troublesome of going to bank n sending out by courier.

Just apply an account with Tricor in this case n apply on line.

yungu

Posted by yungu > 2021-09-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

can subscript through bursaanywhere?

yungu

Posted by yungu > 2021-09-24 09:00 | Report Abuse

when is last subscription for this?

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-09-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Waooo... the OR is now at 34 sen to 35 sen, beyond expectation. The mother shares are now at 39 sen. So either the mother shares to go up or the OR to go down. Added subscription price 10 sen to the OR, the new rights mother shares to be at 44 to 45 sen, above the price of the present mother shares. This only to be realised if the present mother shares move up to that price comes listing day of the new rights shares. If not then those who bought the OR at that price and subscribe to the rights are going to make loss. Guess the OR will drop back to 29 sen or 30 sen or further below.

lcng123

1,061 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2021-09-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

NKL, you didn't consider the free warrant given to the right issue subscription. It's price may above 10sen after listing

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-09-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

With the exercise price of the warrants at 43 sen and the mother shares stay at 40 sen, what price would be the warrants,? Actually out of money. But in many cases the warrants were traded very much higher than its break-even value. I guess the warrants may open at least 10 sen

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-25 00:50 | Report Abuse

https://tiih.online/

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

Hi @NKLpunya, the Black-scholes options model suggests that the warrants would be worth about 10 sen. This is a 5-year warrant, and as such, the time value of money of the warrants are very valuable.

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hi all, please do read my article on i3, which i posted last night. My personal view is that you buy the OR and go through the whole process of conversion to receive the free warrant. The warrants are very very valuable. But I understand that not all of you are familiar with the subscription of a rights issue, in which case you can just buy the mother share at 39 sen. The upside will be a lot less of course, as you will not benefit from the free warrant, but I believe the returns will still be very attractive

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hi @yungu, yes you can use Bursaanywhere, which is a platform that i personally use myself. But the only restriction is that each transaction is limited to RM30,000. So if you are buying a large rights issue, then you have to do it a few times on the Bursaanywhere platform. But yes, it does save you a lot of hassle from going to the bank/post office

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:29 | Report Abuse

Hi @lcng123, you are indeed a very smart cookie. I believe that the current OR price is mispricing the actual value of the warrants, whe it lists. I suggest you buy more OR to take advantage of this price anomaly.

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hi @yungu, you need to pay before Oct 8.

Axcapital

19 posts

Posted by Axcapital > 2021-09-26 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hi @YiDuiXianJiaRen, please do read my article, and go through with the subscription of the rights issue. If you had sold your shares already, you can still benefit by buying the OR and then subscribe for the rights shares and receive the free warrant.

If you find that a hassle, then you could still buy the mother share now at 39 sen.

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-09-26 23:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Axcapital, thanks for your info. Agree with you the warrants be traded at 10 sen or above on listing day. But if we calculate by the way of logic, warrants exercise price 43 sen, if the warrants to be traded at 10 sen and the mother shares stay at 40 sen then to convert a warrant to a new mother share = 10 + 43 = 53 sen. So it's more worth to buy the mother share at 40 sen.
Yes you are right, over the 5 years period the value of warrants may appreaciate and this only possible when the value of the mother shares appreciated and this is been predicted by many. Even some compared it with the exercise of TAFI, which didn't offer free warrants.

Youngkid

291 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2021-09-27 08:46 | Report Abuse

Ayaya! warrants is actually a sweetener akin to toilet papers

Youngkid

291 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2021-09-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

Properties now doom due to C-19

Youngkid

291 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2021-09-27 08:52 | Report Abuse

C-19 is not going to end in 2 to 3 yrs according to expert. Best strategy buy Gloves counters as its aldy dropped 78% from peak. Now selling at lelong price

gomyinv

49 posts

Posted by gomyinv > 2021-09-27 14:01 | Report Abuse

I saw several call to buy glove stocks,everytime there is a ask to buy, it just keeps dropping. A "buy call" trap ??

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-09-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

People may go back to their old habits when the world is opening up though with new normal then there's no panic or urgency to use glove or mask. Have to wait for another pandermic to see glove counters to make miracle gain.

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-10-04 18:25 | Report Abuse

wait until 0.37 ,gonna collect again .
big shark kutip this stock at 0.385 last week ,
freewarrant bila akan listing ?

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2021-10-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Oka corporation

Skylight8

146 posts

Posted by Skylight8 > 2021-10-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

tp 0.50 coming

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2021-10-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Warrant will fly....

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-10-28 23:04 | Report Abuse

ya ,fly ,gonna collect this shxx when it is 37 sen or below

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-11-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

DAMN ,SO CLOSE TO 0.37

Posted by AbsurdTrump > 2021-11-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

Does anyone have a target price for this stock? TIA

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-11-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

fajar-wc 0.120 bulan depan jutawan :)

Posted by YiDuiXianJiaRen > 2021-11-18 12:21 | Report Abuse

first target price 0.39 second 0.4 , buy call 0.375 or lower , gain 4% or 6 % profit , cut loss under 0.35 , loss 7%
source : https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/AmInvestResearch/2021-11-18-story-h1593899807-Stocks_on_Radar_Fajarbaru_Builder_Group_7047.jsp

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-11-22 00:30 | Report Abuse

Got chance bo? MCA 零的突破 xD

Posted by inOutinOut > 2022-04-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

sikit-sikit lama-lama jadi bukit

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-04-07 21:48 | Report Abuse

coming

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-04-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

next quarter report will be very good.

Noni

668 posts

Posted by Noni > 2022-04-13 04:45 | Report Abuse

Buy also wont tell everyone lah

JackMa007

137 posts

Posted by JackMa007 > 2022-08-01 23:14 | Report Abuse

Huhu

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-11-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

watch out !!!

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-12-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

uptrend

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-02-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

Overhead weekly resistance is around 0.300.

The daily price is knocking on 0.300.

From the chart, it looks like it might go down to test support first but I might be wrong though. Tayor.