KHIND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHIND (7062)

498 comment(s). Last comment by godofgamble 4 days ago

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-09-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

locked your profit here and don't know where to put your money next?

check out the best penny stock that is supported by good funamental and future prospect >> BORNOIL

currently only RM0.035 for tangible NTA of RM0.11 ~! why not invest if you got some spare money?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

I bought quite late at 4.15 but it's okay I guess.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

4.60 at 10:21am

---------------------------------------------------------------

Tokay111 Only thing lacking is analyst coverage for the TP that will push even further. Not expecting limit up today but will not be surprised if above 4.50 by noon today
01/09/2021 9:25 AM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

4.70 LOL!

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

Khind has growth, undervalue, and dividend!
4.83 hahahahaha =D
Average price at 3, going to hold 2 years~~~

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

if LU today, it will closed at 5.15

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

bwho

How to value Khind?

It is very simple. The closest comparable is Panasonic Malaysia. Panasonic Malaysia trades at a PE ratio of 14x. If we were to annualise Khind's latest quarter's EPS of 20.8sen, their annual EPS would be 83.2sen. At 14x PE, Khind would be valued at RM11.65! Let's forget about 14x and just use 10x. It will still be worth RM8.32 at 10x PE.

Wooowww ... still too far to go ... go go go for Khind ..

Tokay111

116 posts

Posted by Tokay111 > 2021-09-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

Wah, happy to be wrong, I sold all at 4.80. Not bad, keep this as defensive stock when it's only 3 plus previously.

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Going to keep, have faith in their new management team =D

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

For contra, can exit & keep profit ... For those who still hve faith, can keep long to see at much higher value RM or even hve dividen if the new team management decide to gives .. ;)

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

Sold too early....crazy buying..on Khind.
Pensonic's trading picking up....thats another stock...seriously undervalued...with a low PE....
Electrical/Electronic appliances sales soaring all around the world....all brands having a Boom in sales n profits..

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-09-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Revenue and net quite low compare to other RM5 value price stock. Just invest in own risk. PE is still low btw. Goodluck everyone.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-09-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

Goreng like this bilis die fast !

pantor

319 posts

Posted by pantor > 2021-09-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

Will keep also

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-01 20:08 | Report Abuse

Goreng counter ini.. 2 hari dah naik, so esok dump kan ? hehe because thats what they did previously. HABISLAH haha

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

@satha44 if so good why u sold early, haha

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

@bwho promoter of this stock with intention, haha

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-01 20:29 | Report Abuse

those havent sell today unlucky! experience tomorrow how they dump this counter, haha. Never trust this counter guys

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-01 20:46 | Report Abuse

those who promote this counter have their own agenda, i have been seeing this counter momentum for several months already, this company very selfish, there is no enough trust on this counter from investors, suddent spike in volume and will drop no more volume. Better avoid this counter completely guys

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-02 00:26 | Report Abuse

Sold too early....wasted..
At this level..khind is trading at a PE of 9...Panasonic at PE of 14....Pensonic at a PE of 6......fiamma at a PE of 7.6..
These companies.. almost all of them are experiencing a boom period in sales and profits.....a serious drop in their S&D cost.....due to ONLINE sales....has boosted their PAT......cash flow has increased....debts reduced..
Cash piling up....everything points to a better valuation..
How high it will go....is anybody's guess...but if a fair PE is placed fotr them....even if not as high as Panasonic...
Lets say 10 till 12.....then a fair price for
Khind 6.20 to 6.80
Pensonic 1.30 till 1.50
Fiamma 90 to 1.20
Panasonic is RM32...but that one is a Giant....supported by big institutions.......as for volume...
Past 2 days volume on Khind is a bit high....what will happen with it.....only time will tell...
I still have Pensonic.....sleepy stock also dong heavy volume..closed at 76sens.....seriously undervalued..
Lets c

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-02 05:57 | Report Abuse

Reasoning this selfish company? xD See their QR how much salary they paying for themself, this company never been investor Gem, everytime there is a suddent spike then guys as u try to promote this company all the time xD start from today they will start dump, then again no volume for few months and after few month they pump back, big spike and dump back xD historically this counter like this. Avoid this counter entirely!

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-02 08:20 | Report Abuse

I sort of agree they paying their management team too much.
About 42% to 44% from their profit.
But the new management team can deliver result.
From making 1 mil now 8mil per quarter.
Also, company started to give dividend 10 sens last year.
Hopefully they will do the same this year, 20 sens with the improved profit. =D

I have been holding Khind for more than a year, @Habislah is quite right that the company normally do not have trading volume, and it's hard to sell.
But look at their overall share volume, it's 40 millions+, 10 times lesser than the common public listed company. And the major shareholders holding most of it, leaving few millions share to trade in the public.

I have a chance to sell at 4.88 yesterday, but decided to stay on. As I have faith in their new management team, looking at their hiring, they are hiring performance improvement team (Kaizen) to help them to optimize the cost & sales. Also, go and have a look on their product, they are very creative now. I'm impressed with few products like lunch box heater! OMG!

Imagine next quarter result, they can do 12mil profit, this share will be 8 to 10.
Growth, ROE, CAGR, Dividend all in!

Hope management will distribute more dividend and bonus issue later on =)

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-02 09:01 | Report Abuse

shares in the market are not much, easy for the new management to push up the price as what the price shld be at ..

Posted by Habislah00 > 2021-09-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

funny la u guys, have faith in the management means why cabut sell so fast xD anyway this type counter avoid completely guys! Its very dangerous, newbie do not enter, experience investors dont be greedy enter pump and dump counter as this! Many things have been discuss about this company style, so STAY AWAY. As i informed yesterday today see what happening xD they like pump and dump for own agenda this counter

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-09-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

@habislah00 x payah avoid completely punya, apa2 stock pun masuk time rendah, cabut time ada profit and don't look back, jangan chase high, byk lagi stock murah2 outside, itu ja cara dia main safe, x kesah la management greedy ka apa, yang penting yg kita masuk time murah ja

saya masuk ni counter 2.96, cabut 3.60, plan to reenter 3.2 tapi teda chance suda, never look back, just let it go, saya buat untung counter lain lepas tu

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

those who hit & run, OK, good. for u guys, got handsome profit ... So, do not need to bash those who got faith to invest (longer period) based on qtrly report & eps improving ... just gives new management spaces to push up further their share price to the price it shld be ..

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

There are differences between contra players and value investors.
Pick the right way that suits you.
Holding FPI, RCECap, Khind for more than 1 year.
All good company with good management team that grow the company will reward us eventually.

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-09-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

no bashing or anything, I lost a lot of profit myself here too, I could have waited until RM4 above, but I dont have the guts or that is simply not my style, just saying.

I just don't agree with the statements from habislah that bashing / blaming the management while it is totally unnecessary. on the other side, they don't have duty to help investors push up the price either

as an investors we should take full responsible of our win / loss, blaming on nothing else except our own decisions, and learn from the pass decisions as well

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-09-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

@jeffyap just fyi, actually I am not contra player, I label myself as value investor (because I only enter undervalued counters) , but not nescessary long term investors, I can do fifo, short term, mid term or even long term. I entered this stock early july, I don't plan when I want to exit, only plan my target price, if it reached then I will exit and if given chacne I will reenter

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2021-09-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

we as investor whether as long term, short term or hit & run (contra) .. just enjoy the show .. anybody can exit at any TP their set .. .. no harm .. just take the amount targeted profit away at any time u guys plan to do ... cheers ...

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

After 4 days of trading...khind seems to hold very well..
Doesnt look like its ever gonna come back down...atleast not for now.....so the game continues.....
To those who are still holding..congrats..
This worldwide jump in sales and profits has made these electrical appliances brands and stores.....laughing to the bank...moved my khinds funds to Pensonic....
Yesterday Fiamma shot up...to 73...
Panasonic
Khind
Pensonic
Fiamma
Milux..
Almost all of them reported better figures..
Not promoting any stock....some of us are here when prices are low and when prices are high.....
All the Best.....hopefully we see Khind trade at its fair price....with such high profits....RM6 should be easily achievable....short term players with no holding power..best not to touch....risky business..

Posted by godofgamble > 2021-09-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

yes. support, next monday i help push abit

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

Amazing Khind...

Posted by WinBigTrend21 > 2021-09-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

LU tommorow!

bwho

86 posts

Posted by bwho > 2021-09-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Habislah00 > Sep 1, 2021 8:25 PM | Report Abuse

@bwho promoter of this stock with intention, haha

anyone lost money since the results is out.Hahaha

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 19:21 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 19:41 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 20:09 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 20:28 |

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

Holding still... but did not top up more =)
Wanted to wait for the next Q result if the management can bring up the sales by 20% or more again, will top up =D

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

+23% in one week. Not bad!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

bojed I bought quite late at 4.15 but it's okay I guess.
01/09/2021 10:21 AM

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2021-09-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

4.15 is quite cheap tho for their valuation, EPS and growth.
I top up my last batch at 4.2 =)

Pang

269 posts

Posted by Pang > 2021-09-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

khind include product : Mistral, Honeywell, Ariston, Industrial Electrical & Relite

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Amazing khind - RM 5.12

Posted by down2Earth > 2021-09-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

today drop already..... done in increase

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

Amazing....sold too early..
Still waiting for Pensonic to burst...above RM1
Another good stock...PE 6.2..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-09-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

today no show ka?

satha44

1,734 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-09-16 17:51 | Report Abuse

RM6 to RM8

Posted by godofgamble > 2021-09-16 22:17 | Report Abuse

ok buy some to keep

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-09-17 07:48 | Report Abuse

Consumer discretionary set to outperform as a result of possible rate hike as early as Q2 2022