YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

+0.005 (2.04%)

0.245 - 0.265

11 people like this.

10,948 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 12 hours ago

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-01 23:40 | Report Abuse

hello vadaisback why u here again?

if the share is good many people will comment and share good news for this...

if the share not good.. people will F...
when people F u say some company hiring keyboard warrior...

when u losing in debate, u delete comment

yongtai will take carr its image no need worry

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 00:11 | Report Abuse

refer back my previous post
the worst is over... coming is recover and rm2 hahaha
add oil YongTai

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-03-02 01:02 |

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 02:34 | Report Abuse

i delete comment ?
i dont want say so much
click my profile and see
u will know...no need talk so much

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 02:35 | Report Abuse

i worry later u say i3investor is mine
i ask my staff delete ur comment...
hahaha

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 02:36 | Report Abuse

pls sharing something with proof of link or sources dont just talk....

same like what im did

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 02:42 | Report Abuse

play stock need see the chart n trend
not just future and how potential
u need to study their financial / qr also

lose till gila... keep F people here....

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 03:09 | Report Abuse

i think some of u worry about the vaccine..and why share price not go up yet..

based on chart we can know not so fast lar
for the vaccine is just extra business..
and now market getting recover
very soon will back to normal

no one will reject the better vaccine
pls do some research about this deactivated vaccine

once everything ready n maybe our govourment will deal with yongtai to buy all vaccine for malaysian ?

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-03-02 07:50 | Report Abuse

The trend for this counter when there a news it's will drop further... Don't buy 1st...

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-03-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

the article doesn't really reflect what the DG is thinking. He is merely a puppet. main purpose to create fear and false news, like you.. ;(

AaronKo

Posted by AaronKo > 2021-03-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

Refer back to the agreement YTB is allow the sell the vacinne to other Asean countries so therefore if Malaysia dunwan SZKT Vaccine YTB still can distribute to others. Just a timing issue

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

malaysia susah lah...govourment cant settle just ask us to wait... control this control that even vaccine... if cant buy cant get why dont open to other company..?

all gv dpharma n pharma... follow the timeframe die ady la 2022 ....

Posted by register999 > 2021-03-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

i believe many company with to bring in vaccine, but the govourment control it...maybe they dont want malaysia to recover so fast....

Michael R.

4,785 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-03-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

A big relief that YONGTAI is turning black.. put aside the vaccine... already profit..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-02 18:38 | Report Abuse

TFP Solutions volume surged to new high this year as investors pour in

Shares in ACE Market-listed TFP Solutions Bhd have been gaining traction among investors, with their price rising over 50% in the last 3 weeks
The share price, which has consolidated from its earlier high of 25.5 sen in Jan 5 earlier this year, gained 17% to close at 20.5 sen in March 2 along with a significant rise in volume of 144 million shares traded, which is its highest this year

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2021-03-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

Toggle navigation
#26YearsOnline
X

TOPICSCNY@Home|MITI Recollective|BeliLokal|In 500 Words|Covid-19 Watch|EEA 2021|SOBA 2020|True or Not|Do You Know
Health DG: Three more Covid-19 vaccines granted conditional approval
By JOSEPH KAOS JR
NATION
Tuesday, 02 Mar 20216:40 PM MYT
PUTRAJAYA: Three more Covid-19 vaccines have been granted conditional approval for use in Malaysia.

Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah said they are AstraZeneca’s "Solution for Injection" vaccine, the "CoronaVac Suspension for Injection" by China’s Sinovac and Pfizer’s "Comirnaty Concentrate for Dispersion for Injection".

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-03-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/03/02/health-dg-three-more-covid-19-vaccines-granted-conditional-approval

“This conditional registration requires the holding company to submit analysis of the latest data by rolling submission, that will be evaluated by the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Division (NPRA).

Do Not mislead people. Those companies have not submitted the data analysis to NPRA

Michael R.

4,785 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-03-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Any reversal on this news?

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/02/26/dr-noor-hisham-allowing-firms-to-sell-covid-19-vaccines-may-encourage-039queue-cutting039-emergence-of-fake-vaccines
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
PUTRAJAYA: Allowing private companies to sell Covid-19 vaccines may encourage “queue cutting” and the emergence of fake vaccines, says Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah.

He said for that reason, the procurement of Covid-19 vaccines will strictly be between the government and the producers only.

“The government is given the responsibility to deal with the producers of Covid-19 vaccines directly to procure them.

“No private companies have been given the licence to sell them and to commercialise them. We (the government) may use private hospitals to administer the Covid-19 vaccines for their patients, but we are the ones who give it to them.

“This ensures the vaccines are given free of charge.

“The fear is that if we allow commercialisation of the vaccines, there will be queue cutting, and fake vaccines may emerge, ” said Dr Noor Hisham during a virtual engagement session with the media on Friday (Feb 26).

Dr Noor Hisham disagreed when asked if allowing private companies to give out Covid-19 vaccines will help speed up the national immunisation programme and achieve herd immunity faster.

“The producers sell directly to the government, not top private companies. We do not want this to cause the rich to get the vaccines while the poor do not, ” he said.

Dr Noor Hisham added that the country’s immunisation programme has already been systemised, with every single vaccine shot documented on the MySejahtera application.

“By scanning a QR code on the MySejahtera app, you will be able to tell the value of your vaccine and the type of vaccine that was administered on you.

“It is identifiable and traceable. This ensures quality, ” said Dr Noor Hisham.

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2021-03-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

Too late already...

Michael R.

4,785 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-03-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/bahasa/tempatan/2021/03/02/...

Based on the above news, my opinion the boss must continue negotiate with the gov ministers...

Private initiatives via strong partnership could secure vaccine and help hasten businesses to full capacity and increase customers | sales sooner...

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-03-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

is this the last PP? 35 million at 0.225. no wonder price so low

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2021-03-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bailo selhai...

norza188

117 posts

Posted by norza188 > 2021-03-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Poor yongtai... Better change to new CEO

munjet

20 posts

Posted by munjet > 2021-03-03 12:28 | Report Abuse

rubbbbiish counter

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2021-03-03 13:08 | Report Abuse

There is a lot of trick counter nowsadays..thay y dun one shot buy too much lot at one counter...u have so many baskets..if u buy already then keep it for few years lo..never borrow to buy any shares..

Sher11

23 posts

Posted by Sher11 > 2021-03-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

Seems like YTB share not moving today?

munjet

20 posts

Posted by munjet > 2021-03-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

provide vaksin konon...ceh

Posted by SyedMTaufik > 2021-03-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

still no update for vaccine....hummmm

Posted by NEVERCHASEHIGH > 2021-03-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

I think can consider at 0.195

Posted by bullSnbearS > 2021-03-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

Vaccine once passed and gets approval in Malaysia will line up behind as No 4 or No 5. By then the demand will not be as high because have choice.

Can only hope that gov allow the private hospitals/clinics to administer but that also if can happen will be easily 6 months down the road la.

If gomen allow private hospitals/clinics there must have a system also to make sure proper integration of records.

Also, if want like that it must be done when many already vaccinated so no abuse of jumping queue wor. That means time. Time for things to settle down.

Yong Tai still got big commitments on the development side.

I pass by Melaka before MCO 2, Melaka Apple building 2 tower up but inside dunno how. Cannot see much workers. Same with the 2 condo in Impression City. Is slow. Then Impression UThant sure very susah because before Covid also slow sales.

All their projects slow. Will maybe end up pay late delivery penalty.

Also the sales sure no good because now bank very hard to approve loan. Melaka market cannot absorb the overhang. All the developer hope China people buy. In 2018 already headache China duwan let money out.

People say Hatten selling off projects to new investor. Dunno true or not. Hatten big player in Melaka but headache also.

Encore hard to start again. Very hard to find performer. Then based on Yong Tai projection local market (include Singapore) they only target 15% - 20% of sales. Tour biz cannot fully recover until 2023.

Medium term no looking good. Long term hard a bit. Only good to speculate for vaccine sentiment. Not easy to catch. 50:50 la.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-03-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

so many ikan bilis here commenting so many things, bet some of these ikan bilis would have invested say RM1000 to purchase Yongtai shares and hoping to sell when the price goes up to buy an iPhone

my question to these ikan bilis is very simple, are you people smarter than the director who just bought a huge amount of shares, spending millions, and also smarter than the two private investors who dealt with the private placement by spending millions ?

so let's see who's smart, and who's not

norza188

117 posts

Posted by norza188 > 2021-03-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Yongtai going PN17??? Omg...

Posted by annieedison > 2021-03-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

PN17? Where you hear from?

Daness

30 posts

Posted by Daness > 2021-03-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

PP 35mil shares, how to PN17 lol

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-03-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

haha...if YT can be PN17, i think at least half of listed co in Bursa also PN17.. funny people.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-03-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

poor norza188, later norza188 will claim an old man told about PN17 in dream, my advice for norza188 is, please seek psychiatric help, mentally unstable people can be dangerous to the society's wellbeing

Posted by annieedison > 2021-03-04 11:57 | Report Abuse

GG la this YT. Everyday down. Damn 7 sien

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-03-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

director and PP big amount.. but price goes down.. what is happening

Daren6419

36 posts

Posted by Daren6419 > 2021-03-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

Wash those who don’t have holding power.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-03-04 13:44 | Report Abuse

Kasi cuci contra kaki

xgen70

62 posts

Posted by xgen70 > 2021-03-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

How low u wanna go YT...aiiyaaa

xgen70

62 posts

Posted by xgen70 > 2021-03-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

go down laaa more2 not enough...more2

norza188

117 posts

Posted by norza188 > 2021-03-04 15:10 | Report Abuse

Come on down more... Go for 0.01 sen lorr hehehe... CEO smiling YT drop every weeks he love it very much huhuuu

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2021-03-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

collect on dips

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2021-03-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

Bailo selhai baru siok..... ahahaha h

norza188

117 posts

Posted by norza188 > 2021-03-04 19:08 | Report Abuse

Very good counter Yongtai, every day make new LOW, not many counter special like YT huhuuu....

Posted by onglailiao8888 > 2021-03-04 21:44 | Report Abuse

uncle collect again, patience.... average down

Posted by onglailiao8888 > 2021-03-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

Uncle's two cents la, gomen should let private clinic and private hospital to offer vaccine jab for those who can afford... this will help to ease the burden of the hospital when the rich will flock to the private sector to get vaccinated faster rather than waiting in line lo.... Gomen should help the poor and those cannot afford, whereas those can afford should be given another choice also....